Popular Post raki05 Posted July 10, 2019 Popular Post Posted July 10, 2019 Eventually we were knowing we are gonna choke and we did. Before team change TM change required from coach to captain. Good that we choked in sf and not in final. Adi BB, maniac, Bigg Brother and 10 others 2 11
jf1gp_1 Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 It was a great game. Well done jaddu. Unstable Joe 1
speedheat Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 That moronic decision to play chalal ahead of shami/kuldeep cost us this match. indianheart, Unstable Joe, Suhaan and 3 others 1 5
Bigg Brother Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 28 minutes ago, raki05 said: Eventually we were knowing we are gonna choke and we did. Before team change TM change required from coach to captain. Good that we choked in sf and not in final. Absolutely..Where are these "Dhoti shivering " and all these thread openers?? Everyone had concern about this team and unfortunately it came true. India lost t20 2014 final, even during that WC India had to bench Dhawan midway to play Rahane who did jack and we lost..Not learning from that neither Dhawan nor Rahane are good t20 players, India went again with them in t20 wc 2016-Same result, Dhawan dropped midway to make way for Hahane just lose another crunch match. Same happened in ODIs too..Lost WC SF in 2015 because of incompetent lower order, Did not rectify that-lost Ct17, Did not look upto batting issues and remained in denial and got the result today..All these hoopla about WC preparations and all that are nonsense, These guys did nothing to rectify their mistakes and lost to NZ..Now just look out for Australia smashing NZ in final like any other day despite Australia having pathetic 4 yrs in ODI between these 2 WCs.. Stan AF, Suhaan, raki05 and 3 others 4 1 1
Vilander Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 8 minutes ago, Kiraisjustice said: Kitna royega be tu, rotlu qaum, haan jaan buj ke haara match, aur bahot maza kyunki tere jaise hutiyon ki gaaaand jal gyi welcome to ICF. When Jadeja was making NZ **** their pants. I had Avengers music playing in my ears, well it never hit the crescendo but it's alright. Unstable Joe and Kiraisjustice 2
First class Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 Our main goal was to stop Pakistan from going to SF and we achieved it by losing to England but too bad we picked a wrong habit that day and repeated it today. Unstable Joe 1
Adi BB Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 Bad way to go out ,nothing positive in this WC except for beating pak and aus! We Already knew it was a top heavy team and will choke in one of the KOs raki05, Unstable Joe and velu 1 1 1
velu Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 other teams are also as worse as ourselves .. i think if we had gone to the finals , we might have won Unstable Joe 1
chewy Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 true that, these players were never good enough to score 350 plus or play in tough conditions. It's only thanks to quicks, Bumrah, Shami and to small extent Pandya that India sailed through group phase. Let's be honest, Kohli has been sh!te captain in all formats, he is no leader. Need captaincy change in Test, ODI and T20s. It's end of Kohli era. Lost Test Series in SA, Lost Test Series in England, only won in Aus vs depleted Aus side. What else has he won??? Dhoni won three ICC events in his captaincy. raki05 and Unstable Joe 1 1
nevada Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 1 hour ago, Bigg Brother said: Absolutely..Where are these "Dhoti shivering " and all these thread openers?? Everyone had concern about this team and unfortunately it came true. India lost t20 2014 final, even during that WC India had to bench Dhawan midway to play Rahane who did jack and we lost..Not learning from that neither Dhawan nor Rahane are good t20 players, India went again with them in t20 wc 2016-Same result, Dhawan dropped midway to make way for Hahane just lose another crunch match. Same happened in ODIs too..Lost WC SF in 2015 because of incompetent lower order, Did not rectify that-lost Ct17, Did not look upto batting issues and remained in denial and got the result today..All these hoopla about WC preparations and all that are nonsense, These guys did nothing to rectify their mistakes and lost to NZ..Now just look out for Australia smashing NZ in final like any other day despite Australia having pathetic 4 yrs in ODI between these 2 WCs.. After 2017, positive step was taken with the bowling with wrist spinners being fielded. The spin twins did quite well, Bumrah becsme super consistent and we started winning matches getting the opposition out for low scores. But the downside to this was that it masked our batting weakness and has beens were persisted with. You need 1-2 batsmen in the middle order who can step up when the top order fails. We have zero batsmen of such calibre. Mosher and Unstable Joe 1 1
SK_IH Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 3 hours ago, Adi BB said: Bad way to go out ,nothing positive in this WC except for beating pak and aus! We Already knew it was a top heavy team and will choke in one of the KOs Ironically heavy top didn't perform and middle order stood up. Top order is full of chokers Unstable Joe and raki05 1 1
R!TTER Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 5 hours ago, speedheat said: That moronic decision to play chalal ahead of shami/kuldeep cost us this match. Chahal aur kohli ke mureed hai ahbi bhi raki05 1
jalebi_bhai Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 7 hours ago, Bigg Brother said: Absolutely..Where are these "Dhoti shivering " and all these thread openers?? Everyone had concern about this team and unfortunately it came true. India lost t20 2014 final, even during that WC India had to bench Dhawan midway to play Rahane who did jack and we lost..Not learning from that neither Dhawan nor Rahane are good t20 players, India went again with them in t20 wc 2016-Same result, Dhawan dropped midway to make way for Hahane just lose another crunch match. Same happened in ODIs too..Lost WC SF in 2015 because of incompetent lower order, Did not rectify that-lost Ct17, Did not look upto batting issues and remained in denial and got the result today..All these hoopla about WC preparations and all that are nonsense, These guys did nothing to rectify their mistakes and lost to NZ..Now just look out for Australia smashing NZ in final like any other day despite Australia having pathetic 4 yrs in ODI between these 2 WCs.. Right here boss I've started a thread to discuss the future course of action to be taken to rectify our issue with choking in ICC knockouts. If you wish to contribute constructively, you're most welcome to join in on the discussion. If you wish to rant/outrage ad nauseum, carry on in the numerous r*andi rona threads that have been opened. Aapka hi blood pressure bad jayega.
OzGirl Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 Mike Hussey has put his hand up to coach you guys. Unstable Joe 1
raki05 Posted July 11, 2019 Author Posted July 11, 2019 11 hours ago, velu said: other teams are also as worse as ourselves .. i think if we had gone to the finals , we might have won What matters is who hold their nerve at crucial moment, we were all knowing from the start the day top order choke we ll be done and that is what happen.. lot of team are worst than us but they are playing at their full potential but we are the new choking team with the leader being the biggest choker so this is what we get. Unstable Joe 1
R!TTER Posted July 11, 2019 Posted July 11, 2019 13 hours ago, chewy said: Lost Test Series in SA, Lost Test Series in England, only won in Aus vs depleted Aus side. What else has he won??? C**** Kohli ke mureed say winning against the worst Oz side in 100+ years was a great achievement, FFS not even 1 batter scored a hundred for them Unstable Joe and raki05 1 1