Austin 3:!6 Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 If yiu give chances to mediocritySent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk rollingstoned, Amit228 and AuxiliA 2 1
Rasgulla Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 End of dube bhaisab Good to see your brotha. Time to find new 3D player. Nikola 1
aditya19 Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 Just now, SRT100 said: It should never have begun. IPL in India is overrated. hasnt even done anything in ipl
Straight Drive Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 4 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Thank God ,i was getting Broad vibes Only 2 runs less.
Vickydev Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 Just now, SRT100 said: It should never have begun. IPL in India is overrated. Yeah and he hasn't even performed there. How **** is this selection
SRT100 Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 Dube pushed Broad to the limit there. 34 wow. Just a few short and Dube would have beaten Broad.
jusarrived Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 Amazing how dube is getting to play every match and not Pant even a single game ? SRT100 1
OpeningBatsman Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 (edited) The root cause of the problem is Shardul Thakur, since he is unable to complete his, quota they have to rely on Dubey. But im sure shardul will still keep his place. Edited February 2, 2020 by OpeningBatsman Stan AF 1
SRT100 Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 I dont follow IPL so I have no idea. So how the f**K was this idiot selected. Game is all but over now. Well done Dube. 4-1 India instead of 5-0
rollingstoned Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 Aur maro bc us dubey ko. Kya chutya bowler hai. Ek over mein 34. Match over. that has to be a mick Lewis moment for him, no way back into the team for him and thankfully it happened in an inconsequential game. I will thank nzl for that happening. sergio04 1
SRT100 Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 Just now, jusarrived said: Amazing how dube is getting to play every match and not Pant even a single game ? I would rather have Pant bowl left arm over than Doobey.
Vickydev Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 As i said earlier, the domestic players should be ashamed of themselves of letting this guy out perform them to make it to the Indian team. It's a joke, this guy must be the worst player to be picked since the millenium.
Austin 3:!6 Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 Why have we even selected Dube in 1st place? Does he have a good domestic record or something?Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
SRT100 Posted February 2, 2020 Posted February 2, 2020 Just now, kohli said: Thakur also need this treatment He is keeping that for the World Cup.