Devdutt is good at pulling and hooking.

He hooked a quick Bumrah bouncer for 4 and later on, pulled a Boult bouncer for 4 too.

Really liking this aspect.

And he can play with soft hands and use his wrists too.

I just want to know how his off stump game is against the moving ball from seamers.

Just now, Mosher said:

Exciting player bro. Big hitter of spinners. It's good to see him do it against pace too.

Exactly bro !

Him hitting Bumrah, Pattinson and Boult is what is exciting.

Do you know how his off stump game is ?

6 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Padikkal hits a 141.6 k ball from Pattinson for a huge 6 over the head of the bowler.

What a shot !! 

@Mosher

@Ankit_sharma03

Both you guys were gaga about him

Erre gaga mat bol yaar, some here just wait for a youngster to fail n start calling out ppl as hype brigade.

Yea but i think i mentioned when i saw him in domestic that this guy is a mix of gayle n yuvi which is enough to suggest quality.

In IPL i saw 2 new things calmness n maturity.... Lambi race ka ghoda hai.

He surely will have his struggle with ball coming in but a very very good option for LOI. 

High time shaw gill progress to indian national squad n devdutt n yashaswi start their India A time

On 7/18/2018 at 9:01 PM, Global.Baba said:

If this kid gets selected Good chance for Pintu Parcha as well then who is a right hander, given the current regime's fetish for Left-Right combo if they wish to go that route 

On 11/25/2019 at 8:38 PM, maniac said:

Let’s also hope he doesn’t get picked on a couple of cameos and 6s. Hope he has a terrific FC,List A and maybe even IPl 

@zen

The very Accuman of @maniac n  @Global.Baba

his comments on Devdutt when he was pilling runs in domestic

Repeat after me 

@maniac has no patience

@maniac has no understanding of modern cricket

@maniac is bias 

@maniac gets proven wrong again n again yet doesnt learn 

guy who scored against bumrah, pattison n boult was once compared to pintu parcha by our very own kind of multiple personalities 

6 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

@zen

The very Accuman of @maniac n  @Global.Baba

his comments on Devdutt when he was pilling runs in domestic

Repeat after me 

@maniac has no patience

@maniac has no understanding of modern cricket

@maniac is bias 

@maniac gets proven wrong again n again yet doesnt learn 

guy who scored against bumrah, pattison n boult was once compared to pintu parcha by our very own kind of multiple personalities 

Let’s also hope he doesn’t get picked on a couple of cameos and 6s. Hope he has a terrific FC,List A and maybe even IPl 

Now tell me what exactly is wrong with that statement. Apart from English, I speak 4 Other Indian languages, so let me know if you need translation.

Edited by maniac
1 minute ago, maniac said:

Let’s also hope he doesn’t get picked on a couple of cameos and 6s. Hope he has a terrific FC,List A and maybe even IPl 

Now tell me what exactly is wrong with that statement. Apart from English, I speak 4 Other Indian languages, so let me know if you need translation.

do u want me to show ur comment once i showed u his Fc record 

and are u srsly defending ur comparing a guy who is playing Fc to a guy who played tennis ball