Pakistan tour of West Indies

On 8/14/2021 at 8:02 AM, Jay said:

What do u do there though. You big them up and then ? Troll them for their pathetic performances? 

Meethi Meethi baatein and then bring on the Churi.. lol.

Like vs England Z team they will win the series 3-0 and they are most phasst and superiorly talented in the World

On 8/14/2021 at 2:51 AM, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Post Surgical Strikes, PeeP has become a propoganda website. All they do is to post anti India or any anti muslim news from India.

Sent from my HD1901 using Tapatalk

That is true. But you cut through thier propaganda and to make money they have reduced banning Indians now. They encourage such fights now it seems.

Joshila bhai is after them like anything lolz.

That is true. But you cut through thier propaganda and to make money they have reduced banning Indians now. They encourage such fights now it seems.

Who bhai?

At the end of the day, its for a person to decide if he wants to post there or not.

Sent from my HD1901 using Tapatalk

27 minutes ago, poyzzplaidwell said:

Who is this Joshila? Have seen his name being mentioned multiple times. Is the person on ICF with a different id?

Ah! never mind. Figured this out just now who this Joshila is on ICF :)

Edited by ShoonyaSifar
8 hours ago, Jimmy Cliff said:

Blackwood the 4th innings specialist at it again :adore:

blackwood playing multiple match winning knocks in tests is hack

Azam Khan a couple of 6’s in PSL and looks like contestant from the biggest loser is future legend

@Ankit_sharma03

11 minutes ago, maniac said:

blackwood playing multiple match winning knocks in tests is hack

Azam Khan a couple of 6’s in PSL and looks like contestant from the biggest loser is future legend

@Ankit_sharma03

i dnt use word hack for anyone apart from mandeep singh 

blackwood is one of the most inconsistent players , lets a much inferior version of rahane who also plays such knocks once but blackwood with 30 avg is at diff low level

Now let azam play for few yrs then we ll talk, u watch cricket or physical attributes - tattoo, hair, abs, fat.....batting to usne bat se hi krni hai 

U shudnt even show brag rating a player avg 30 whose only job btw is batting and he has played some 40 test also 

Ohh that age old line- couple of 6s - do u knw how many runs can u make if u just hit couple of 6s- 30,40....u think any player will get in side hitting couple of sixes. And since when is hitting sixes a bad thing 

13 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

i dnt use word hack for anyone apart from mandeep singh 

blackwood is one of the most inconsistent players , lets a much inferior version of rahane who also plays such knocks once but blackwood with 30 avg is at diff low level

Now let azam play for few yrs then we ll talk, u watch cricket or physical attributes - tattoo, hair, abs, fat.....batting to usne bat se hi krni hai 

U shudnt even show brag rating a player avg 30 whose only job btw is batting and he has played some 40 test also 

Ohh that age old line- couple of 6s - do u knw how many runs can u make if u just hit couple of 6s- 30,40....u think any player will get in side hitting couple of sixes. And since when is hitting sixes a bad thing 

And Rahane to me is a much superior cricketer than say Maqsood or even guys Krunal Pandya and other T20 hacks.

by same benchmark blackwood is leagues ahead of Azam Khan

Edited by maniac
10 minutes ago, maniac said:

And Rahane to me is a much superior cricketer than say Maqsood or even guys Krunal Pandya and other T20 hacks.

yes and also a stupid comparison

10 minutes ago, maniac said:

by same benchmark blackwood is leagues ahead of Azam Khan

again terrible comparison both dont play same format n one hasnt played equal or close to other

East Italians against Calypso Kings:aha:

West Indies have won the toss and have opted to field

West Indies (Playing XI): Kraigg Brathwaite(c), Kieran Powell, Nkrumah Bonner, Roston Chase, Jermaine Blackwood, Kyle Mayers, Jason Holder, Joshua Da Silva(w), Alzarri Joseph, Kemar Roach, Jayden Seales 

Pakistan (Playing XI): Imran Butt, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam(c), Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Faheem Ashraf, Nauman Ali, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Abbas

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

East Italians against Calypso Kings:aha:

West Indies have won the toss and have opted to field

West Indies (Playing XI): Kraigg Brathwaite(c), Kieran Powell, Nkrumah Bonner, Roston Chase, Jermaine Blackwood, Kyle Mayers, Jason Holder, Joshua Da Silva(w), Alzarri Joseph, Kemar Roach, Jayden Seales 

Pakistan (Playing XI): Imran Butt, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam(c), Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Faheem Ashraf, Nauman Ali, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Abbas

What odds on an exciting 60/5 or so? I'd say decent - around 30% at least.  

Curious to see how Alzaarri goes - I like that kid.

15 minutes ago, sandeep said:

What odds on an exciting 60/5 or so? I'd say decent - around 30% at least.  

Curious to see how Alzaarri goes - I like that kid.

Alzaari has fire in him.  Should try short stuff as well against this team.  Also looks like they have moved on from Gabriel who can be erratic at times.