Australia men’s cricket team set to tour Pakistan for first time in 24 years ( and this tour too shall get cancelled)

3 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

https://www.theguardian.com/sport/2021/nov/08/australia-mens-cricket-team-set-to-tour-pakistan-for-first-time-in-24-years

ALOT is going to happen in Pak between now and March 2022. The tour is going to get cancelled.  Want to bet ? @First class @Finer @badmash ??

What does your parrot predicting jyotishee say this time ? 

:crazy:

Edited by badmash
3 minutes ago, badmash said:

What does your parrot predicting jyotishee say this time ? 

:crazy:

Societies like this do not deserve to mingle with the civilized world, let alone play sport. TLP cannot be stopped by your army. How will visiting teams be safe ? Aussies will announce cancellation last moment - which would be as enjoyable as what NZ did. 

4 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Societies like this do not deserve to mingle with the civilized world, let alone play sport. TLP cannot be stopped by your army. How will visiting teams be safe ? Aussies will announce cancellation last moment - which would be as enjoyable as what NZ did. 

parrot jyotishee…. “Aaj say kul 6 mahinay mein dunya nahi rahay gi” :crazy: 

rangeelarja “abay sahi bol raha hay yay” 

2 minutes ago, badmash said:

parrot jyotishee…. “Aaj say kul 6 mahinay mein dunya nahi rahay gi” :crazy: 

rangeelarja “abay sahi bol raha hay yay” 

Imran Khan ki bhootni bibi jinn se pure bheekhari kaum ko chalati hai..:laugh:

6 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Imran Khan ki bhootni bibi jinn se pure bheekhari kaum ko chalati hai..:laugh:

Kuch bhi :hysterical: newsX Indian news ka Kia lena daina cricket say hahaha … aadhay :crazy: say pooray :crazy: ho gaye kya? :phehe:

Just now, First class said:

So much negativity on this forum , unbelievable . Looks like everyone is sad and upset and wants something bad to happen to cancel the tour. Its just jealousy or after effects of what happened the previous Sunday, just wondering. 

None of these. it is basically the truth that there is a terror regime next door that will make visiting teams nervous. Patronage of course coming in from Pak. 

6 minutes ago, First class said:

So much negativity on this forum , unbelievable . Looks like everyone is sad and upset and wants something bad to happen to cancel the tour. Its just jealousy or after effects of what happened the previous Sunday, just wondering. 

You hid OBL in your backyard and your PM and FM refuse to call him a terrorist and you say there is so much negativity. Tehrik e Labbaik,  TTP and god knows how many other UN banned outfits are active in your country.

When do you plan to clean up ? Without clean up no visit. Sorry.

Your PCB chairman admitted that your cricket board is at India's mercy. And you talk about "jealousy" !!!

You neither have money, nor a world beating team nor a safe place. Who would be "jealous" ?  If at all we pity.

Winning 2 matches in a tournament where toss has been decisive - you have forgotten the worth of your cricket and cricketers.  It will take just one loss of toss in a knockout game for you to come back to planet earth.

Edited by rangeelaraja
24 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

You hid OBL in your backyard and your PM and FM refuse to call him a terrorist and you say there is so much negativity. Tehrik e Labbaik,  TTP and god knows how many other UN banned outfits are active in your country.

When do you plan to clean up ? Without clean up no visit. Sorry.

Your PCB chairman admitted that your cricket board is at India's mercy. And you talk about "jealousy" !!!

You neither have money, nor a world beating team nor a safe place. Who would be "jealous" ?  If at all we pity.

Winning 2 matches in a tournament where toss has been decisive - you have forgotten the worth of your cricket and cricketers.  It will take just one loss of toss in a knockout game for you to come back to planet earth.

Sorry to tell you that the world does not see Pakistan from Indian lenses . I know you're disappointed that security situation is fast improving in Pakistan . Financially you  guys are making lots of progress at world level , no denying the facts that , but it will take many generation before you guys will behave and think like an important country at world stage . Big countries think big, they don;t pick up fights and feel jealous and block progress of their neighbors . 

9 minutes ago, First class said:

Sorry to tell you that the world does not see Pakistan from Indian lenses . I know you're disappointed that security situation is fast improving in Pakistan . Financially you  guys are making lots of progress at world level , no denying the facts that , but it will take many generation before you guys will behave and think like an important country at world stage . Big countries think big, they don;t pick up fights and feel jealous and block progress of their neighbors . 

This made me chuckle and have a good laugh. Thanks for the jokes. :phehe:

12 minutes ago, First class said:

I see how you avoided commenting on your country hiding OBL. Too ashamed to admit it  ? 

Did NZ and Eng abandon the tour because they viewed you from Indian lenses or independent lenses ?

The reality is the whole world sees you from only 1 lense - the lense of a country that hid OBL. 

If you have even 0.0001 % honesty, then explain why ordinary Afghans hate Pak. You claim to have done " so much " for them, given them "refuge"....inspite of that the proud Pathans absolutely HATE you.

The simple reason is you are a regional cancer. The sooner you accept it and do a course correction, the better for you. 

1 hour ago, First class said:

You are the worst people in human history, 

1, Convert to an alien religion forcibly

2, hate your own history and hate your roots

3, be fundamentalist

4, covet other countries territory and cede it illegally, cede your own people too

5, spend more on armed forces and keep your own people poor

6, encourage bigotry and ethnic cleansing of minorities which result in deep social fissures, splits your country 

7, sponsor terror in your neighbour countries

Shameless dishonest hypocritical people. 

Basically scum on earth. :cantstop:

1 hour ago, Vilander said:

You are the worst people in human history, 

1, Convert to an alien religion forcibly

2, hate your own history and hate your roots

3, be fundamentalist

4, covet other countries territory and cede it illegally, cede your own people too

5, spend more on armed forces and keep your own people poor

6, encourage bigotry and ethnic cleansing of minorities which result in deep social fissures, splits your country 

7, sponsor terror in your neighbour countries

Shameless dishonest hypocritical people. 

Basically scum on earth. :cantstop:

Just a polite reminder, this is a cricket forum.