Kangana says India got ‘real freedom' in 2014. Varun Gandhi says, ‘Madness?’

Singh bling

https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/kangana-says-india-got-real-freedom-in-2014-varun-gandhi-says-madness-101636612895650.html

Woh azaadi nahi thi, woh bheek thi. Aur jo azaadi mili hai woh 2014 mai mili hai (That wasn’t freedom, those were alms. We got real freedom in 2014.)”

Irony she is Padma award winner of 2021

20 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

So if BJP loses in 24 or 29 we will be slave again?

No. But your lives might become little less miserable. Instead of attacking and accusing which is more painstaking, it will be defending which will be slightly easier. 

Btw I was just trolling.  I don't think India is free even today. But the process has started. 

She is A grade level r**ard...  That means her bolly career prior to 2014 is a waste..  She should return all the money for working in a firangi ruled era as a protest.  

Also should stop celebrating 15 th of August...  And say it is fake in front of public & then witness the magic:whack:

She should be in mental asylum... Rather then getting Padma awards for a failure of a career. 

I was fan of her when she used to bash Nepotism & KJO..  But she turned out to be a nut case.

If tukde tukde gang members like Kanhaiya, Jignesh, Umar Khalid etc shout slogans of Azadi, Bharat Tere Tukde Honge Inshallah etc.. Librandus go full crazy. But if Kangana puts her opinion everyone loses their mind. Why this selective outrage? Kangana is just referring to freedom from appeasement politics by fake Italian Gandhis which is a fact. May be her way of putting the facts is not right but it doesn't mean she is traitor. 

21 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Oh man, this is National headlines in major news media houses. They got no other priorities!! Delhi is choking, floods in TN, She will lap up all the attention. 

I was thinking the same. Why does it matters what she thinks? Its her opinion...let it be and move on.

Its not as if we would stop celebrating 15th August just bcoz Kangana said so.

1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

I was thinking the same. Why does it matters what she thinks? Its her opinion...let it be and move on.

Its not as if we would stop celebrating 15th August just bcoz Kangana said so.

Perhaps the same reason Aamir Khan's statements were blown out of proportion?

The general idea is to drown out and cancel opinions that don't match ours, and when one of 'ours' says something ridiculous, then shrug it off saying " of this is a category z problem, why aren't we focusing on petrol prices etc etc".

:dontknow:

28 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

Perhaps the same reason Aamir Khan's statements were blown out of proportion?

The general idea is to drown out and cancel opinions that don't match ours, and when one of 'ours' says something ridiculous, then shrug it off saying " of this is a category z problem, why aren't we focusing on petrol prices etc etc".

:dontknow:

Aamir’s made it into entertainment section. Here , I saw it right smack on the headlines above something about rising petrol prices. Why give her so much attention, she’s just a rabble rouser to be in the  red, helps her to get work. Even Aryan’s daily proceedings had similar attention span on headlines 

On Thu Nov 11 2021 at 6:24 PM, randomGuy said:

We still haven't got freedom from appeasement and from Islamists.

So why did she say India got freedom in 2014?  Appeasement is at all time high.  Islamists are still here & we see the cases daily.  Hindus die in Bengal & PM stays silent..  Even gets trolled by RW guys that he should start wearing bangles.  It is clear what she was trying to say...  Absolute nut case this woman. 

15th of August has no point according to her.  Constitution has no credibility according her then. 

On 11/11/2021 at 6:24 PM, randomGuy said:

We still haven't got freedom from appeasement and from Islamists.

A petty man will see being gracious and strong as appeasement. Its not a wonder that all strong and great countries which are doing well show this "appeasemtn" while all weak and failed countries hate this

Basically what people like you want india to be, is a clone of pakistan, where majority relgion crushes everything else and then acts victims

1 hour ago, New guy said:

A petty man will see being gracious and strong as appeasement. Its not a wonder that all strong and great countries which are doing well show this "appeasemtn" while all weak and failed countries hate this

Basically what people like you want india to be, is a clone of pakistan, where majority relgion crushes everything else and then acts victims

You are a dishonest guy. You can be dishonest with me and happily live with it. But you are dishonest with yourself and this is what makes it pathetic. Anyways, all the best.

2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

So why did she say India got freedom in 2014?  Appeasement is at all time high.  Islamists are still here & we see the cases daily.  Hindus die in Bengal & PM stays silent..  Even gets trolled by RW guys that he should start wearing bangles.  It is clear what she was trying to say...  Absolute nut case this woman. 

15th of August has no point according to her.  Constitution has no credibility according her then. 

She isn't very bright but her heart is not at the wrong place.