Jump to content
Austin 3:!6

IPL 2022 Points table - which team will win the title?

IPL 2022 winner  

32 members have voted

  1. 1. Which team you are supporting?

    • Chennai Super Kings
    • Mumbai Indians
    • Delhi Capitals
    • Kolkata Knight Riders
    • Gujarat Titans
    • Lucknow Super Giants
    • Punjab Kings
    • Rajasthan Royals
    • Royal Challengers Bangalore
    • Sun Risers Hyderabad

Recommended Posts

14 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

CSK and MI out. KKR is also potentially out


Fight is between RCB, SRH, Punjab and Delhi for 4th spot



Dont understand the hype behind Shreyas Iyer.. Pant seems a better captain purely on the standings

Link to comment
Share on other sites

GT will lift the title thus season for following reasons:


1) Home team for BJP top leaders Modi & Shah

2) Jay Shah’s hone state.

3) Upcoming elections in Gujarat.

4) Home state of Adani & Ambani (he might be himself supporting GT and has dumped MI)…

5) Finals in Amdavad. Possibly BJP bigwigs attending the finals.

Edited by asterix
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...