Cricket Twitter message/memes

1 hour ago, sarchasm said:

Just to illustrate the @surajmal 's point above, look how this obscure Borland person, whose tweets rarely get any traction, has got so many likes and retweets because for desi fans there's nothing like words of praise coming from (white) massa.

yup....this is the thing that gives me cringe-  sub-continent fans looking for white validation......disgusting 

9 hours ago, sarchasm said:

Just to illustrate the @surajmal 's point above, look how this obscure Borland person, whose tweets rarely get any traction, has got so many likes and retweets because for desi fans there's nothing like words of praise coming from (white) massa.

No this was retweeted by Firdoose Moonda who is cricinfo journalist. It is to share the perspective of South African. Not get validation from a "white" . We all heard so many white showering praises about Kohli. You really think someone has to tell us Kohli is a freaking legend ? lol are we that cricket illiterate.

I was joking from the beginning 
Lokendra Pratap Sahi

@lpsahi
Come on @ashwinravi99 ... This time you ARE joking, surely... twitter.com/ashwinravi99/s…

What’s sensitive to me isn’t to someone else, and what’s sensitive to you isn’t to me. I want to respect my family of fans and hence pulled the tweet down, and now entertainment over for all my haters. See you later

I totally believed my reply was a joke too, but look how people and yourself perceived it. I am totally game for this sort of fun mate, we shall dine over this sometime. 
Herschelle Gibbs

@hershybru
Replying to @ashwinravi99
Can’t take a joke i see anyway moving swiftly on..

Gibbs has become a legend for all the Indian fans lol You should see the twitter.. One goes like "YOu can't insult a legend like Gibbs" It is so comical to real all those stuffs. Ashwin should just delete all the relevant tweets otherwise it ain't gonna stop.

Bawra ho gaya hai kya yeh Ashwin? :hysterical:

I know Gibbs has no business in body shaming but Ash could have replied something spooky...something about his bald head etc. Bringing fixing issue here and then deleting the tweet was in poor taste.

51 minutes ago, Pollack said:

Chuskies are slaughtered in the comments. @velu. :sad:

:hysterical:

ashwin got triggered .. he cant  take a joke :p:

he is a sardar now ..