How Pakistan can become a superpower by 2040

Bublu Bhuyan

I came across this fantastic piece by a highly intellectual Pakistani columnist that lays out the process how Pakistan can become a superpower. If you have time, do read it. Guaranteed to entertain you.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To become A Superpower By 2040 Pakistan Must Invest In Islam

SUPERPOWERS ARE STATES THAT HAVE DOMINANCE IN THE 7 DIMENSIONS OF POWER: geography, population, economy, resources, military, diplomacy and national identity. This is the agreed upon characteristic of what a superpower is, however the term itself does not have a universal definition—I have researched this issue and discovered that it is possible for Pakistan to become a superpower by 2040 through investment in Islam.

And it is important to understand that this investment must start right now for the goal to become true.

What does it mean to invest in Islam?

It means providing the moral structure in society for people to believe in the One True God, follow the commandments by avoiding all prohibitions like polytheism, disrespect to parents and elders, adultery, fornication, gambling, drugs, drink and smoking, overspending, overeating etc. and anything that leads to those prohibitions.

Furthermore, following the commandments also includes doing actions that are required such as the 5 daily prayers Salah, remembrance of God through Dhikr, the fasting in the month of Ramadan, cleaning the body through wudu for prayers and ghusl after sexual impurity etc.

Once all the people start doing this with perfection, then this means the investment in Islam has been completed. And now it is time to reap the rewards.

What are the rewards?

The rewards include a greater surplus of economic wealth from the discipline of Islamic practice and from blessings from Allah for doing what He commanded. This is a promise from Allah that when the people do what He commands then they will enjoy wealth and increase in blessings.

”And if only they upheld [the law of] the Torah, the Gospel, and what has been revealed to them from their Lord, they would have consumed [provision] from above them and from beneath their feet. Among them are a moderate community, but many of them – evil is that which they do” Al Maidah verse 66

The promise that if you follow the rules and regulations, the dos and don’ts that Allah has revealed is that you will achieve a lot of wealth, power and help in this world. In fact Allah has promised that those who what He commands will have ”succession [to authority] upon the earth”! This is what a superpower has—authority over other nations!

”Allah has promised those who have believed among you and done righteous deeds that He will surely grant them succession [to authority] upon the earth just as He granted it to those before them and that He will surely establish for them [therein] their religion which He has preferred for them and that He will surely substitute for them, after their fear, security, [for] they worship Me, not associating anything with Me. But whoever disbelieves after that – then those are the defiantly disobedient.” Surah Nur Ayah 55

And in the next verse Allah says,

”Moreover, establish prayer, pay alms-tax, and obey the Messenger, so you may be shown mercy.” Surah Nur Ayah 56

Following the Islamic religion will ensure Pakistanis marry young and have lots of children by one or two wives or maybe four wives. This increase in population will increase the strength of the military and other pillars of the nation. This will make it difficult for the enemies to bully Pakistan and it will give the country strength to seize countries to increase its geographical boundaries.

The Islamic model of becoming a superpower may not be consistent with the conclusion of secular studies, but this is because they have an agenda to promote and their understanding is based on analysis of some cases. In the case of Islam, Allah, the Creator of all things has explained how to become a superpower. Who do you trust, the One True God or some secular social scientist who disbelieves in God?

SUMMARY

To become a superpower by 2040 Pakistan must invest in Islam by building a society ruled according to the code of conduct revealed by Allah. This shall make the country an economic and military superpower as promised by Allah in Al-Maidah verse 66 and Surah Nur verse 55.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Link: http://blogs.dunyanews.tv/28448/

Edited by Bublu Bhuyan

11 hours ago, Bublu Bhuyan said:

I came across this fantastic piece by a highly intellectual Pakistani columnist that lays out the process how Pakistan can become a superpower. If you have time, do read it. Guaranteed to entertain you.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUPERPOWERS ARE STATES THAT HAVE DOMINANCE IN THE 7 DIMENSIONS OF POWER: geography, population, economy, resources, military, diplomacy and national identity. This is the agreed upon characteristic of what a superpower is, however the term itself does not have a universal definition—I have researched this issue and discovered that it is possible for Pakistan to become a superpower by 2040 through investment in Islam.

And it is important to understand that this investment must start right now for the goal to become true.

It means providing the moral structure in society for people to believe in the One True God, follow the commandments by avoiding all prohibitions like polytheism, disrespect to parents and elders, adultery, fornication, gambling, drugs, drink and smoking, overspending, overeating etc. and anything that leads to those prohibitions.

Furthermore, following the commandments also includes doing actions that are required such as the 5 daily prayers Salah, remembrance of God through Dhikr, the fasting in the month of Ramadan, cleaning the body through wudu for prayers and ghusl after sexual impurity etc.

Once all the people start doing this with perfection, then this means the investment in Islam has been completed. And now it is time to reap the rewards.

What are the rewards?

The rewards include a greater surplus of economic wealth from the discipline of Islamic practice and from blessings from Allah for doing what He commanded. This is a promise from Allah that when the people do what He commands then they will enjoy wealth and increase in blessings.

”And if only they upheld [the law of] the Torah, the Gospel, and what has been revealed to them from their Lord, they would have consumed [provision] from above them and from beneath their feet. Among them are a moderate community, but many of them – evil is that which they do” Al Maidah verse 66

The promise that if you follow the rules and regulations, the dos and don’ts that Allah has revealed is that you will achieve a lot of wealth, power and help in this world. In fact Allah has promised that those who what He commands will have ”succession [to authority] upon the earth”! This is what a superpower has—authority over other nations!

”Allah has promised those who have believed among you and done righteous deeds that He will surely grant them succession [to authority] upon the earth just as He granted it to those before them and that He will surely establish for them [therein] their religion which He has preferred for them and that He will surely substitute for them, after their fear, security, [for] they worship Me, not associating anything with Me. But whoever disbelieves after that – then those are the defiantly disobedient.” Surah Nur Ayah 55

”Moreover, establish prayer, pay alms-tax, and obey the Messenger, so you may be shown mercy.” Surah Nur Ayah 56

Following the Islamic religion will ensure Pakistanis marry young and have lots of children by one or two wives or maybe four wives. This increase in population will increase the strength of the military and other pillars of the nation. This will make it difficult for the enemies to bully Pakistan and it will give the country strength to seize countries to increase its geographical boundaries.

The Islamic model of becoming a superpower may not be consistent with the conclusion of secular studies, but this is because they have an agenda to promote and their understanding is based on analysis of some cases. In the case of Islam, Allah, the Creator of all things has explained how to become a superpower. Who do you trust, the One True God or some secular social scientist who disbelieves in God?

SUMMARY

To become a superpower by 2040 Pakistan must invest in Islam by building a society ruled according to the code of conduct revealed by Allah. This shall make the country an economic and military superpower as promised by Allah in Al-Maidah verse 66 and Surah Nur verse 55.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wasn't sure whether it was real stuff or a satire...

On 7/16/2023 at 11:43 AM, Bublu Bhuyan said:

What are the rewards?

SUMMARY

Seems like someone like "Laal Topi" has written this :hysterical:

Laal Topi is most comical & insane analyst in entire south Asia or perhaps in Asia. 

Pakistan Army's latest Power ranking is among Top 10 nations so I don't blame them for being optimistic. 

Kilo,  Paw,  1/2Paw ki atmi Quwwat wala mulk hai bhai:fear1:

Sword of Islam for a reason

Pakistan has been left in dust. Their economy is in shambles, they can't feed their people. 

Their cricket is gone, their hockey is finished and are a nuisance but not a threat to India.

They need to catch up with Bangladesh before thinking of world dominance.

On 7/18/2023 at 4:38 PM, Khota said:

Pakistan has been left in dust. Their economy is in shambles, they can't feed their people. 

Their cricket is gone, their hockey is finished and are a nuisance but not a threat to India.

They need to catch up with Bangladesh before thinking of world dominance.

I doubt they have that realization.  I see a lot of Pakistani talk about how poor India is, no doubt we are but they are clueless about govt programs like food security or mgnrega which actually work, . 

On 7/22/2023 at 11:17 PM, jf1gp_1 said:

I doubt they have that realization.  I see a lot of Pakistani talk about how poor India is, no doubt we are but they are clueless about govt programs like food security or mgnrega which actually work, . 

Comparing India with Pakistan is waste of Bandwidth. India's competition is China, not Pakistan.