2 minutes ago, rish said:

Think you are discounting thé possibility of China stepping in the longer this goes on.

If China pitches in, We will get GB. If needed we will get umbrella of American jets

7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

MLRS unke pass bhi bahut hai... We need Air raids with ballistic missiles to take down military installations.

Our defence system is better 

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

MLRS unke pass bhi bahut hai... We need Air raids with ballistic missiles to take down military installations.

MLRs hone do...what matters is their precision and strike capability.

They are way inferior 

11 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

In IMF, there is no option of negative voting. Either it's yes or you abstain. India abstained.

our so called journalists doing their usual jon, notice there are 2 of them.

24 minutes ago, Gambit said:

None of us are military experts as much as we would like believe. This is our first war in the truly post Internet era where we get anxious if we don’t get significant updates every 15 mins. I am sure our armed forces would have game theoried this and they would have multiple strategies based on varied responses from this tribal nation.

I would also like to believe that our spy network will give us critical information from deep inside their strategic HQ. Even if you don’t like the govt, trust the armed forces to do their job as they have always done.

Bhai im refreshing icf every 10 seconds shitting bricks here

Edited by Laaloo
1 minute ago, Teengunalagaan said:

our so called journalists doing their usual jon, notice there are 2 of them.

Rajdeep isan idiot. Sometimes I think he's kept around for the entertainment value - like Pappu. There is no other conceivable reason I can think of. 

1 minute ago, Gambit said:

None of us are military experts as much as we would like believe. This is our first war in the truly post Internet era where we get anxious if we don’t get significant updates every 15 mins. I am sure our armed forces would have game theoried this and they would have multiple strategies based on varied responses from this tribal nation.

I would also like to believe that our spy network will give us critical information from deep inside their strategic HQ. Even if you don’t like the govt, trust the armed forces to do their job as they have always done.

That is true. But the point of ICF is to discuss. It's not like anyone is scanning this thread for ideas on what to do (or will do anything we say). It's a way for folks to vent their thoughts and frustrations. Otherwise what is the point of a discussion forum? 

None of us play cricket - doesn't mean we don't have opinions on what needs to be done when the game is on. 

11 minutes ago, Gambit said:

Hit the nail on the head.

Armed forces know it better, and if they have been given the full freedom...they will do the operations with minimum damage to the lives of soldiers.

Yeah, we all have reasons to panic, specially our brothers and sisters who are at the border areas. But thats war, and we have to keep trust on our AD systems...while our armed forces prepare for a larger attack.

These 14 days, I am sure India would have done enough preparations considering this war could last for months and years. Akash missile defence system has obliterated the Pakistani drones and air attacks...while their defence system is crippled and of no use. They're at disadvantage and they know hit..hence in frustration just hitting all around to cover their face.

Congress handle is posting this. MDC doesn't understand the difference between the price of base standard aircraft and fully loaded aircraft. If we had depended on HAL to manufacture, we wouldn't have got even 36.

Screenshot_2025-05-10-09-20-22-18_0b2fce7a16bf2b728d6ffa28c8d60efb.jpg

2 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

All pro Pak narratives. Why these Goras love them so much?

image.png

They arent pro pak narratives.

They are trying to give Pak a honorable exit