bharathh Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, Lord said: Aaj Tak saying Indian army denied anything happened in Srinagar Dude there are attacks all way from Kashmir to Kutch.
Real McCoy Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 4 minutes ago, zen said: I don’t do jingoism but base my comments on reality, facts, and based on how things could shape. World is not here to please India. Even Pakistan can say - “we will eat grass and beat India” - not possible with its current capabilities but it can change with hypersonic weapons. You are talking about "your reality", an opinion. Don't act like a know it all and stop acting like a downer. We have options to slam pak to the mud and make them eat it coffee_rules 1
the don Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, sandeep said: congratulations. PSL will continue in UAE and IPL had to be paused. You have achieved great victory with your jazba junoon. dil dil Crapistan! Hey, btw, what was the last count of how many PakMil bases bombed by India? I can't seem to keep track.... The Ceasefire happened straight after this press conference. “Colonel Sophia Qureshi of India’s Army Signal Corps has admitted that Pakistan’s retaliatory attacks damaged its “equipment and personnel” at least four airbases as it targeted “more than 26 places”. Qureshi was addressing a press conference alongside Wing Commander Vyomika Singh and Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri after Pakistan launched its military response to India’s late-night attacks on its three airbases. ”Equipment and personel” ” At least 4 air bases” Quoting from her own press conference. Edited May 10, 2025 by the don sandeep 1
Sean Bradley Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, Lord said: Aaj Tak saying Indian army denied anything happened in Srinagar Bhai these guys were saying we destroyed Karachi day before, please don’t waste your precious time on AajTak and zee news Lord 1
diga Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Koi Bishnoi gang ko Sumati do, to eliminate these two traitors. Besharam budde mofos Who watches these geriatric people? Isn't the Thapars father who lost us 1962 war ? Lord 1
zen Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, Real McCoy said: You are talking about "your reality", an opinion. Don't act like a know it all and stop acting like a downer. We have options to slam pak to the mud and make them eat it Yes, if Pak gets no help. If it gets hypersonic weapons, the game changes. Please continue with your enthusiasm. Don’t let facts and possibilities (including deeper scenarios) get in your way!
Lord Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, Sean Bradley said: Bhai these guys were saying we destroyed Karachi day before, please don’t waste your precious time on AajTak and zee news DD saying same. Not sure why they are denying it
sandeep Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Terrorist attack in Nagrota, reported jihadi beheadings etc.
rkt.india Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 3 minutes ago, zen said: An example above. They are next gen weapons that make the current radar and weapons tracking technology obsolete. If China provides those to Pak, Pak will gain tremendous advantage. China won't give them for free. Pak has no money. While we can immediately buy them from Russia, Zircon hypersonic cruise missiles and avangard hypersonic glide vehicle.
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, the don said: The Ceasefire happened straight after this press conference. “Colonel Sophia Qureshi of India’s Army Signal Corps has admitted that Pakistan’s retaliatory attacks damaged its “equipment and personnel” at least four airbases as it targeted “more than 26 places”. Qureshi was addressing a press conference alongside Wing Commander Vyomika Singh and Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri after Pakistan launched its military response to India’s late-night attacks on its three airbases. Quoting from her own press conference. Kya bakchodi hain. No ceasefire. CNN reported no damage done by your missiles. Your Shabbaz went to papa Trump to broker ceasefire and Asif has gone rogue Real McCoy 1
sandeep Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 3 minutes ago, the don said: The Ceasefire happened straight after this press conference. “Colonel Sophia Qureshi of India’s Army Signal Corps has admitted that Pakistan’s retaliatory attacks damaged its “equipment and personnel” at least four airbases as it targeted “more than 26 places”. Qureshi was addressing a press conference alongside Wing Commander Vyomika Singh and Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri after Pakistan launched its military response to India’s late-night attacks on its three airbases. ”Equipment and personel” ” At least 4 air bases” Quoting from her own press conference. keep hunting for silver linings. I know you know how bad the beat-down is.
Teengunalagaan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Ceasefire is fine but never forget Om Puri’s words pic.twitter.com/3mcb22TA94 — Shekhar Dutt (@DuttShekhar) May 10, 2025
zen Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 3 minutes ago, rkt.india said: China won't give them for free. Pak has no money. While we can immediately buy them from Russia, Zircon hypersonic cruise missiles and avangard hypersonic glide vehicle. But it cheaper for China to use Pakistan to hold India back by providing weapons, than engage with India directly. It is not about $$$ but gaining strategic advantage. China has eyes on Indian territory too. Edited May 10, 2025 by zen
Norman Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 This all points to one thing. Looks like we roasted a lot of bacon when we hit their airbases in Nur Khan and Hyderabad. Some Pawkee twitter handles are claiming that 52 PAF officers got fried in the attack yesterday.
rkt.india Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 7 minutes ago, Lord said: Aaj Tak saying Indian army denied anything happened in Srinagar Army didn't say that.
Real McCoy Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 4 minutes ago, zen said: Yes, if Pak gets no help. If it gets hypersonic weapons, the game changes. Please continue with your enthusiasm. Don’t let facts and possibilities (including deeper scenarios) get in your way! That is still your opinoin not reality as you alluded to
Vickydev Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 8 minutes ago, Lord said: Aaj Tak saying Indian army denied anything happened in Srinagar I trust my arsehole more than Aaj Tak right now. Atleast the $hit coming out of it gives me relief Lord 1