ravishingravi Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, Lord said: Its his last term anyway considering his age. Yogi should be next Haan. But Modi is more Dhoni and less Sehwag. So low expectations. Hope Pak rogue General makes it easier. Lord 1
ravishingravi Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said: @sandeep Victory has to be measured against stated objectives - our stated objectives was to hold to account every single perpetrator and backer ( Pak army ). We have achieved something much greater than symbolic - destroyed Paks N bluff , showed total air dominance and superiority - this wasn’t the objective - it was a means to achieving the objective. Indeed. Fair to say that India and Indians before and after this event are not the same.
raki05 Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Norman said: Bhai ofcourse they'll claim a win in their little echo chambers. They even claim 1965 and kargil as a victory. That is why we should never agree to ceasef with these b@stards, whatever pressure we might have from US and others we should have gone ahead and taught these chutads another history lesson for their lifetime like 1971. Edited May 10, 2025 by raki05 Lord, crictime, Real McCoy and 1 other 2 1 1
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 5 hours ago, Real McCoy said: peepee has been invaded Alhamduliillah ! Edited May 10, 2025 by coffee_rules ravishingravi, raki05 and Real McCoy 3
bharathh Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 17 minutes ago, sandeep said: rukko zara. Pak has been humbled. Indian interests are better served by actual cooperation and bending the knee by Pak on terrorism. Not by public demonstrations of their humility. We have achieved a famous victory. Who gives a crap if they are humbled. They should have been destroyed if not torn apart. We should have taken apart their AD and their planes. Got them to get rid of their first use nuclear doctrine. They had to dismantle their terror infra with our supervision. Hand over all their terror puppet masters including the perpatrators of Pehalgam. What have we even achieved with all this? What about reparations for Poonch? What have we even achieved right now other than some moral victory? They will come back stronger. This war has just been postponed till the next set of innocents get killed and we all get riled up again. Kashmiris will be back to Pakistan Zindabad in a few days. Pak will be back to its shameless ways as we have not humiliated them. We didn't even get them to announce in public that they are the ones who asked for de-escalation. That orange haired POS will act like he engineered the whole thing and India just wagged its tail. You have no idea what the hell you are talking about. Edited May 10, 2025 by bharathh Lord, raki05 and crictime 1 1 1
crictime Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 36 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Two brown countries slugging it out, do you think the US cares? US couldn’t handle Afghanistan. What will they do if we ‘disobey’ their ceasefire diktat. They need us more than we need them. We have called the Pak nuclear bluff. Time to call the US bluff too. US will always try to interfere in wars. They do posture themselves as they are the super power and that the countires listen to them during such times. They have been trying to play this role in Ukraine and Russia as well. Also in Israel and Palestine. Then engaged in Syria, Iran and middle east. The emergence of Russia and China and India iin geopolitics and development is a huge concern to their super power status. Yesterday they signed a ceasefire deal with Houthis. Their position today is not as much as it was decades back. Good for the world. singhvivek141 and Tillu 2
singhvivek141 Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 35 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Two brown countries slugging it out, do you think the US cares? US couldn’t handle Afghanistan. What will they do if we ‘disobey’ their ceasefire diktat. They need us more than we need them. We have called the Pak nuclear bluff. Time to call the US bluff too. US does care. US need India as a pawn vs China. US need Pak to ensure India dont become too power US need Afghanistan to keep a check on Pak going rogue US destroyed entire Afghani culture. The same Afghanistan where women were free in 70's-80's are now uundera different regime. Iran which too was a modern nation is under mullah regime...give lr take 10 years..entire Pak will become like it. To combat US, you need to become like Russia... raki05 1
Mariyam Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 20 minutes ago, sandeep said: Hell hath no fury. I just hope that Mr. Mariyam knows how to stay on your good side Was being very serious. Our city has suffered a lot due to Pak terror. We have personally suffered. When we can we should go for the kill. sandeep, raki05, Real McCoy and 1 other 1 2 1
kepler37b Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Why so much frustration? We spanked their air bases, punctured the false pride in IAF and bombed their cities. A big W. coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 3 minutes ago, raki05 said: That is why we should never agree to ceasef with these b@stards, whatever pressure we might have from imUS and others we should have hone ahead and taught these chutads another history for their lifetime like 1971. I agree with you, but you need to calm down Real McCoy 1
diga Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 3 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Why so much frustration? We spanked their air bases, punctured the false pride in IAF and bombed their cities. A big W. you meant PAF?
bharathh Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, Lord said: I agree with you, but you need to calm down This ceasefire is an insult to the people that have died in this attack - not to mention the efforts put in by the armed forces. We didn't even get anything from the US in terms of favourable business terms from Trump for the credibility boost his govt gets for claiming that he stopped this war. Stupid MEA raki05, Lord and Gollum 3
singhvivek141 Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 7 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: Haan. But Modi is more Dhoni and less Sehwag. So low expectations. Hope Pak rogue General makes it easier. Yogi will be next Sehwag. He will be around 55-56 by 2029...Modi will be around 75...he will take it forward till 2047 Lord, raki05 and ravishingravi 2 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Doval Jaishankar bearing the brunt of Frustration... Of RW tooter.. Trump is being ripped apart. People want Vance to win in 2028 to expedite American collapse lmao Lord 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Doval Jaishankar bearing the brunt of Frustration... Of RW tooter.. Trump is being ripped apart. People want Vance to win in 2028 to expedite American collapse lmao Doval needs to go now. Someone in 80s, not fit enough anymore. Wish we still had Bipin Rawat sir... Lone Wolf, raki05 and diga 1 2
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 4 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: I remember reading hindi version of India Today in Kargil. Every article was about 1. Soldiers crying about life loss of their colleagues 2. Lack of ammunition 3. How war has impacted lives of Kashmiris and pushing teenagers to anger and frustration. 4. How things have become costly and people are struggling to meet even their basic needs. We have a few such rotlu posters even here Edited May 10, 2025 by coffee_rules raki05 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 15 minutes ago, Lord said: Its his last term anyway considering his age. Yogi should be next As expected, ceasefire Not even 56 inch or Yogi ji can stand up to Oranage man, let's face the reality the only two people in the world that have muscle power to look at Uncle Sam in the eyes, tell him to f*ck yourself are Putin and Xi. My only hope we don't resume bhaichara, understand Pakistan was your enemy, is your enemy, will always be your enemy till it exists, ffs do not ease up on diplomatic relations, or IWT. Intensify support to Balochistan and increase covert operations, have a long term plan to break them. Never again shall our people lose their lives, or families suffer because of that terrorist state. Salute to our Armed Forces. RIP to Martyrs Jawan M Murali Naik and Lance Naik Dinesh Kumar, your sacrifices will never be forgotten. On behalf of every angry and frustrated Indian. Jai Hind! Edited May 10, 2025 by Teengunalagaan raki05 1
diga Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, singhvivek141 said: Doval needs to go now. Someone in 80s, not fit enough anymore. Wish we still had Bipin Rawat sir... Doval needs to be in advisorial capacity.. need someone else to be front face for NSA singhvivek141 and raki05 1 1
kepler37b Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 16 minutes ago, raki05 said: Lol on pee pee mirpuris are announcing its historic day and they have humiliated india and indians and because of their harsh retaliation india went to US to beg for ceasefire. I wish we had thrashed them to pulp so that these mirpuria bi@tches would have left in shame for rest of their lives. What a neech kaum inspite of getting their bckside whooped these b@stards are celebrating even when their military surrendered to ours. Even if they are spanked, they will claim that they angered india to beat them. raki05 and ravishingravi 2
cowboysfan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 also remember that pakistan cannot control some of these Jihadis,they completely lost control of all Taliban so many rogue terrorists will still attack us without the Pak i involvement. ravishingravi and Tillu 2