Btw have you guys noticed some prominent libbus here on ICF stay away from this thread? Does Operation Sindoor make Indian libbus uncomfortable? General question. Next time they show up in threads abusing our government, army, talk smack about Hindus or downplay events like Bangladesh ethnic cleansing, it is our duty to remind them of their silence at a time when even Owaisi showed better judgement. 

They want MMS 26/11 kind of response? Dossier after dossier, culminating in a spineless surrender in Sharm-al-Sheikh.....

Even Pakistanis are batting for RaGa to become PM. What connects our libbus and those inbreds? 

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Btw have noticed some prominent libbus here on ICF, stay away from this thread? Does Operation Sindoor make Indian libbus uncomfortable? 

Choice between devil & deep sea - oci cancellation vs daily bread

@raki05 has been mentioning that from a few days

7 minutes ago, diga said:

Choice between devil & deep sea - oci cancellation vs daily bread

@raki05 has been mentioning that from a few days

That's ok, but am talking about our own forum's libbus who crusade against all things Hindu/Modi/BJP. Does this operation rankle them? Their silence is deafening, I see that they are active in other subforums, threads. 

Don't really want to use harsh words against them, but next time they pop in some thread doing their usual libbugiri, won't hold back. 

23 minutes ago, Gollum said:

That's ok, but am talking about our own forum's libbus who crusade against all things Hindu/Modi/BJP. Does this operation rankle them? Their silence is deafening, I see that they are active in other subforums, threads. 

Don't really want to use harsh words against them, but next time they pop in some thread doing their usual libbugiri, won't hold back. 

Why not? Use harsh words against them. We are showing lots of restraint. Time for preemptive strike :noidea:

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Indian incoming naval action on Karachi was the clincher that lead to Ceasefire .. 

Should have blasted the hell out of Karachi Port.

It should have become the burial ground of ships, and not a place to dock the ships.

21 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Indian incoming naval action on Karachi was the clincher that lead to Ceasefire .. 

So we choked when permanent crippling of the enemy was within reach? History won't be kind to this lot I fear. Started like Sehwag, ended the innings like Vijay Shankar. 

5 minutes ago, Gollum said:

So we choked when permanent crippling of the enemy was within reach? History won't be kind to this lot I fear. Started like Sehwag, ended the innings like Vijay Shankar. 

Deterrence was already set by that time, so job done. 

Now prepare for long term squeeze, starting from Asia Cup.

23 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Should have blasted the hell out of Karachi Port.

It should have become the burial ground of ships, and not a place to dock the ships.

Not needed, from Modi's speech it was clear that deterrence was set. Now Pak is aware that India is in a very bad mood.

Any breach from here onwards, and it will be considered a proper war.

2 minutes ago, MechEng said:

Deterrence was already set by that time, so job done. 

Now prepare for long term squeeze, starting from Asia Cup.

Is it possible if we start poisoning the Indus Water rivers with heavy chemicals which are soluble in water but can cause Cancer and other diseases.

Make no mistake, I have zero sympathy for the pigs of HeeraRandi. Each and every one of them is brainwashed and can never be our friend. Better to keep on crushing them instead waiting for next set of terror attack. 

3 hours ago, Gollum said:

Tag them here and sharminda karo unko

4 minutes ago, MechEng said:

Not needed, from Modi's speech it was clear that deterrence was set. Now Pak is aware that India is in a very bad mood.

Any breach from here onwards, and it will be considered a proper war.

Pak dont function by itself.

Even the Army Generals dont...they are mercenaries of China,US and if the masters order them...they have to oblige irrespective of their preparedness.

Just now, singhvivek141 said:

Is it possible if we start poisoning the Indus Water rivers with heavy chemicals which are soluble in water but can cause Cancer and other diseases.

Make no mistake, I have zero sympathy for the pigs of HeeraRandi. Each and every one of them is brainwashed and can never be our friend. Better to keep on crushing them instead waiting for next set of terror attack. 

This is terrorism, Indians won't stoop to that ever. 

10 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Maybe 1-2 days more of attack was ideal. That was col. raina's thinking. I also thought the same. Maybe govt had other considerations to take care of as well.

The defence budget of pakistan is 7 billion usd (60k crores INR).

6 lacs army

Let us say 5 lac INR average annual salary per soldier.

Totals in salary alone = 30k crores INR

Add food, fuel, electricity, ammunition costs...leaves a minuscule amount for equipment purchases, maintenance etc.

48 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Maybe 1-2 days more of attack was ideal. That was col. raina's thinking. I also thought the same. Maybe govt had other considerations to take care of as well.

The defence budget of pakistan is 7 billion usd (60k crores INR).

6 lacs army

Let us say 5 lac INR average annual salary per soldier.

Totals in salary alone = 30k crores INR

Add food, fuel, electricity, ammunition costs...leaves a minuscule amount for equipment purchases, maintenance etc.

This is all just layman conjecture. Fact is no one knows. 

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

We were not at war. We were only retaliating to Pakistani aggression. If pakistan had continued to attack, we would also have retaliated with double the force but pakistan ko fat gayi.

1 hour ago, MechEng said:

Tag them here and sharminda karo unko

Woh besharam hai. And they are not liberals either. If they would have been liberals they would have raised concerns on triple talaq and mandatory hijab for underage girls in different parts of our country rather than just protesting against what's happening in a distant Palestine.