A close associate of Abu Anas of LeT, Khalid masterminded the RSS headquarters attack in which all three terrorists involved were shot dead. Besides the RSS attack, he was involved in the 2005 Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru terror attack in which IIT professor Munish Chandra Puri was killed and four others injured. The terrorists escaped from the scene. Later, police chargesheeted Abu Anas, who is still at large.

https://indianexpress.com/article/india/lashkar-e-taiba-terrorist-razaullah-nizamani-killed-gunmen-pakistan-10014381/

We follow non alignment policy. So don't expect support from other countries when we never took a firm stand on the issues happening in other countries.

Stayed neutral in Ukraine Russia war.

Abstained from the UN vote on Israel Palestine issues.

Sold weapons to Amenia against Azerbaijan and Turkey's interests.

Sold weapons to Vietnam and Philippines against China's interests.

27 minutes ago, Tillu said:

We follow non alignment policy. So don't expect support from other countries when we never took a firm stand on the issues happening in other countries.

India has no friends, nobody stands by it 100%. Of all countries, only France and Israel has stood up for India in the last 50 odd  years

3 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Maybe 1-2 days more of attack was ideal. That was col. raina's thinking. I also thought the same. Maybe govt had other considerations to take care of as well.

The defence budget of pakistan is 7 billion usd (60k crores INR).

6 lacs army

Let us say 5 lac INR average annual salary per soldier.

Totals in salary alone = 30k crores INR

Add food, fuel, electricity, ammunition costs...leaves a minuscule amount for equipment purchases, maintenance etc.

Who knows how Pak would have escalated ,  when  had been cornered after Nur was hit. They went to US for help. We should be prepared to take damage for every aggressive move. It comes with a cost. India had thwarted their attack on Vyshnodevi, Amritsar and even Delhi (a missile was downed near Sirsa). They only have to succeed once to cause some civilian deaths. They would start hitting civilians only if they had been hit more. India has the Navy deterrence now 

26 minutes ago, Tillu said:

Only allies are white west to white West. Everyone is by themselves. 

Neither Chinese nor Indian, or African or latin Americans have any ally.

Turkey was fully participating in war with India with their army and weapons alongside Pakistan (Drones were flown by Turkish army, Their anti sub ship was protecting Karachi) .For Turkey, Pakistan is NOT a ally, but Pakistan is their tool against India. Turkey is a tool to NATO. NATO is tool to US. Pakistan is a place where US has kept nukes just in case they need to use against India aka US client. Pakistan, which once saw Chinese as ally in their war against India has now become bankrupt due to same war and will do what Chinese ask. So, instead of expecting Support, we should figure out who we are at war with.

4 hours ago, Gollum said:

So we choked when permanent crippling of the enemy was within reach? History won't be kind to this lot I fear. Started like Sehwag, ended the innings like Vijay Shankar. 

We gave them multiple  opportunities to off ramp.. it was clear we were in no mood for escalation from the beginning.

Today it has been proved that Pakistan fired Small range ballistic missile Hatf/Nasr on either Delhi or surrounding area which was intercepted by our AD and shot down in Sirsa.

That escalation lead to Bombardment of PAF bases with Sukhoi MKI firing Brahmos.

Let's hope that establishment thought this through as we don't exactly know why we agreed for ceasefire when entire PAF would have been thrown back to stone age.

Edited by Lone Wolf
8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

We gave them multiple  opportunities to off ramp.. it was clear we were in no mood for escalation from the beginning.

Today it has been proved that Pakistan fired Small range ballistic missile Hatf/Nasr on either Delhi or surrounding area which was intercepted by our AD and shot down in Sirsa.

That escalation lead to Bombardment of PAF bases with Sukhoi MKI firing Brahmos.

Let's hope that establishment thought this through as we don't exactly know why we agreed for ceasefire when entire PAF would have been thrown back to stone age.

Bhai, nobody expected them to hit mainland and civilian targets, so don’t say their motives were timid to begin with. You yourself have posted that , all they are capable of is it hitting some remote targets and forests and hills like they did in “Balakot”!!

13 minutes ago, diga said:

Seems that Bakis launched Shaheen missile(nuclear capable) and was intercepted by S-400 system...

As a retaliation, India bombed the Nur Khan base(kirana hills) from where the missile was launched 

Explains why S-400 missile shell has been seen on Pakistan.

As i said earlier, Indian forces did not took risk and bombed nuke entrances while Ceasefire discussions was going on. Attack on nuke sites is direct result of Shaheen firing 

4 minutes ago, mishra said:

Explains why S-400 missile shell has been seen on Pakistan.

As i said earlier, Indian forces did not took risk and bombed nuke entrances while Ceasefire discussions was going on. Attack on nuke sites is direct result of Shaheen firing 

They had started hitting civilian sites on May 10, which led to Indian retaliation on their military sites. Sirsa is closer to Delhi, definitely  a missile interrupted by S-400 was headed towards Delhi. . 

37 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Bhai, nobody expected them to hit mainland and civilian targets, so don’t say their motives were timid to begin with. You yourself have posted that , all they are capable of is it hitting some remote targets and forests and hills like they did in “Balakot”!!

Trust me I had absolutely zero interest when we bombed Bahawalpur and Muridke terror bases .. those might be training grounds but in the end they don't matter when it comes to forcing costs and consequences on Pakistan.

Attacking PAF bases and military installations is what forced Pakistani establishment to cry tears of blood .. loss of men and critical defence infrastructure hit them where it hurts the most.

I will always maintain Balakot was a useless exercise tactically and we should have responded to operation Swift "Retard" in Kind.. and shouldn't have given any bhav to a pilot being captured.

This exercise should give a clear cut example to Indian establishment that they should decide the escalation ladder and not Pakistan.  No more bombing useless terror outfit bases .. attack directly on Military bases.

4 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Trust me I had absolutely zero interest when we bombed Bahawalpur and Muridke terror bases .. those might be training grounds but in the end they don't matter when it comes to forcing costs and consequences on Pakistan.

Attacking PAF bases and military installations is what forced Pakistani establishment to cry tears of blood .. loss of men and critical defence infrastructure hit them where it hurts the most.

I will always maintain Balakot was a useless exercise tactically and we should have responded to operation Swift "Retard" in Kind.. and shouldn't have given any bhav to a pilot being captured.

This exercise should give a clear cut example to Indian establishment that they should decide the escalation ladder and not Pakistan.  No more bombing useless terror outfit bases .. attack directly on Military bases.

Hitting POK might be  useless for Pak as you say, but hitting Bahalwapur is mainland Pakistan (Punjab) has rattled them. Nobody expected that.  Hence they started to shell civilian areas and even sent missiles on May 10 towards Delhi too, hitting mainland Pak has rattled them for sure. . India hit their Military bases only on retaliation after they targetted our cities. 

Hopefully, the next terrorist attack, India does the same, to hit Pak Military even harder. 

57 minutes ago, diga said:

Seems that Bakis launched Shaheen missile(nuclear capable) and was intercepted by S-400 system...

As a retaliation, India bombed the Nur Khan base(kirana hills) from where the missile was launched 

Oh boy, imagine if they'd hit. Icf was potentially going to reduce to only NRIs running riot:afraid:

Never had more respect for the S-400:isalute:

8 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Hitting POK might be  useless for Pak as you say, but hitting Bahalwapur is mainland Pakistan (Punjab) has rattled them. Nobody expected that.  Hence they started to shell civilian areas and even sent missiles on May 10 towards Delhi too, hitting mainland Pak has rattled them for sure. . India hit their Military bases only on retaliation after they targetted our cities. 

Hopefully, the next terrorist attack, India does the same, to hit Pak Military even harder. 

Why do we have to wait to lose more Indians :wall:

9 hours ago, Gollum said:

That's ok, but am talking about our own forum's libbus who crusade against all things Hindu/Modi/BJP. Does this operation rankle them? Their silence is deafening, I see that they are active in other subforums, threads. 

Don't really want to use harsh words against them, but next time they pop in some thread doing their usual libbugiri, won't hold back. 

Start calling those oily rats out.

I am certainly happy that India's decision makers have better sense than netizens. 

This choo logic of another 2-3 days has no meaning. Fact is that Russia is still in war after 2 years. Fact is that it was a trap. I am glad India didn't fall for it. 

Pakistan will not be broken through conventional war. But we will get broken for sure. 

Western countries are clever in setting narratives.

They used Paaaki centric narratives to embarass India.

Similarly they are using India centric narratives to defame China about their PE-15 missiles and Air defence systems.

It's still not clear whether we really found the unignited Chinese missiles or they were dummies prepared by us to embarass China. Don't think our Army was that clever to do something like that.

But I am pretty certain if a war happens again, Paakies will be ready with some dummy Brahmos warheads to defame us.

Watch this especially at 7:15 s onwards. Watch how this bi@tch was victim shaming pahalgam martyrs and blaming dead people and government for this incident and not a single time this kutiya took poopistani name. This is really worrying trend and i believe we have many such moles not just on platform like youtube, fb, instagram and media but also on ICF forum, from here on we should be watchful of such moles and should report to authorities.

Edited by raki05