SHOCKING FOOTAGE from Canada : Very young Sikh kids under the influence of Khalistanis

I can’t believe how terrible things are in Canada. Young Sikh kids indulging in such hateful acts at the behest of their Khalistani PIG fathers - who are on Payroll of ISI pigs.

There is Zero reason ( Khalistani or not ) for Sikhs to be antagonist toward Modi ji. 

This is pure brainwashing of the worst kind. 

Are Canadian politicians and normal Canadians so stupid to allow these animals to behave this way in their country ??? 

How hard is it for GoI to find out the lynch pin of all these activities in Canada and attach all of their ancestral property - ALL of it and revoke OCI of each one of them ???

6 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

I can’t believe how terrible things are in Canada. Young Sikh kids indulging in such hateful acts at the behest of their Khalistani PIG fathers - who are on Payroll of ISI pigs.

There is Zero reason ( Khalistani or not ) for Sikhs to be antagonist toward Modi ji. 

This is pure brainwashing of the worst kind. 

Are Canadian politicians and normal Canadians so stupid to allow these animals to behave this way in their country ??? 

How hard is it for GoI to find out the lynch pin of all these activities in Canada and attach all of their ancestral property - ALL of it and revoke OCI of each one of them ???

That's how the radicalisation starts.

From being one religion to we are same but different to we are different to you're my enemy.

Ask the same radicals to utter a word against Pakistan and they will poop in their pants. 

1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said:

From being one religion to we are same but different to we are different to you're my enemy.

Ask the same radicals to utter a word against Pakistan and they will poop in their pants. 

Haramkhor Khalistani PIGS don’t want Khalistan in Pakistani Punjab , although there are so many sacred sites there. 

I will entire blame the Canadian govt for allowing these animals to roam freely. They should be in a zoo or behind bars. 

They are trying to create a ruckus :

Overseas based Khalistanis are dumber than UK's Mirpuri inbreds. Never in the news for positive reasons, only giving a bad name to hard working, peace loving Sikhs residing in those countries. They are just street gundas who bully normal folks into complying with their ISI bankrolled agenda. 

Thankfully our Indian Sikh brothers and sisters have rejected this nonsense, at the cost of making great sacrifices through the 80s and 90s especially. Even the violence around farmers' protests in 2021 was by overseas Khalis and traitor scum like Tikaits.......normal Punjabi/Haryanvi/NCR Sikhs are as much irritated as the rest of us by these extortionists posing as farmers and doing dharna every day even now. True that SGPC and Punjab politics has some separatist nutcases but they are fringe elements being kept afloat by our enemies.  

2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

I can’t believe Siks of all people would have such hatred for India, whereas its pakistani who killed Sikhs during partition.

18 minutes ago, raki05 said:

I can’t believe Siks of all people would have such hatred for India, whereas its pakistani who killed Sikhs during partition.

Thats what happens if the govt keep their eyes shut on the radicalization.

We liberated Bangaldesh, and then we just left it on it's own. No attempts were made to ensure the fringe radical elements don't crawl back to power. 

Same is happening here, Sikhs who were heavily influenced by the ideas of Bhindranwale and Khalistan, no attempts have been done to cutoff their funding from ISI, many of them still have Indian passport and govt. hasn't taken enough steps to ensure the eradicate the radicalism. Infact, govt left KPS Gill and other honest Sikh officers to die, same officers who took bullets on their chest to ensure India don't get partitioned again.

There is a saying in Hindi which roughly translates to "don't resolve, just uproot the problem". IB-RAW and Indian govt needs to act on it. We're just waiting for other nations to realize and act first.

25 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Don't call these Khalistanis Sikhs man. They are traitors to their religion. They support people who celebrate the killings of their Gurus and chhote sahibzaades. They have no qualms in allying with those who groom and rape their daughters and sisters. They never raise their voices about their holy places used as public toilets in Pakistan, or the fact that Talbian takeover drove out the last remaining Sikhs from that country. India opened its doors to Afghan Sikhs, still they hate India. How are these cockroaches Sikhs? 

Air Chief Marshal Amar Preet Singh is a proud Sikh, Milkha Singh was a Sikh, you saw how Sikhs came out in big numbers in Chandigarh during Sindoor to sign as civil defence volunteers,, or that Sikh child bringing refreshments to our jawans at the border. These Pannus and Nijjars are no different than Pak fauj jihadis, may even be assets of Western intelligence. Heck many of these so called Khalistanis don't even wear turban or obey the tenets of their faith. But they are a minority even in UK/Canada. Monty Panesar is always proud of his Indian heritage, even a super popular Canadian Sikh like Jinder Mahal never associates himself with these goons. Just that peaceful majority prefer being silent, and not create ruckus or take panga with goons who have nothing to lose. 

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

They aren't Sikhs in the first place.. Paid by CIA and ISI 

Thing is to gain money they are radicalising their children. Just like pookistani does to their kid…. They are ingraining hate against india and indians since childhood. May be CIA and ISI is paying now but these young kids radicalising has nothing to do with money its their parents teaching them, and once they grow up they dont need money to have hate for India as they are brought up with that mentality. I dont think isi has this much ability , it is more of CIA and local government doing.

What is more shocking is the complete silence from pro-India Sikhs who are ok with their religion being taken over by the Khalistanis. Even the ones in India rarely speak out against this. 

Edited by bharathh

Never understood Khalistani hate for Modi/BJP?  Can someone help me understand the link? Who are these people and what do they want? And why is the hatred against India and not Pakistan state of Punjab?

Operation Blue star happened during Congress era. After that, Punjab's situation has mostly been peaceful, except for the farmer protest days.

13 hours ago, Gollum said:

Don't call these Khalistanis Sikhs man. They are traitors to their religion. They support people who celebrate the killings of their Gurus and chhote sahibzaades. They have no qualms in allying with those who groom and rape their daughters and sisters. They never raise their voices about their holy places used as public toilets in Pakistan, or the fact that Talbian takeover drove out the last remaining Sikhs from that country. India opened its doors to Afghan Sikhs, still they hate India. How are these cockroaches Sikhs? 

Air Chief Marshal Amar Preet Singh is a proud Sikh, Milkha Singh was a Sikh, you saw how Sikhs came out in big numbers in Chandigarh during Sindoor to sign as civil defence volunteers,, or that Sikh child bringing refreshments to our jawans at the border. These Pannus and Nijjars are no different than Pak fauj jihadis, may even be assets of Western intelligence. Heck many of these so called Khalistanis don't even wear turban or obey the tenets of their faith. But they are a minority even in UK/Canada. Monty Panesar is always proud of his Indian heritage, even a super popular Canadian Sikh like Jinder Mahal never associates himself with these goons. Just that peaceful majority prefer being silent, and not create ruckus or take panga with goons who have nothing to lose. 

Like with every strife, it all comes down to some charismatic "leaders" who cannot stand harmony because they want power, and will go to any extent to brainwash common people to carry out their bidding. Once the number of brainwashed individuals reaches a critical number, there is trouble. 

Welcome to Canada, where they are opening up the border for any trash their home country does not want. Canada welcomes them with open arms and expects Canada to stay Canada ... I am ashamed of what has happend to this country. They have done irresersable damage. Crime rate has gone off the roof.

Every freaking day man, Palestine protest, Khalistan protest, this protest, that protest about thier origin country. Only people not protesting are the Canadians - but I suspect this is about to change soon - people are tired of these morons. Bro if you have so much to protest about, go back to your home country or the country you want to save and protest there ... no one gives a two flying crap here and are quite frankly sick and tired of this crap. I got late to work so many times for this nonsense ...

Edited by Zero_Unit
12 hours ago, bharathh said:

What is more shocking is the complete silence from pro-India Sikhs who are ok with their religion being taken over by the Khalistanis. Even the ones in India rarely speak out against this. 

14 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

They aren't Sikhs in the first place.. Paid by CIA and ISI 

15 hours ago, Gollum said:

This is the same route that moderate Muslims and leftists say about terrorists that they are not Muslims. There are many sects like Babbar Khalsa that are radicalized within the Sikh fold. That kind of religious supremacy comes from a SGPC police in GT kills a crazy person entering GT on basis of blasphemy (Beadbi). That might not be what aam-Sikhi thinks about society/India, but those who are silent are in majority. Reform happens in all religions , but do not tolerate extremism as a show of freedom of religion. Nihang Sikhs want to carry kirpan and swords in public, but why should they be allowed in Airplanes? Why cant't they be like all other people to practice religion in private. When a Ram or Hanuman on your car is called a Anygry Ram or Hanuman and you are  branded as a militant Hindu, why are these radical elemennts tolerated in the name of secularism?

There are many Gurudwaras in Kaneda that majority of Sikhs don't go to, they are exclusively for Khalistanis. These Gurudwaras sponsor aam junta from India in the name of emigration, ask for their loyalty in return. They are asked to congregate outside Indian embassies and in tose stupid referendums in NA and in protests to make up numbers. These are known facts that our Indian high commissions ignore and tolerate. They are also a big voting bloc for all political parties in Kaneda - conservatives, liberals and NDP as well. 

I have seen many Sikhs in Hindu temples in US, also many Hindus in Gurudwaras, but all of them avoid these Khalisani administered Gurudwaras as the hatred for India is very blatant. I don't know what the solution  is, but we are too timid to call them non-Sikhs and be in denial, but  their numbers outside India is ever-rising and their narrative is popular in the west. 

13 hours ago, BacktoCricaddict said:

Didn't think of that angle. Very telling.

I've  heard of asylum seekers from Carribbean where the men claim that they are trans/gay and are persecuted. Once they get the citizenship or green card, they bring their families from the Carribean to settle in the US.

13 hours ago, Zero_Unit said:

Welcome to Canada, where they are opening up the border for any trash their home country does not want. Canada welcomes them with open arms and expects Canada to stay Canada ... I am ashamed of what has happend to this country. They have done irresersable damage. Crime rate has gone off the roof.

Every freaking day man, Palestine protest, Khalistan protest, this protest, that protest about thier origin country. Only people not protesting are the Canadians - but I suspect this is about to change soon - people are tired of these morons. Bro if you have so much to protest about, go back to your home country or the country you want to save and protest there ... no one gives a two flying crap here and are quite frankly sick and tired of this crap. I got late to work so many times for this nonsense ...

Off topic but are the Canadian stereotypes of obsessing over ketchup true?

Is coffee crisp Canada's favorite chocolate?

@coffee_rules in response to your "confused" emoji to post above - my point was that such movements are often not grassroots. Some narcissistic "leader" with some charisma, an axe to grind and hunger for power, is somehow able to brainwash and mobilize young people. And when there are enough kids radicalized like that, there is trouble. And the worst part is that they will sacrifice these youth in a heartbeat on their way to power.