2 minutes ago, putrevus said:

They cannot leave anything half cooked, they have to finish it this time.

They will send few drones, few men n few fighter jets, call it war n end it.

1 minute ago, Chaos said:

They will send few drones, few men n few fighter jets, call it war n end it.

That is the problem, sometimes I feel these politicians don't want to end this to keep their vote bank politcs alive.

1 hour ago, rangeelaraja said:

@mishra  @Lone Wolf  

You guys are jumping to conclusions with regards to Pak being a "beneficiary".

Pak is on sale. Everything is a quid pro quo. Pak loses more and more of its sovereignty and gets used as a hired gun. 

It loses lives every single day - that it doesn't even make news.  SEE BELOW - since the new administration

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terrorist_incidents_in_Pakistan_in_2025

The so called "benefits" are short lived. People said Pak " benefited " alot from war against Soviets in 80s as it got flush with Western money and the country prospered. But it was precisely what introduced the Kalashnikov culture and wrecked the country's economy as they were abandoned after the Soviet war in Afghanistan.

They will get unceremoniously dumped when their utility is over even under this administration. 

Have you noticed DT doesn't even address Shehbaz Sharif or Munir's name. He addresses them as the PM of Pak and the general. 

Bhikharis got bailouts. They got Saudi alliance in military. They got audience with Trump. They are almost on every table of negotiations when it comes to MIddle East. They got Baloch and TTP declared as terrorists. The terrorist state of Pakistan is now claiming they are victims and narrative is being pushed by Global West. 

Forgest just middle east, They are now talking to European States as well. They are dealing both Saudis and Turks. Their stock market is now at all time high if thats any indicator. Offcourse now they have officially declared themselves as enemy of Iran India Afghanistan and frozen ties with China.

8 minutes ago, putrevus said:

That is the problem, sometimes I feel these politicians don't want to end this to keep their vote bank politcs alive.

Bhai, India ki auqaat nahi ki vo Kisi ko qayade se nipataa de aur sanctions naa lage. May be UN will enforce cost of loss to that nation on India. Why u think its only America which always bombs other nations. Its not as easy under UN System to attack neighbours as you make it sound.

7 minutes ago, mishra said:

Bhai, India ki auqaat nahi ki vo Kisi ko qayade se nipataa de aur sanctions naa lage. May be UN will enforce cost of loss to that nation on India. Why u think its only America which always bombs other nations. Its not as easy under UN System to attack neighbours as you make it sound.

I disagree, Israel is bombing Gazaa like no tomorrow.

You don't start it, but if you are protecting yourself  even USA cannot do anything. That is where operation Sindoor was stopped half assed.

1 minute ago, putrevus said:

I disagree, Israel is bombing Gazaa like no tomorrow.

You don't start it, but if you are protecting yourself  even USA cannot do anything. That is where operation Sindoor was stopped half assed.

Israel has US backing.

Russia Ukraine war is the better example....US is weaponizing NATO and sanctions to block.

What India can do is a fast kinetic action, bash the military bases, let the Pooki and Kanglu citizen see the wrath from the skies. Maybe even use the Agni missiles with conventional warheads and shake their GHQ.

Their public will initially unite againsg India, but once public sees that their Supreme Commandar is no match, the fractions inside will cause a civil war type situation within. It wont favour us in any way, but will engage the Pook army inwards. Plus the tensions in KPK & Balochistan will rise as well.

31 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Israel has US backing.

Russia Ukraine war is the better example....US is weaponizing NATO and sanctions to block.

What India can do is a fast kinetic action, bash the military bases, let the Pooki and Kanglu citizen see the wrath from the skies. Maybe even use the Agni missiles with conventional warheads and shake their GHQ.

Their public will initially unite againsg India, but once public sees that their Supreme Commandar is no match, the fractions inside will cause a civil war type situation within. It wont favour us in any way, but will engage the Pook army inwards. Plus the tensions in KPK & Balochistan will rise as well.

It has US backing but even when USA asked for stopping it, they did not stop it.

Russia on other hand is still  super power with nuclear weapons which could destroy every country.USA cannot do much other than put sanctions against Russia.

India still needs to keep smiling at everyone but still do what is needed, they need a decisive win against them.  

Edited by putrevus

Well it has only been 3 days, any response needs to calculated properly before attacking. Also there is no need to broadcast what you are going to do, when it happens you will know, no need to telegraph your move.

A decisive move is required now not a small skirmish.

Time to inflict damage on the leadership of Pakistan armed forces rather than the foot Soldiers if the source traces back to them.

Navy should have a bigger role this time.

Guys some of you are behaving like those fairweather football fans. Quit wrist slitting.

Real world conflict requires deep strategy, it's not just brawns and missiles.

You want India to gain support of countries? Then you must be ok with it being a bi@tch of China/Russia/USA - basically being a vassal state of any one of the three and show blind allegiance.

There are costs incurred for being neutral in geopolitics. 

Edited by MechEng
2 hours ago, mishra said:

Bhikharis got bailouts. They got Saudi alliance in military. They got audience with Trump. They are almost on every table of negotiations when it comes to MIddle East. They got Baloch and TTP declared as terrorists. The terrorist state of Pakistan is now claiming they are victims and narrative is being pushed by Global West. 

Forgest just middle east, They are now talking to European States as well. They are dealing both Saudis and Turks. Their stock market is now at all time high if thats any indicator. Offcourse now they have officially declared themselves as enemy of Iran India Afghanistan and frozen ties with China.

Of course they will get support from Middle East, Turkey, EU now that they are in good books of NATO king USA. India can get more love in fact if they openly declare their support for Ukraine and keep worshipping Trump. Do you want the country to go down that path?

Besides, what has Pak actually gained? When you have likes of Pfizer, Microsoft, P&G etc. shutting down their operations.

Edited by MechEng

It is easy to pass comments and preach patience and strategy from cozy chairs when it is not your family or friends who were the victims.Try preaching patience to victims, are the victims  getting any justice from Govt.

Edited by putrevus
27 minutes ago, MechEng said:

Of course they will get support from Middle East, Turkey, EU now that they are in good books of NATO king USA. India can get more love in fact if they openly declare their support for Ukraine and keep worshipping Trump. Do you want the country to go down that path?

Besides, what has Pak actually gained? When you have likes of Pfizer, Microsoft, P&G etc. shutting down their operations.

My comment was around Foreign Policy failure of India when actual FP failure is that by team Trump itself when only gain to show  for US is actually zero. Just prace prize and may be some mines in Pakistan and myanmar.

I think Indian don’t get Pakistan. Pakistan has aristocracy which treats Pakistan as their Riyasat(estate) and they control Pakistani by drugging them with Gazwa-e-Hind and while selling their Riyasat (estate) to anyone who is ready to buy. So win for them is being able to continue what they are doing without US /UN/ Awam questioning.