Stan AF Posted May 6 Posted May 6 10 hours ago, Gollum said: Boss, I too am annoyed with TN results. Never liked Vijay. Btw what is your opinion of him, that was my question. Never liked that fellow . I'm saying this like not like yesterday or last month. I've been an Ajith fan for more than 25 years now. That's why my moniker stan af. He's here to stay atleast for the next 10 years. He knows how to manipulate people. His band is full of kids and ladies (a deadly cocktail with no remorse or an idea of consequences) Can't say that both dmk and admk should have seen this coming . But the signs were there. Dmk media sun TV ( that backstabbimg bastard) has been growing him right under both the parties nodes by regularly producing his films and propping him up silently in primetime tv and movies. Really tough times ahead in TN. Mariyam, velu, Gollum and 1 other 4
Mariyam Posted May 6 Posted May 6 9 hours ago, mishra said: I visit doctor every time i am unwell. That too , most of time its same one. Never thought attending Arijits concert can make me feel better ilaaj-e-dard-e-dil tum se masiha ho nahi sakta tum achcha kar nahi sakte main achcha ho nahi sakta wali baat hui?
diga Posted May 6 Posted May 6 31 minutes ago, Stan AF said: His band is full of kids and ladies (a deadly cocktail with no remorse or an idea of consequences) What does this mean? long-term consequences?
Stan AF Posted May 6 Posted May 6 5 minutes ago, diga said: What does this mean? long-term consequences? Like the 41 dead in karur last year. That was just a start. coffee_rules 1
straighttalk Posted May 6 Posted May 6 2 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Let's see how UP turns out this time. Should not be that much of a factor if enough time is given to the people to get their vote verified and vetted. Btw few anecdotal information In 2023 no corruption sarkar made a rule change saying CEC cannot be prosecuted for any action in official capacity. Once SIR was announced .. Ganesh s son and daughter got plump postings .daughter in noida and son in some where else Both bihar and West Bengal elections deletions and additions are recorded for posterity. Public is unaware as all media that is on tv is brought off...and anything. That is neutral or not sensationalism is relegated to YouTube. The greatest danger India faces is systemic vote chori and one party rule...with each assembly election ..BJP is closer to getting the vote capture in north bill passed and then it's game over. First they will come for illegals..then Muslims..then other languages then other castes and then food...the opposition needs to get their act together. Once modi retires the lower rung BJP leaders are thuggish...they will mess up and there will be a power struggle...their performance economically is horrible and that should be the chance to wrest power from them and the opposition needs to follow a governance structure rather than populism and corruption. Those days are over. And then this gandagi needs to be cleaned up. Laaloo, G_B_ and Stan AF 1 2
G_B_ Posted May 6 Author Posted May 6 Details emerge how prashant kishor used his knowledge of dmk in the 2021 campaign to help vijay. This includes targetting mk stalin seat and getting his ex campaign manager to sign up to tvk and contest. I also read Udhay gang sidelined Stalin son in law this campaign. Bjp took on ipac head on in wb. Need to be on the look out in up.
singhvivek141 Posted May 6 Posted May 6 GenZs of Bengal are very happy with the results.. This is the workforce who are young in 21-25 age group and had to look for jobs in Hyd or BLR coz the salt lake city didnt had enough opportunities. This workforce mingle will other states, talk to them and understand how big the fall of West Vengal had been. Many of my juniors have expressed their desire to move back to Kolkata once situation becomes stable. For them, Mamta and previous the Leftist rule was a curse which pushed WB down to the trenches. putrevus, adi B, randomGuy and 3 others 1 1 4
G_B_ Posted May 6 Author Posted May 6 21 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: GenZs of Bengal are very happy with the results.. This is the workforce who are young in 21-25 age group and had to look for jobs in Hyd or BLR coz the salt lake city didnt had enough opportunities. This workforce mingle will other states, talk to them and understand how big the fall of West Vengal had been. Many of my juniors have expressed their desire to move back to Kolkata once situation becomes stable. For them, Mamta and previous the Leftist rule was a curse which pushed WB down to the trenches. Its going to take a while for those jobs to come...
bsriharsha Posted May 6 Posted May 6 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: but you have a narrative saying all these people in the 27 lakhs where migrant worker 7 lakhs out of the 27 lakhs were migrant workers. They could not be reached for verification. The major votes under issue is the other 20 lakhs.
kepler37b Posted May 6 Posted May 6 This looks like a revolt of Bengali Hindu sun altern. Great to see these images. G_B_ and singhvivek141 2
G_B_ Posted May 6 Author Posted May 6 The reason given by Congress to go with TVK, (to keep BJP out) is just ridiculous, really. BJP have 1 mla who can be bought out. They should just say we have better long-term prospects with TVK who appears to be ok in offering two ministries, than DMK who did not share power. I heard TVK is is ready to offer 2 ministries and 5 chairman posts, plus an alliance in local polls. Its a very good deal. For the local polls, the Congress cadre and tier-2 leaders will benefit 100%. For the TVK, Congress as a signal to keep minorities on its side. Smart on Vijay part. Is buying his way into INDI alliance and sidelining the DMK for the next 5 years. For all the jibes of being a film star is surrounded by astute people who are not putting a foot wrong.
G_B_ Posted May 6 Author Posted May 6 Lol these supposedly rw tards and ugc caste kangs are now advising bjp what to do. The likes of sanjay dixit can only give sermons online.
straighttalk Posted May 6 Posted May 6 2 hours ago, G_B_ said: Its going to take a while for those jobs to come... It might be quicker but rural uneducated youth needs manufacturing jobs which will take longer..
straighttalk Posted May 6 Posted May 6 (edited) 9 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Didn’t know rathee or YoYa was posting here. Peddling lies. A lot of of these SIR stealing election has been debunked by fact checkers. There are about 50 seats where the winning margin is lesser than the votes that were cut by SIR. Now wait for the detail, out of this 50, 30 seats are won by AITC. Stop peddling these lies. Out of the 27 lakhs that had logical discrepancy, 60% of them are Hindus. A lot of them are Hindus on Aadhar card. It means that the TMC goons were making illegal. Kanglus as Hindus and where settling them to vote for TMC in the previous elections. Even if you give all 50 seats to TMC, still, BJP will have simple majority. Take a box of tissues and wipe your tears for now till 2031. See my post mr. Sharing videos without sound..I didn't say without SIR. BJP would not have won..I said Bengal voted out mamata..but both bihar and wb elections are engineered cheating at behest of GK...given lifelong immunity for his misdeeds and his son and daughter rewarded... These are facts ..ratherbthsn criticizing rathee or whoever else..why don't you debunk what they are saying. Also stop this nonsense of this many Hindu voters were also impacted...it's called being smart . Get rid of Hindu voters in places where BJP wins or loses by big margin and do the surgical Muslim or oppo vote targeting in close seats...in big picture show some Hindus are affected and actually influence the seats that matter..these are all standard vote engineering practice done all over the world...cheating is cheating....probably bengal would have been won without it...bihar probably not. Edited May 6 by straighttalk
someone Posted May 6 Posted May 6 Good win for Bengal, brings them back to relevance. Expect lots of hitjobs soon, about lack of infrastructure, bad maintenance , the tough daily ordeal of many people there. Nevertheless, good news for the state, and pressure for BJP, as both supporters and critics demand accountability from them. Problems exist, and yet it’s BJP best placed to resolve them unlike TMC. G_B_ and straighttalk 1 1
FischerTal Posted May 6 Posted May 6 thank you TN for electing Vijay. He will bankrupt the state and all industries will move to Gujarat. Bengal mein BJP aanehi wali thi. it was a matter of when. I think Centre took Bengal seriously this time due to the recent events in Kangladesh. thank you Yunus.
mishra Posted May 6 Posted May 6 (edited) 16 hours ago, straighttalk said: I know you were not the person making. The fake or I would say misguided by propaganda claim about ex cm saying kill kafirs..that kind of violent statement is the trademark of only uncouth people who don't deserve to hold public office in a great country like ours...glad we are on the same boat..no one should egg people to murder people because they are of a different religion... They should be in jail if they utter such lines in public and in camera. Yes a Film Star being elected as CM ahead of all politicians not once not twice but its third one since independence by intellectual advanced guys. Seriously Still waiting a answer from Supremacists. Please enlighten rest of Indians how you are intellectually different than Pakistanis 16 hours ago, straighttalk said: As for your revisionist rant...how many paksitanis infiltrated India and killed Hindus. How many bangladeshis infiltrated India and killed Hindus. Most bangladeshis come to India for economic livelihood...these are poor people trying to live life not to kill people. And I am with you on stopping the illegal immigration ...by strong borders. By doing a humane think of transferring them to Bangaldesh if they are found to be illegal. By punishing them if they involve in anti terrorist activity. I am with you on these forms...but what is BJP doing.. Thought debate is settled in history that Muslims can not live with Hindus. Onus is on Muslims to proove us wrong. Infact Ithere could be one or two exceptions but of 54 Muslim countries not a single one is democracy. 16 hours ago, straighttalk said: They won by 12 lacs in vote share in Bengal ...sir removed 90 lakhs people form voters...most are not illegals..they are Muslims. They granted citizenship to illegal Hindus. 27 lacs are under review. So you can do the math to see how the election was a stolen election. Yes people were angry ..yes they voted against mamata...and probably BJP would have won without the EC collusion...but they tried to steal it. This needs to be stopped as BJP will try the same in every other state. And the only way to stop it is to not participate in that farce and make the nation aware of these ugly shenanigans SIR or NO SIR. Illegal is a illegal. 40 million illegals are too many. thats equivalent to more than population of many countries. Tamilnadu or Kerala do not border the heaven zone created by Muslims who can not co exist with Hindus in a democracy. Edited May 6 by mishra