mishra Posted February 12 Posted February 12 (edited) Gujju jitanaa tax detein hai, vo Pakistan ki GDP se jaada hai(Amount of tax Gujratis pay, is more than GDP of Pakistan) that too , even after fudging the books. It is a fact Edited February 12 by mishra kepler37b, diga and Laaloo 2 1
kepler37b Posted February 12 Posted February 12 On 2/11/2026 at 10:29 AM, rangeelaraja said: @coffee_rules , @Gollum @raki05 Is this uneducated PIG planning to become a Global Strategic Analyst ? Loi..Afridi babu does not know about India. Here everyone runs everybody.
kepler37b Posted February 12 Posted February 12 (edited) 3 hours ago, mishra said: Gujju jitanaa tax detein hai, vo Pakistan ki GDP se jaada hai(Amount of tax Gujratis pay, is more than GDP of Pakistan) that too , even after fudging the books. It is a fact ..their cuisine though..... Gujjus know it and they do not open something like "Gujju meals hotel" outside the Dhokla land. Intelligent folks I would say Meanwhile Andhra cuisine is the best . We go everywhere and open Andhra Meals hotels. Edited February 12 by kepler37b mishra 1
bsriharsha Posted February 12 Posted February 12 11 hours ago, diga said: Shahid Afridi's words - who gives weightage to it ? The same guy who said when he made his return to tests. I'm a pathan, quitting isn't in my blood. Only to retire immediately following the match. Fitting that he's running for the PM post in future.
bsriharsha Posted February 12 Posted February 12 10 minutes ago, kepler37b said: ..their cuisine though..... Gujjus know it and they do not open something like "Gujju meals hotel" outside the Dhokla land. Intelligent folks I would say Meanwhile Andhra cuisine is the best . We go everywhere and open Andhra Meals hotels. Kathiawadi Thali is good if you want to have it once in a while. Gujarati snacks are good. I spent some good time Ahmedabad/gandhinagar. While the gujjus lack in street food / non veg options etc , their snacks are pretty good. The worst thing I've had in gujju land is having idly there on my first day. Absolute rock cakes and it's a crime what they do to dosas.
diga Posted February 12 Posted February 12 50 minutes ago, nevada said: Three are too well known. Who is the fourth? Modi, shah, ambani
bsriharsha Posted February 12 Posted February 12 8 minutes ago, diga said: Modi, shah, ambani Adani bhi Sindhi gujju hai na
Vickydev Posted February 12 Posted February 12 9 minutes ago, diga said: Modi, shah, ambani Anupama. She's at the top actually, half our population is inspired by her
bsriharsha Posted February 12 Posted February 12 I don't like the current political establishment one bit. And neither do I like the Ambani's/adanis. But afretard saying that when his country is run by Punjabi military is idiotic.
bsriharsha Posted February 12 Posted February 12 42 minutes ago, kepler37b said: Meanwhile Andhra cuisine is the best . We go everywhere and open Andhra Meals hotels. Reality of why Telugu meals don't work that well in Hyderabad when compared to bangalore etc. We have those meals at home on a regular basis. Why would we go out to have the thalis when it's same Ghar ka taste? People in Bangalore go mad for Andhra meals because the dishes they make at home aren't the same (in some ways) as the dishes that are made in Telugu homes
govinda Posted February 12 Posted February 12 1 hour ago, bsriharsha said: Reality of why Telugu meals don't work that well in Hyderabad when compared to bangalore etc. We have those meals at home on a regular basis. Why would we go out to have the thalis when it's same Ghar ka taste? People in Bangalore go mad for Andhra meals because the dishes they make at home aren't the same (in some ways) as the dishes that are made in Telugu homes No one can make pachidi ie chutney like we do. Goungura pachadi, chintakaya pachadi, allam pachadi etc
G_B_ Posted February 12 Posted February 12 16 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: Is it mandatory we have to react to their youtube videos? lol They are merely farming engagement. Indians fall right into their traps by clicking their click bait videos, tweets. Look at the amount of Pakistanis who make money of Indians with this strategy. There is this guy Farid khan who deliberately shares these negative tweetsabout Indians . Then there is this srilankan Nibraz.. something. I just blocked them. They say Don't feed the troll. Actually we are literally "feeding" them. This. mishra 1
kosingh Posted February 12 Posted February 12 I have many complaints about those running cricket in India. But compared to those running cricket in Pakistan...
coffee_rules Posted February 12 Posted February 12 BC, look at their own calling themselves toilet paper mishra 1
MechEng Posted February 14 Posted February 14 Work culture at Ambani land would make you wish for the return of British rule....It's that toxic
jf1gp_1 Posted February 14 Posted February 14 (edited) 2 hours ago, MechEng said: Work culture at Ambani land would make you wish for the return of British rule....It's that toxic Its toxic across corporate India. Campus recruits coming in with work life balance lecture to their bosses aren't seeing the shift which is happening. We are heading into such a cut throat corporate culture which will be survival of fittest. Edited February 14 by jf1gp_1