Ultimatum to Rohit Sharma

maniac

18 minutes ago, maniac said:

I don’t see why scoring at home is bad? Isn’t winning at home not important?

In fact India is rated as the toughest place to win. So that bradman stat looks even more amazing in context :hatsoff:

Sad thing is they think they understand sports. They are clueless.

On 9/27/2019 at 2:51 PM, kosingh said:

I have no doubt he'll smash a majestic 150 in this series and cement his place.....only to screw India over India in tougher overseas tours.

humblebrag time

On 10/2/2019 at 5:25 PM, Khota said:

Today I am laughing at all the so called xperts on ICF.

Because I dont rate batsmen who only score at home? Well, scoring at home is not bad, but making the same runs in unfavorable conditions is gold.

5 hours ago, Rightarmfast said:

Because I dont rate batsmen who only score at home? Well, scoring at home is not bad, but making the same runs in unfavorable conditions is gold.

I agree he needs to score abroad too but he is not as bad as he is made out to be on ICF.

On 10/1/2019 at 12:05 PM, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Suppose he fails against Sa which has been his nemesis and makes runs against Bang who doesnt have a good bowling attack and has been playing **** off lately.......then what ???

Sharmaji ab kya khayaal hai?