Indians are literal @#$%&*

Stradlater

Telangana government has announced complete lockdown in Hyd till 31st. Nobody should step outside home, other than for getting medical supplies and groceries and that too only 1 person will be allowed per home. I read that other 75 districts in India will be in lockdown as well.

Edited by kubrickian

12 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

After the thaali bajana nautanki, people are out in the streets as if everything has returned to normal Jesus. 

We know, this is why the nation is kinda going backwards as opposed to say China. Though China now has the blood of millions worldwide on their hands :whack:

40 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

After the thaali bajana nautanki, people are out in the streets as if everything has returned to normal Jesus. 

People are supposed to clap in their own homes, near their entrance. Not form a group and make noise. What's the point of self isolation if you are going to form a group. Get some common sense, morons.

1 minute ago, kubrickian said:

People are supposed to clap in their own homes, near their entrance. Not form a group and make noise. What's the point of self isolation if you are going to form a group. Get some common sense, morons.

They are out there back to their usual chores as if the danger has passed. What chewts honestly

5 minutes ago, kubrickian said:

Bhai saab common sense hota to ~150 years British Raj nahi karte :hatsoff:

1 hour ago, Stradlater said:

No man, I've heard back home Mumbai folks are following rules strictly. Some folks are travelling back home to Bihar, but they're labourers with already strong immunity system.

Edited by MechEng