Aamer Sohail accuses Pakistan of 'fixing' their way to Champions Trophy final

3 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Not sure how Pak supporters can deny this video and blame Indian media. Amir Sohail clearly saying that 'there are external forces which ensured Pak in final' :cantstop:

hogya? now read the news and ur Title HEADLINE... :cantstop:

3 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

@Asim@Iconoclast @Autonomous - Can you guys tell me what is this obsession of ex Pak cricketers with fixing? Is it such a lose term to use in Pakistan? Or that is the way TRP's being sold in Pak television? Pretty shameful if you ask me honestly.

1) Miandad accused Afridi of fixing few months ago. He said " Afridi apni beti ki sar pe haath rakh ke kasam khaye ki usne match bechi ki nehi"

2) Couple of days ago when India beat SA, the doctor sahab was accusing ABDV of fixing the game because he plays for RCB and close friend with Kohli. He said "Aap samajh rahe hai na mai kis taraf ishara kar raha hu" with a stupid grin in his face.

3) Now Latif saying Pak reached final due to external factors. I dont want to name those factors but Sarfraz know it very well who are they.

Jingoism aside but arent't you guys ashamed of these pundits? What could be the reason for these allegations? Lack of education or just to increase the TRP for the show or those are actual facts?

well, cant help much if indian media and fans 24/7 remains in search of what ex-ex-Paksitani players r doing, saying, eating, sleeping, making ;) u will always get some masala...

2 hours ago, nevada said:

Makes sense. No one can absolutely guarantee an outcome or order players to purposely lose but they can rig conditions to favor their chosen team. Aamer seems to know what he is talking about. 

He has clarified now. he has 'completely denied' talking about match fixing when pak is winning as there is no 'solid proof', he will only talk about it when pak is loosing from now on like the rest of them.

“The other thing I said was that the facilitators of the win cannot be named; however I said nothing about match-fixing or any other foul play – my statement was misunderstood. If Pakistan is winning, then why bring up references to match-fixing? I don’t know what agenda people who make such allegations are following,” 

http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/cricket/india-vs-pakistan-final-icc-champions-trophy-2017-aamer-sohail-does-a-u-turn-on-match-fixing-suggestion-4707573/

1 hour ago, cric_fan said:

Bitter w@nker this guy. I hope Sarf sues his @ss. Prick

Just out of curiousity; what is the law in Pakistan wrt slander? 

58 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

That external factors have helped Pak reach this far & Sarfaraz should not be too excited.

and Look at indian media and its ankhain band kar k belive krnay walay followers... :giggle:

"accuses Pakistan of FIXING their way" :cantstop: unbelievable...

12 hours ago, StarWolf said:

Oye Khotay, Aamir is saying Pakistan fixed their way to the final of CT. Hes saying if Pakistan win, it is fixed. Learn to read.

I did not quote Aamir. I just said what Pakistani people feel. Too much anger?

Amir later clarified that when they asked sarfaraz if he would like to dedicate his win to miandad as it was his birthday, he replied "nahi, wo bauhut criticise kartay hay". Because of this statement Amir sohail felt the need to bash sarfaraz....all in all Amir sohail is an attention seeking idiot.

42 minutes ago, Pak_cric said:

Amir later clarified that when they asked sarfaraz if he would like to dedicate his win to miandad as it was his birthday, he replied "nahi, wo bauhut criticise kartay hay". Because of this statement Amir sohail felt the need to bash sarfaraz....all in all Amir sohail is an attention seeking idiot.

What an ass!!!

Why should the team dedicate it to some ex player?

Did it play ?

Bloody ex players can't  bear that they are ex now .They want the present players to bow before them like they did some 'ehsaan' on the present players.

If you want to be respected and treated like heroes , then they have to first act like heroes...not like bitter fools who can't see others being successful.

This guy was just bitter and wanting his  name all over tv....but now is trying to save face .

Seriouly..even if the icc created conditions that their team was favoured , why is he complaing like a bitter drama queen ?Your team is winning and still he can't be happy?

Hadd hai!!

16 hours ago, Mariyam said:

Just out of curiousity; what is the law in Pakistan wrt slander? 

You get coupons to go on three rival Pakistani channels and slander them back. 

Seriously what is wrong with these ex cricketers from Pakistan, n some from England they seem to go senile after retirement, also have foot in the mouth disease