7 hours ago, Garuda said:

Nerds talking about permanent ban lol. Who cares if I'm banned from this site. It has a hitler logo for mod power. Thank god these people are in the internet. Can't imagine these people running our country. These dhoklas have no life. Thats why they are mods. Only decent mod is @velu

this-little-girl-cant-stop-giggling-whil

2 hours ago, maniac said:

To the admins on this site, I have asked for my account and all of it's related content to be deleted....I sent a PM to all admins and didn't get a response. In case you missed it, Once again please delete my account and all of it's content.

Why man?

Why so serious?

Chill.

You are our srh mascot. :((

18 hours ago, maniac said:

To the admins on this site, I have asked for my account and all of it's related content to be deleted....I sent a PM to all admins and didn't get a response. In case you missed it, Once again please delete my account and all of it's content.

Kyon bhai kya ho gaya? Dont be so serious bro....you are a good poster. With International matches and world cup coming soon, you will find lots of action in ICF. I expect Rohit Sharma to be the highest scorer in World cup.

2 hours ago, sensible-indian said:

Guy, I am unable to upvote any posts but I can see others can.

Can you look into it please?

@Malcolm Merlyn @Trichromatic

Just a temporary issue. We were testing some settings. 

Anyone facing similar issue, just post in any thread and it will be reset automatically.

52 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

Just a temporary issue. We were testing some settings. 

Anyone facing similar issue, just post in any thread and it will be reset automatically.

Thanks. It's working. 

@G_B_

http://www.indiancricketfans.com/forums/topic/108687-many-sikhs-in-uk-don%E2%80%99t-want-to-be-identified-as-%E2%80%98indian%E2%80%99

in the uk thread, please add the following to my last post in that thread or open the thread, i never got chance to reply before thread was closed. thanks :

Breakdown of revenue of 10 year periods from official Mughal records:

Delhi revenue 60 cr, 16 lakhs, 15,555 Dams (Rs 15,040,388-14)

Bengal revenue 59 cr 84lakhs, 59,319 dams (Rs 14,961,482-15-7)

Lahore 55 cr, 94 lakhs, 58,423 dams (Rs 13,986,460)

Multan 15cr, 14 lakhs,3,619 dams (Rs 3,785,904)

Considering Punjab region was spread across the three soobahs of Delhi, Lahore, Multan, you say roughly the revenue was relatively similar for Delhi, Bengal, Punjab

Edited by PBN
2 hours ago, Singh bling said:

How to embed a tweet on icf ?

Copy-paste the link of the tweet in your post, will automatically get embedded. 

On 8/11/2018 at 12:31 AM, Singh bling said:

How to embed a tweet on icf ?

1) copy the link from twitter ..

2) paste the link in some address bar and copy the link again

3) now copy paste the link

links copied directly from twitter is in some format ICF cant embed by default 

On 8/11/2018 at 3:23 AM, Gollum said:

Copy-paste the link of the tweet in your post, will automatically get embedded. 

Damn, I didn't know it. I was using embed option all the time.