Black Zero Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 (edited) They really have all bases covered for LOIs and can play any three of these 5 in this order, 1_Amir 2_Hasaan 3_Shinwari 4_Rumnan 5_Junaid And with Fahim as pace all rounder who can bowl 140 kph plus stuff this can be top 2 pace attack in next WC, only Australia with fit Starc, Hazelwood, Cummins, and Pattinson along with Mitch Marsh as fourth seamer can outdo them , and if batting of both team clicks I can see Pak vs Australia final in UK just like 1999, Now look at us we have so called best death bowler Bumrah who failed in biggest match of his career, BK who is just good enough for containing and can't pick up wickets in middle overs to save his life, only good option we have is glass made shami who can break in middle of WC, Fahim looks a proper 3rd seamer unlike our Mr Swag Pandya, Shadab is still raw but has backing of management unlike kuldeep, and with Cheerleader and his drunk gang I don't have much hope and less said about our batting is better its Kohli or nothing and he himself is failure in LOI finals, and if things continue like this we have very realistic chances of not even making it to semis, Rip Indian ODI cricket, and Long live culture of Cheerleading. Edited December 13, 2017 by Black Zero Mosher, speedheat, King Tendulkar and 2 others 1 4
SK_IH Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 Lol one can only laugh at pak fans,troll karna seekho yaar pehle maniac 1
Rasgulla Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 Bumrah will bowl a noball.. That's for sure and I dont know about rest
kira Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 we already have a way better bowling attack than our phateechar padosis Vilander and Frustrated 2
Rightarmfast Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 Will we? We are miles ahead in terms of bowling. Both, in pace as well as talent. Our bowlers bowl at genuine pace throughout the day, whereas Pakistanis have a trundler army. Plus you never know, which of these bowlers could be caught passing on information to bookies! There's a huge gap between the quality of pace attack, Shami and Yadav, Bhhuvi and Umesh are miles ahead of any other Pakistani bowlers. Turning_track, speedheat, sandeep and 3 others 1 2 1 2
King Tendulkar Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 Why are Pakistani so desperate to pretend their Indian ? Actually can’t blame them thinking about it Vilander, SK_IH, Mosher and 2 others 2 3
Gollum Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 (edited) Doesn't matter if we have better bowlers as long as we continue choking. 2015 WC, 2016 WT20 and 2017 CT were lost because of our bowlers choking. Edited December 13, 2017 by Gollum Turning_track 1
Ankit_sharma03 Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 In Wc it all depends who does well under pressure, credit to pak they bowled better under pressure in CT 2017 In 2019Wc, again it ll be the game of pressure. In terms of skills i think A fit shami is the best fast bowler in Asia and bumrah is one of best at death that gives us edge and add our fielding is better then their. But it all depends who does well on that day
Black Zero Posted December 13, 2017 Author Posted December 13, 2017 Lol I posted this thread for objective discussion but really disappointed that if you don't agree with something start calling him Pakistani, keep this delusion and we will keep suffering, you should prove it by objective analysis how our ATG bowling attack is miles ahead of Pak without those tainted jingoistic glasses. kira and King Tendulkar 2
Black Zero Posted December 13, 2017 Author Posted December 13, 2017 2 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: In Wc it all depends who does well under pressure, credit to pak they bowled better under pressure in CT 2017 In 2019Wc, again it ll be the game of pressure. In terms of skills i think A fit shami is the best fast bowler in Asia and bumrah is one of best at death that gives us edge and add our fielding is better then their. But it all depends who does well on that day Glad there Atleast some sane persons who can think rationally.
Black Zero Posted December 13, 2017 Author Posted December 13, 2017 Wao you guys are really hilarious, keep delusion flag fly high, and I have no obligation to prove that I am more Indian than you.
Khota Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 As it stands today Indian bowlers are better than Pakistani bowlers. Only in a severly deluded brain Pakistan is better.
Temujin Khaghan Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 It's like Pakistanis are literally waiting on icf to watch Indian fans whine and cry and when that doesn't happen they create these threads on their own. Vilander, maniac and sandeep 2 1
Gollum Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 We can disagree with what OP is saying or even ignore this thread if we don't like it. This forum is for civil discussion and let us keep it that way. I don't understand the need to label any dissenting voice as a Pakistani. The OP may be Pakistani or Indian or Australian....who cares? I don't see anything blasphemous in his post and we should look at the content in an objective manner in stead of calling names. For all we know he might be a pessimistic Sanju Manju type person ....no need to label him as Pakistani for that reason alone !!! Khota 1
Laaloo Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 6 hours ago, King Tendulkar said: Why are Pakistani so desperate to pretend their Indian ? Actually can’t blame them thinking about it You mean to say all these Indo Pakistan Grocery stores are not Half Indians? Blasphemy King Tendulkar and maniac 2
Trichromatic Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 1 hour ago, Black Zero said: Wao you guys are really hilarious, keep delusion flag fly high, and I have no obligation to prove that I am more Indian than you. Bhai, there is no obligation to prove that, but you don't need to pretend it either. If you want a serious discussion, then you will certainly find people who will respect your opinion. We do allow some trolling on forum, but if your intention is just to troll then don't make it so obvious. And please don't claim that you're Indian when it's obvious from your first post that you posted it sitting in some Pakistani city (I don't want to reveal any other detail publicly). Please feel free to create another thread on same topic if you're interested. Rightarmfast and Vilander 2
maniac Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 Shinwaari,Rum-naan? @Black Zero I know you are Indian bro and are trying to mock Pakistanis with sterotype names but atleast don’t make up food items as real names that was was a hilarious attempt though Vilander and Jimmy Cliff 2
Trichromatic Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 Anyway locking this thread. @Black Zero open a new thread if you want to see this topic on forum.