Gambhir slams Shahid Afridi over his latest tweet on Kashmir issue

DHONI_FANN

9 hours ago, Pak_cric said:

Zarb e azab mein "taliban terrorsits" (again...taliban, rebel, terrorsit...who knows) kay saath ladh rahe the. Innocents bhi maray usmay in cross fire aur yay report bhi hua. Par tum log to BC report bhi nahi kartay. There is reason why the population of areas under zarb e azab don't hold any grudges against the military. While the people in your kashmir hate the military. 

The reason is no-one has spent hundreds of millions of dollars over the years to promote hatred of Pakistan in the tribal belt. Pakistan has done exactly the same (and Wikileaks have proven it from CIA leaked reports) in Kashmir, however. 

I have news for you : 500,000 or more military personnel sitting around ANYWHERE in the world, in semi-combat mode, is gonna piss of the locals. 

Nobody wants to live next to half a million people fully trained in combat and 'expecting combat scenarios soon'. 
Ask how American fared in Phillipines. Or in S.Korea post Korean War. 

However, the day your nation withdraws support to the 'freedom fighters', is the day the Indian army will not need to maintain such a presence in the region. Ball is in Pakistan's court, but Pakistan wants to get away with illegal conquest of Kashmir, by simply playing the muslim card.
We are here to show you, that rule of law, matters to us, more than Ummah-giri. 

These are  no innocents, but cockroaches who came from Pakistan to purge the local indigenous Kashmiri population, including the genocide of Hindu Pandits.

These Pakistanis bastards tried to do the same in East Bangladesh, but then whatever her shortcomings, Indira had balls and ripped Pakistan into half

no remorse when some fecker terrorist gets exterminated in Kashmir

Pakistan and Pakistanis need to get one thing through their thick skulls : In the civilized world, people value LAW as the one absolute. What is legal, is what is right to the civilized world. Even if it isn't absolute in its efficacy(eg: India, where law isn't always followed),  we atleast have the IDEAL of a 'wish for a perfectly legal society'. 

And India, simply put, has the entire weight of law behind it. 

Kashmir's accession to India was perfectly legal. Pakistan's invasion of Kashmir, is also perfectly illegal under the UN charter. 

In terms of who's land it is, there is ZERO legal doubt that it is Indian land.

Now, in terms of the 'will of the people' angle - Again, India is fully in the right : UN charter mandates, that for ANYTHING to happen to change current sovereign power in Kashmir (which, legally, is India), first clause that *MUST* be met, is Pakistan vacates entire Kashmir and hands it over to India. India then will be obligated to reduce troops to a barebone level ( to ensure basic border security) and conduct a referendum. Again, Pakistan is in violation of the legal stance : If Pakistan and Pakistanis truly want a referendum in Kashmir, all they have to do, to indicate they are serious, is meet clause #1 of the UN resolution : GTFO Kashmir and let us hold a referendum under UN auspicies.

11 hours ago, Pak_cric said:

Zarb e azab mein "taliban terrorsits" (again...taliban, rebel, terrorsit...who knows) kay saath ladh rahe the. Innocents bhi maray usmay in cross fire aur yay report bhi hua. Par tum log to BC report bhi nahi kartay. There is reason why the population of areas under zarb e azab don't hold any grudges against the military. While the people in your kashmir hate the military

bcoz those few pigs have being brainwashed n paid to do so....

11 hours ago, Pak_cric said:

image.png.ca584afbe73c14e1ac348259cbb8dca9.png

'

So this is what he said. He doesn't say anything about "rebels/"terrorists" (you say terrorists, they say rebels....it's a long debate, no one wins). He is talking about innocent civilians that are caught in either a crossfire or targeted. Applaud Afridi for standing up for civilians in Kashmir. Your media is painting this totally wrong.

Same thing happened in Baluchistan during pak's military operation, doesn't make it right. Pak media was even reporting civilian mistreatment during those times. Civilians are always caught in these type of operations. It seems like your "independent"  media is run by the government. Accept the fact that civilians are being mistreated in Kashmir. I don't see anything wrong with what Afridi said here. He didn't say "mujahid/rebels/freedom fighter", he is talking about civilians. 

don't worry worry .. one day those terrorist's will kill one of your family member n u will realise the truth then...

15 hours ago, cric_fan said:

Calling to stop the killing of innocent civilians is ‘supporting terrorism’. So you & Ghambir support killing of innocents? That makes you the terrorist supporters.

Have to say that Ghambir is a bit of a pr!ck

Nobody supports killing of innocent people. Some of those guys are far from innocent.Those are traitors who want to support pakistan. There is nothing innocent about traitors.

Edited by Khota

image.png.ca584afbe73c14e1ac348259cbb8dca9.png

'

Afridi is another brain washed pakistani. kashmir belongs to India. That was the decision made at partition. technically all the pakistanis are living on Indian land. You change your religion does not mean you get your own land. British stole that part and gave it to them.

6 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Pakistan and Pakistanis need to get one thing through their thick skulls : In the civilized world, people value LAW as the one absolute. What is legal, is what is right to the civilized world. Even if it isn't absolute in its efficacy(eg: India, where law isn't always followed),  we atleast have the IDEAL of a 'wish for a perfectly legal society'. 

And India, simply put, has the entire weight of law behind it. 

Kashmir's accession to India was perfectly legal. Pakistan's invasion of Kashmir, is also perfectly illegal under the UN charter. 

In terms of who's land it is, there is ZERO legal doubt that it is Indian land.

Now, in terms of the 'will of the people' angle - Again, India is fully in the right : UN charter mandates, that for ANYTHING to happen to change current sovereign power in Kashmir (which, legally, is India), first clause that *MUST* be met, is Pakistan vacates entire Kashmir and hands it over to India. India then will be obligated to reduce troops to a barebone level ( to ensure basic border security) and conduct a referendum. Again, Pakistan is in violation of the legal stance : If Pakistan and Pakistanis truly want a referendum in Kashmir, all they have to do, to indicate they are serious, is meet clause #1 of the UN resolution : GTFO Kashmir and let us hold a referendum under UN auspicies.

yes and a few other items need to be highlighted, conditions on ground have changed there is pakistani settelment in their occupied area. They will have to repatriate the population settled there after the resolution, get the ceded land back from China..etc.

If Kashmiri Pandits and other punjabi, hindu families were peacefully living in Kashmir and there was no terrorism in Kashmir then i would have supported their freedom.

That was 50-60 years ago. Now I say screw jihadis, we wont give Kashmir come may what. It is part of us. We have many states where there are majority either Punjabi, Telugu, Kannada, Tamil, Bihari, bengali, maharashtrian, muslim. None of them ever gouing to get a separate country. We are all together. 

You $cums killed hindus, kashmiri pandits, punjabis from kashmir and now claim that you are in majority. Ukhad lo jo ukhadna hai. Even kashmiris who are supporting separatists should understand that in the modern age, nothing will make india give away its claim. 

Now this is what is called slamming. Not pussyfooted beating around the bush cliches like the ones Kohli used. Kohli is beyond repair now I believe esp after his tie up with Bollywood, who knows he may be already thinking about how to celebrate and party with Pak boys after surrendering our streak in 2019 CWC. Just like Didi knows how to catch the M votebank, our cricket captain sure knows how to get more love and adulation from padosis. Majority Indians chewtiye the, hain aur hamesha ke liye rahenge.... kabhi nahi sudhrenge. If 1000 years of slavery and humiliation can't unite this country to speak in one voice and mobilize all reserves against the enemy, what hope do we have? 

5 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Now this is what is called slamming. Not pussyfooted beating around the bush cliches like the ones Kohli used. Kohli is beyond repair now I believe esp after his tie up with Bollywood, who knows he may be already thinking about how to celebrate and party with Pak boys after surrendering our streak in 2019 CWC. Just like Didi knows how to catch the M votebank, our cricket captain sure knows how to get more love and adulation from padosis. Majority Indians chewtiye the, hain aur hamesha ke liye rahenge.... kabhi nahi sudhrenge. If 1000 years of slavery and humiliation can't unite this country to speak in one voice and mobilize all reserves against the enemy, what hope do we have? 

Kohli Should be publically shamed for his phattu stance. Ab kahan gayi Dilli wali akar? Bloody hypocrites

Edited by Stradlater

2 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

Kohli Should be publically shamed for his phattu stance. Ab kahan gayi Dilli wali akar? Bloody hypocrites

Kohli has been softened by his association with Bollywood aman ki asha jamaat. Can you imagine 2011-12 Kohli behaving like this? Anushka is a libtard on steroids and Kohli is a Joru Kaa Ghulam.  Check their social media feed of the last 2 years and you will see how much beyond repair both are.