7 hours ago, Gollum said:

@coffee_rules @randomGuy @vayuu1 and others who are keenly following developments

Amethi mein kya haal hai? Other VIP constituencies? Heard that Ajit Singh, Dimple Yadav, Sambit, Misa Bharti, Shatrughan etc are set to lose. 

I would go by Pradeep Bhandari (comes on republic Bharat) of Jan ki baat poll. Young, passionate and has knowledge of factors working on almost every seat individually. Iirc, his numbers were close to the results earlier as well.

Dimple Yadav, Misa Bharti, Shatrughan are set to lose I heard. Ajit Singh is tough fight but may lose. Hema is tough fight...sambit idk, but based on surveys, he should win, although his competition Pinaki Mishra is also strong. In Delhi, toughest fight between Manoj Tiwari n Shiela...Shiela carries with  her romanticism for nostalgic *good old days*...my guess is Manoj will still win.

5 minutes ago, FischerTal said:

if initial trends hold, this is going to be a bloodbath

Yes. To be noted: paper ballots = government employee votes. So we will wait till 10am.

9 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

I wish Axis Poll predictions are true

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Phalodi and Neemuch Satta bazar gave bjp 260...take +50 for allies ... overall tally 310...but i also wish for 350+ like u.