Asim Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 During joint Press briefing by indian Army (in lots of hato, bacho, pakro, suno... dhakam peel type environment +probably it was too small width podium that each of them had to switch again n again), IAF representative answered about indian strikes: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Q: can you telll us what has been damage assessment, there are talks about 300 terrorists in that camp, can we give any approximate number of terrorists who have been killed there? Ans: There is fairly credible evidence with us, which proves that there was damage to the camps, weapons hit the intended target and they cause the damage they intended, however it will be immature to say... err... premature to say what has been number of casualties we have been able to inflict on those camps Q: But has the camp been fully destroyed? Ans: umm whatever we intended to destroy, we have got the effect that we desired Q: Balakot mai jo ham ney nashtt kia hey, usko kaisey sabat karain gey Ans: Hamarey pas, evidence hey k jo ham karna chahtey thay, jo target ko ham jitna destroy krna chahtey thay, jo effect hamko chahiye tha woh effect hamko mil gya ------------------------------- I think no statement negates what damages Pakistan have shown the whole world and invited anyone from anywhere to come n see. Those damages include: some dented surface/holes etc in open field... 2,3 or few broken/disturbed trees, 1 home wall's damaged clay plaster and a dead crow... KeyboardWarrior 1
test fan Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 (edited) 1) Look who talking about whose country never accept Osama bin Laden living there Untill America killed that basterd. 2) Pak darpok army never accept thet their soldier involving in Kargil war but after war finish some of those give army award Edited February 28, 2019 by test fan
KeyboardWarrior Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 13 hours ago, Asim said: During joint Press briefing by indian Army (in lots of hato, bacho, pakro, suno... dhakam peel type environment +probably it was too small width podium that each of them had to switch again n again), IAF representative answered about indian strikes: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Q: can you telll us what has been damage assessment, there are talks about 300 terrorists in that camp, can we give any approximate number of terrorists who have been killed there? Ans: There is fairly credible evidence with us, which proves that there was damage to the camps, weapons hit the intended target and they cause the damage they intended, however it will be immature to say... err... premature to say what has been number of casualties we have been able to inflict on those camps Q: But has the camp been fully destroyed? Ans: umm whatever we intended to destroy, we have got the effect that we desired Q: Balakot mai jo ham ney nashtt kia hey, usko kaisey sabat karain gey Ans: Hamarey pas, evidence hey k jo ham karna chahtey thay, jo target ko ham jitna destroy krna chahtey thay, jo effect hamko chahiye tha woh effect hamko mil gya ------------------------------- I think no statement negates what damages Pakistan have shown the whole world and invited anyone from anywhere to come n see. Those damages include: some dented surface/holes etc in open field... 2,3 or few broken/disturbed trees, 1 home wall's damaged clay plaster and a dead crow... No wonder, its all SIR JI KAL Strike 2016 story ....
zen Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 Folks used to the lies of Pakistani establishment will not understand such conferences World does Captain, sergio04, chewy and 2 others 5
The Dark Horse Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 You missed the part..he said we have the evidence of the action taken and the damage caused, and reveal it as and when the authorities deem it to be appropriate. India's communication on all occasions so far has been measured and professional which even a neutral will tend to trust, whereas on the other hand, Pak has been shifting goalposts and lying through its teeth, for which it's known for. beetle, Real McCoy and Captain 3
sandeep Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 8 minutes ago, Asim said: During joint Press briefing by indian Army (in lots of hato, bacho, pakro, suno... dhakam peel type environment +probably it was too small width podium that each of them had to switch again n again), IAF representative answered about indian strikes: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Q: can you telll us what has been damage assessment, there are talks about 300 terrorists in that camp, can we give any approximate number of terrorists who have been killed there? Ans: There is fairly credible evidence with us, which proves that there was damage to the camps, weapons hit the intended target and they cause the damage they intended, however it will be immature to say... err... premature to say what has been number of casualties we have been able to inflict on those camps Q: But has the camp been fully destroyed? Ans: umm whatever we intended to destroy, we have got the effect that we desired Q: Balakot mai jo ham ney nashtt kia hey, usko kaisey sabat karain gey Ans: Hamarey pas, evidence hey k jo ham karna chahtey thay, jo target ko ham jitna destroy krna chahtey thay, jo effect hamko chahiye tha woh effect hamko mil gya ------------------------------- I think no statement negates what damages Pakistan have shown the whole world and invited anyone from anywhere to come n see. Those damages include: some dented surface/holes etc in open field... 2,3 or few broken/disturbed trees, 1 home wall's damaged clay plaster and a dead crow... Asim Bhai, you make some valid points, but please address this simple question - Why did Pakistan refuse access to the JeM seminary that's located in the area? I don't disagree that so far there is no evidence to indicate major damage was done. But let's assume that the bombs missed their targets and the terror camp was not damaged much. The fact still remains that India unilaterally invaded Pakistan territory and bombed a target. The primary objective is to signal a change in the escalation dynamic. For decades, India's military response has been restrained, due to multiple reasons, including the deterrence impact of Pakistani nukes. That dynamic is permanently altered. Do you understand what any of this means?
The Dark Horse Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 Copy pasting what I posted in another thread: Highly professional press conference by our chiefs. 1. Called out on the bluffs by Pak - 3 AF pilots were reduced to 2 then 1. 2. All three fronts are on high alert. There is still crossfire violations as we talk, across the LOC. 3. Happy to hear about the release of Abhinandan. We don't consider it as a goodwill gesture. We consider it as a gesture in accordance with Geneva convention. 4. Showed evidence that Pak's f16 was destroyed. 5. Intended target was destroyed (JeM). Proof of the same will be shared as and when the government/authorities deems necessary. 6. Pak did the escalation by trying to target military assets, but failed. speedheat, beetle, maniac and 1 other 4
KeyboardWarrior Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 the thing is no one asked about the magical number of 350.
beetle Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 28 minutes ago, Asim said: I think no statement negates what damages Pakistan have shown the whole world and invited anyone from anywhere to come n see. Those damages include: some dented surface/holes etc in open field... 2,3 or few broken/disturbed trees, 1 home wall's damaged clay plaster and a dead crow... Like the two pilots and the two planes... Or like Osama . Who believes the words of Pakistan? Turning_track 1
The Dark Horse Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 7 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said: the thing is no one asked about the magical number of 350. They did. The answer was that the intended targets have been hit, but cannot say the exact number or details of the damage now.
The Dark Horse Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 5 minutes ago, beetle said: Like the two pilots and the two planes... Or like Osama . Who believes the words of Pakistan? If they're so confident, why didn't Pak conduct a press conference and be open for questions like our chiefs did today? They know for sure that they can't even lie in unison sergio04 1
Gollum Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 Much better explanation than what was given by Pak authorities regarding OBL raid by daddy. Or how till 15th Dec, 1971 Pak was crushing the enemy forces and boom the next day instrument of surrender. sergio04 1
Stradlater Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 Not a single country in the world condemned Indian action of violating Pakistan's sovereignty. Not even their beloved China. This is enough to tell us about Pakistan's standing in the international scene and how they are considered as a banana republic. Gollum and chewy 2
helperononline Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 1 hour ago, Asim said: During joint Press briefing by indian Army (in lots of hato, bacho, pakro, suno... dhakam peel type environment +probably it was too small width podium that each of them had to switch again n again), IAF representative answered about indian strikes: ----------------------------------------------------------------------- Q: can you telll us what has been damage assessment, there are talks about 300 terrorists in that camp, can we give any approximate number of terrorists who have been killed there? Ans: There is fairly credible evidence with us, which proves that there was damage to the camps, weapons hit the intended target and they cause the damage they intended, however it will be immature to say... err... premature to say what has been number of casualties we have been able to inflict on those camps Q: But has the camp been fully destroyed? Ans: umm whatever we intended to destroy, we have got the effect that we desired Q: Balakot mai jo ham ney nashtt kia hey, usko kaisey sabat karain gey Ans: Hamarey pas, evidence hey k jo ham karna chahtey thay, jo target ko ham jitna destroy krna chahtey thay, jo effect hamko chahiye tha woh effect hamko mil gya ------------------------------- I think no statement negates what damages Pakistan have shown the whole world and invited anyone from anywhere to come n see. Those damages include: some dented surface/holes etc in open field... 2,3 or few broken/disturbed trees, 1 home wall's damaged clay plaster and a dead crow... If no damages was done by India why the hell Pakistan army and airforce is attacking us in LOC just keep quiet why so much attack for destroying your wall,trees etc
diga Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 8 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said: where are 350 dead bodies ... who gave you the number 350?
sandeep Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 3 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said: the thing is no one asked about the magical number of 350. Did anybody ask Imm the dimm about the 2 Indian pilots? No Indian govt source ever claimed any number of casualties.
Laaloo Posted February 28, 2019 Posted February 28, 2019 2 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said: where are 350 dead bodies ...
chewy Posted March 1, 2019 Posted March 1, 2019 Pakistani still ratttled, luv it It messed up their psyche