velu Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 Probably the biggest event in any sport is India-Pakistan cricket match and I am checking the score infrequently in ESPNcricinfo . Also watched only 7/8 matches in the last IPL .. Jimmy Cliff 1
sandeep Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 So you are putting your internet bandwidth to other uses then. The Dark Horse and velu 2
SK_IH Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 Bhai hogaya hai tujhko tou pyar lakh kar le tu inkaar velu and beetle 1 1
sandeep Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 6 minutes ago, cric_fan said: You are nervous you are resigned to your fate.
New guy Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 Don't worry Thala will be relevant again in next ipl Laaloo, maniac, nevada and 1 other 4
Khota Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 You have other hobbies? Cicket is not everything and India Pak match is not important as India England.
cric_fan Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 you are resigned to your fate.Resigned at the start of thr tournament
sandeep Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 2 minutes ago, cric_fan said: Resigned at the start of thr tournament Game is still wide open.
kubrickian Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 43 minutes ago, sandeep said: Game is still wide open. Wide open for Hardick to enter.
bowl_out Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 Don't worry. You'll regain interest when Thala comes to bat
sandeep Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 35 minutes ago, kubrickian said: Wide open for Hardick to enter. Hate the over-dependency on Pandya to drag the team score to a proper par total.
Stan AF Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 2 hours ago, velu said: Probably the biggest event in any sport is India-Pakistan cricket match and I am checking the score infrequently in ESPNcricinfo . Also watched only 7/8 matches in the last IPL .. You're getting OLD. velu 1
Vilander Posted June 16, 2019 Posted June 16, 2019 2 hours ago, velu said: Probably the biggest event in any sport is India-Pakistan cricket match and I am checking the score infrequently in ESPNcricinfo . Also watched only 7/8 matches in the last IPL .. happens..as you get older. There would be a bit more interest during Ind Eng game. velu 1
velu Posted June 16, 2019 Author Posted June 16, 2019 2 hours ago, New guy said: Don't worry Thala will be relevant again in next ipl Worth the wait