After PM Modi, MS Dhoni most admired man in India !!!

velu

3 hours ago, New guy said:

Tch tch, at his peak sachin was more admired than the PM. 

even at his bottom ( or close to it ) thala ranks #2 :yess:

16 hours ago, velu said:

Dhoni what a player. And always puts the countries interest over his already gigantic contributions to cricket. His priorities of choosing to serve in the military over an important tour to the WI :hatsoff:We will always be grateful for his service to cricket and the military :aha:

19 hours ago, velu said:

even at his bottom ( or close to it ) thala ranks #2 :yess:

Before retiring sachin was still 1. What's the point in coming second? Just ask New Zealand 

8 hours ago, bahubali said:

Have you forgot what mullah did in godhra. BTW supreme court has pardoned him.

Yeh kya logic hai. even if someone did something in godhra how are you defending innocent people dying in godhra and other places? Some of my countrymen are immensely retarded and they have forgotten that every time india has lost is only when it was divided among themselves because of religion and infighting.

Or today india would have been richer than america. Every time india does good for a few years these morons forget. And them someone teaches them the lesson again 

26 minutes ago, New guy said:

Yeh kya logic hai. even if someone did something in godhra how are you defending innocent people dying in godhra and other places? Some of my countrymen are immensely retarded and they have forgotten that every time india has lost is only when it was divided among themselves because of religion and infighting.

Or today india would have been richer than america. Every time india does good for a few years these morons forget. And them someone teaches them the lesson again 

So are you joining the waggon of mullah and believes that midi did godhra...who asked mullah to burn train and what happened there was people outrage. Why do you think supreme court of India pardoned him as supreme court doesn't go by people emotions. BTW for highlighted part what India has lost to due to religious differences could you please elaborate. I am sure you musr also be believing whatever happened in 26/11 was Bush deeds and not done by some crazy mullah. If you are so very secular let me challenge you go rent an apartment in Muslim area and then talk to me.

1 hour ago, bahubali said:

So are you joining the waggon of mullah and believes that midi did godhra...who asked mullah to burn train and what happened there was people outrage. Why do you think supreme court of India pardoned him as supreme court doesn't go by people emotions. BTW for highlighted part what India has lost to due to religious differences could you please elaborate. I am sure you musr also be believing whatever happened in 26/11 was Bush deeds and not done by some crazy mullah. If you are so very secular let me challenge you go rent an apartment in Muslim area and then talk to me.

dude he disliked your post and not the guy you were responding to who is pakistani. connect the dots