India vs West Indies | 1st T20 at Hyderabad

5 minutes ago, sandeep said:

I don't think he's good enough with the bat to do that.  For me, he's a poor man's Abhishek Nayar.  Not good enough.

Poor man's Nayar, lol that's harsh :lol:

1 minute ago, Norman said:

Wait a minute. Someone here said that Pooran is banned. Why's he in the squad?:hmmmm2:

Pooran was suspended for 4 games and his suspension will end after this match. He will be available for selection next game.

4 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

Haha so suddenly it's not abut 'protecting' Kuldeep! Dude, stop trying to invent excuses

scroll up read my entire comment.  Chahal is simply a  better T20 bowler than Kuldeep.  Shove your whinging where the sun don't shine.  

India in T20s with Kuldeep in last 30 months - 18 matches, 121 wickets@21, ER of 7.5

Without Kuldeep - 25 matches, 140 wickets@29, ER of 8.2

But hey Kuldeep was poor in IPL (though he was dropped from T20s in Feb itself, before IPL)

Just now, nitinbwj said:

No Power.Just wait for the ugly hoicks of Pant and getting caught again.

"Apun public hai public.  jo pasand nahi aaya, uskaa dabba gul"

Bonus point if you recognize the movie that's from...