rangeelaraja Posted January 3, 2020 Posted January 3, 2020 By God, how did the nation that is the scum of the earth, produce such a goddess. raki05 1
Sgattick10 Posted January 3, 2020 Posted January 3, 2020 Itni bhi khaas nahi hai.. Real McCoy, Stradlater, coffee_rules and 1 other 4
Laaloo Posted January 3, 2020 Posted January 3, 2020 Lol you must be really desperate bro sandeep, Real McCoy and Cricketics 2 1
rangeelaraja Posted January 3, 2020 Author Posted January 3, 2020 Pasand apni apni....she looks way more attractive to me than a malnutritioned looking Shraddha Kapoor that some people here fancy.
Sandeep99 Posted January 4, 2020 Posted January 4, 2020 Only if looks mattered. I’m sure we will see her Pakistani self once she starts speaking raki05 1
Texy Posted January 4, 2020 Posted January 4, 2020 I believe OP prefers extra grass on the pitch Real McCoy, adi B and raki05 3
Real McCoy Posted January 4, 2020 Posted January 4, 2020 1 hour ago, Texy said: I believe OP prefers extra grass on the pitch He believes with those conditions, he can banana swing the bat..errr ball raki05 1
rangeelaraja Posted January 4, 2020 Author Posted January 4, 2020 Dang.... maybe my eyes or deceiving me or maybe I am seeing differently. But she looks like a ‘dimpler’ version of Alia Bhatt. She is certainly not of the “hot” variety but “cute” variety
FischerTal Posted January 4, 2020 Posted January 4, 2020 (edited) dhai kilo makeup lagane ke baad koi bhi ladki achi dikhegi Edited January 4, 2020 by FischerTal sandeep and sergio04 2
Stradlater Posted January 4, 2020 Posted January 4, 2020 She looks like your typical Punjabi khatri girl.
rahulrulezz Posted January 4, 2020 Posted January 4, 2020 She is cute. Though one thing I admire about indian girls is that they don’t put too much make up and aren’t all about making themselves look good. Indian girls are more intellectual, intelligent And career oriented. Pakistani girls in general spend so much time on makeup and mostly making them look good. They look and sound nice in start but more you get to know them, more you realize that they are greedy and selfish, and very poor intellectually.
SecondSlip Posted January 5, 2020 Posted January 5, 2020 (edited) 6 hours ago, rahulrulezz said: She is cute. Though one thing I admire about indian girls is that they don’t put too much make up and aren’t all about making themselves look good. Indian girls are more intellectual, intelligent And career oriented. Pakistani girls in general spend so much time on makeup and mostly making them look good. They look and sound nice in start but more you get to know them, more you realize that they are greedy and selfish, and very poor intellectually. Where are you from? I live in Canada so I can share some observations that I have made. Indian girls that are born here in Canada are extremely similar to their white counterparts. They are very much into fitness & clubbing. Go to any GoodLife Fitness or LA Fitness in the GTA region and you will see lots of Indian girls working out. Yoga is a very big thing with our gals. Similarly, go to any night club in the same GTA region and you will see a lot of Indian girls partying as well. Plus, a lot of them even date and marry with non-Indian boys. 2 of my cousins are married to white guys. Pakistani girls on the other hand aren’t into these things. In fact, they only care about 2 things: Religion & Family. Forget about boys, they don’t even hang out with non Muslim girls for the most part! I’ve never seen a Pakistani participate in a “Girls night out” like I see with our ladies. A lot of these Pakistani get married before they even turn 25. So they are basically just busy taking care of their husband and babies for the rest of their lives. Edited January 5, 2020 by SecondSlip
rahulrulezz Posted January 5, 2020 Posted January 5, 2020 16 minutes ago, SecondSlip said: Where are you from? I live in Canada so I can share some observations that I have made. Indian girls that are born here in Canada are extremely similar to their white counterparts. They are very much into fitness & clubbing. Go to any GoodLife Fitness or LA Fitness in the GTA region and you will see lots of Indian girls working out. Yoga is a very big thing with our gals. Similarly, go to any night club in the same GTA region and you will see a lot of Indian girls partying as well. Plus, a lot of them even date and marry with non-Indian boys. 2 of my cousins are married to white guys. Pakistani girls on the other hand aren’t into these things. In fact, they only care about 2 things: Religion & Family. Forget about boys, they don’t even hang out with non Muslim girls for the most part! I’ve never seen a Pakistani participate in a “Girls night out” like I see with our ladies. A lot of these Pakistani get married before they even turn 25. So they are basically just busy taking care of their husband and babies for the rest of their lives. They complete their post-secondary education and become housewives right after. You got it exactly right for Pakistani muslim girls However, Indian muslim girls in Canada are somewhere in between. They know how to hang out and mingle with everyone, are career oriented and intelligent, yet give highest regard for religion and family. Indian hindu girl give more regards to family, career though not for religion My personal experiences in Canada Order of priority Indian hindu girls - Family - career - and maybe religion Indian Muslim girls- Religion-family-Career Pakistani girls - Religion, family and maybe career
First class Posted January 6, 2020 Posted January 6, 2020 What I have seen in USA Indian women are hardworking and almost all work, Pakistanis are prettier but many don;t work.