3 hours ago, Khota said:

This is a very positive step but there was no need to politicize it.

Khota bhai. Politics with work is not wrong. They are making people aware of their achievements. They are not politicizing it, they are publicizing it for awareness for local as well as international audience. Ganga kinare lasshe dikhana or "showing burning pyres" poltics hota hai.

Vaccination is not just our pride but also means for country to move forward in the space of Pharma. We have to feed 1.35b people.

Khota bhai. Politics with work is not wrong. They are making people aware of their achievements. They are not politicizing it, they are publicizing it for awareness for local as well as international audience. Ganga kinare lasshe dikhana or "showing burning pyres" poltics hota hai.

Vaccination is not just our pride but also means for country to move forward in the space of Pharma. We have to feed 1.35b people.
We need to
politicize the **** out of this.

2024 is important .
3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

In b4 some western media house or Indian doubting thomases rubbish the data with some fake narrative.

3 hours ago, Jimmy Cliff said:

E_Eu7FTUYAAywT2?format=jpg&name=medium

"This is what happens when people let their guard down."

The correct metric is No of hospitalizations before vaccination vs after vaccination.

5 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

20 million doses today.

Congratulations to @ash @VVS Laxman @Khota @Dery and any other great names I may have missed out

No amount of data is going to convince you , but here you go. Just in case.

Classic case of holding back the vaccines for a week or so to create a record for supreme leader's birthday. 

2 hours ago, dial_100 said:

Placing a photograph on a vaccination certificate is a form of  politicisation. Lol.

Please inform your fenku that he is also responsible for the deaths of 4lack+ people thanks to his terrible mismanagement.
Also, if feasible, include a photograph of him on  death certificate too.

Edited by speedheat
1 hour ago, ash said:

No amount of data is going to convince you , but here you go. Just in case.

Classic case of holding back the vaccines for a week or so to create a record for supreme leader's birthday. 

All are Indians, so it is a good thing for the countrymen to be safer. Actually, Today is EVR Niacker's birthday too and NaMo looks the part now. Think that all states did it for EVR Naicker. What's in a name!

What a fall from grace this guy is - Satish Acharya from my state, celebrated cartoonist , remember his cartoons in CI. Look at him cashing in his politics and begging in patreon. He is now  relegated to Lutyens and Khan Market brigands... Lage raho..

E_e8UjZUcAMLfE-?format=jpg&name=medium

32 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

All are Indians, so it is a good thing for the countrymen to be safer. Actually, Today is EVR Niacker's birthday too and NaMo looks the part now. Think that all states did it for EVR Naicker. What's in a name!

Let's see the average for the next 7 days, whether we are able to sustain this pace. 

Congratulations to all those Indians who have received their vaccine. And those medical professionals who have worked tirelessly to administer the vaccine. 

A tight slap as any to the anti vaccination pests and their lies, both on this forum and in real life.