Absolutely  

34 members have voted

1. 1. Absolutely

31 minutes ago, raki05 said:

People only get serious once second wave started .

Well that's why I said about 50% blame lies with our doorknobs+educated illiterates that easily total a billion+ now :facepalm:

32 minutes ago, raki05 said:

hardly people were intrested in getting vaccinated even older people were reluctent to take vaccination earlier as they were waiting for others to take and observe it's behavior.

And this is where the govt comes in, use that stupid dialer (caller?) tune to inform people why vaccination is important or how about go full China & make them take it, the only thing that always works in India is danda :p:

Coming back to topic, my thoughts: 

Past biggest mistake: demonetization, good intentions but not thought through end to end & major economic implications.

Future biggest mistake: Central Vista project. Simply doesn't warrant the cost, makes the govt look disconnected from the struggling masses.

2 hours ago, Clarke said:

Thanks for poyzz giving medical & administrative inputs to Indians in this thread, what would we do without u

Aray aray ... hum to bus bol rahay hay kay do something over there to control and manage the pandemic, it effects the whole world not just India ... as we can clearly see it’s not working ... itna ghussa kyu lol 

3 hours ago, mishra said:

Its somewhere between 35-50 lakkh. Everyone attending had to go through RT PCR test. And then they quarantined as epidemic broke all across India while most were still trapped in the city and couldnt return home. I still cant get the logic as percentage of Kumbh attending people with positive corona test couldn't be higher then what is in their locality or state.

https://www.sentinelassam.com/national-news/kumbh-mela-devotees-flout-covid-19-norms-as-they-gather-for-the-last-shahi-snan-535760

matlab abhi tak chal raha hay lolllll bhai ab kya bolo

Edited by Pak_cric
6 minutes ago, Pak_cric said:

Aray aray ... hum to bus bol rahay hay kay do something over there to control and manage the pandemic, it effects the whole world not just India ... as we can clearly see it’s not working ... itna ghussa kyu lol 

What gussa, we are very thankful for the mercies from poyzzz.

Could u also advise how to ramp up vaccine production, we're producing less than hundred million a month and want to produce much more than that. I'm sure Islamic republic of Pakistan is expert in that too.

18 minutes ago, Pak_cric said:

Clear use of old pics, this is how fake news is spread. There were about 50 people there today in eyewitness accounts.

Earn your ISPR points here spreading fake news .

At least, there is some precautions taken. But here in this peaceful community, 

3 hours ago, raki05 said:

Bas yahi sarey debate ka satyanash ho gaya.

mere bhai Kejriwl is a well educated person. BJP mishandled the second phase pretty bad. First time around they did well but declaring that corona is behind us was stupid.

3 hours ago, Clarke said:

Coming back to topic, my thoughts: 

Past biggest mistake: demonetization, good intentions but not thought through end to end & major economic implications.

Future biggest mistake: Central Vista project. Simply doesn't warrant the cost, makes the govt look disconnected from the struggling masses.

These people at top are clueless.

Except for dealing with Pakistan and scrapping 370 they deserve a fail grade.

Just now, Khota said:

mere bhai Kejriwl is a well educated person. BJP mishandled the second phase pretty bad. First time around they did well but declaring that corona is behind us was stupid.

I agree to your criticism of government in handling Corona. But Kejriwal :facepalm:Isney jitna logo ka chutiya kata hai ki delhi ko logo ko avi bhi realised nahi hua hai.

6 minutes ago, raki05 said:

I agree to your criticism of government in handling Corona. But Kejriwal :facepalm:Isney jitna logo ka chutiya kata hai ki delhi ko logo ko avi bhi realised nahi hua hai.

Aam aadmi ke kaarname. Central govt ki covid center ki credit lena..

6 hours ago, Pak_cric said:

same way they charged this guy (rightfully so), they should charge organizers of the kumbhmela ... but we all know that’s not going to happen... any reasons why? 

Because  the tablighi jamaata or bio terrorists as I call them harassed the nurses. They tried to spit on them and made unusual demands while being COVID positive.

1 hour ago, Pak_cric said:

Kya chal rahaa hai. It is called off. Just few locals would have been there. Number would have been in millions for today. If you have commin sense, you will know that Ramazan month can’t be called off, it has a start daye and end date. And on end of it if peiple are supposed to travel to mecca, Local authorities can block the travel. But locals will walk to Mecca

1 hour ago, Global.Baba said:

I hear Pak has offered help. Is it just duas or do they have any dawas (vaccine,oxygen,green juice aka money) as well?

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-56881083.amp

“India's neighbour Pakistan - which has tense relations with Delhi amid territorial disputes - offered medical equipment and supplies and its Prime Minister Imran Khan tweeted prayers for a "speedy recovery". The country's Edhi foundation has also offered to send a fleet of 50 ambulances to India.”

18 hours ago, Global.Baba said:

I hear Pak has offered help. Is it just duas or do they have any dawas (vaccine,oxygen,green juice aka money) as well?

By help they mean they might shut down one or two terrorist launch pads... jokes aside are bhai, your own country is a beggar state. I mean its all an well going for social media optics to seem the bigger person and to get one up over the GoI but in fairness, look after your own people. Instead of spending money on your Army, Nukes and terrorism against India, spend it on your infrastructure and people. That will go a long way to heal divisions between our two countries then meaningless twitter hashtags which are tweeted by infiltrators as they go into Kashmir

Modi is a humble version of Trump with better manners. However, he does not know how to execute an idea. Almost everything he has tried has turned out to be a failure. And most likely he has incompetent advisors around him or he does not listen to them. He is busy spreading Hindutva and I will give him credit he is good at. This COVID situation with the variants is a challenge in India, but he took the foot off the gas and now thousands and probably hundreds of thousands will die some of which is because of his incompetence. He may be the worst PM India has had in recent times!

Edited by DeepSpace