Tokyo 2020 Paralympics: Record 19 medals thus far!!!! Amazing

1 minute ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Too many stoppages. It’s not a free flowing game anymore which was India’s strength. 

It’s either smashing long passes or penalty corners all the time. 

Penalty corners are just meh, teams are targetting foot of the player instead of goal post

1 minute ago, SK_IH said:

Penalty corners are just meh, teams are targetting foot of the player instead of goal post

Exactly.. imagine giving penalties in football every time the ball touches the hand intentionally..

5 minutes ago, Number said:

Player safety ke naam pe in logo ne game ka satyanash kar diya.

BC field goals hote hi nahi hai.

They also removed the offside rule. Killed the art of dribbling, which we and Pakistani were superior at compared to European teams. 

41 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Rohit is a good example not kohli. we dont want to mention kohli's choking ability do we? Maybe our hockey team doesn't have the same weightage in popularity as the cricket team does. anyway what im trying to say is angrezis are cheats. dont shift away from that topic :nono:

I'm not, you didn't understand what I meant. For all his flaws kohli is good at giving it back to the English and Aussies. We need that here 

5 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

They also removed the offside rule. Killed the art of dribbling, which we and Pakistani were superior at compared to European teams. 

More focus on power game, even that can be compensated

But what would you do when there is blantant prejudiced umpiring,if im into rigging or forcing a result ,no art or skill possesed by a group of people can stop me

9 minutes ago, Number said:

WTF 

I hope this guy is penalised and dqed.

That Kazakh scumbag. Was also doing a lot of play-acting. 

So, here is the main lineup for tomorrow ( IST )

- Mens Hockey Bronze medal match is at 7 AM

- Vinesh Phogat pre quaterfinal 8 AM, quaterfinal ( if qualified ) at 8.50 AM and Semifinal ( if qualified ) at 3.30 PM

-Ravi Dahiya Gold medal match at 4.20 PM

Deepak Pooniya Bronze medal match at 4.35 PM

- Apart from above, there is Aditi playing her second round in Golf and KT Irfan in 20 km walk.

14 minutes ago, deepdynamo said:

So, here is the main lineup for tomorrow ( IST )

- Mens Hockey Bronze medal match is at 7 AM

- Vinesh Phogat pre quaterfinal 8 AM, quaterfinal ( if qualified ) at 8.50 AM and Semifinal ( if qualified ) at 3.30 PM

-Ravi Dahiya Gold medal match at 4.20 PM

Deepak Pooniya Bronze medal match at 4.35 PM

- Apart from above, there is Aditi playing her second round in Golf and KT Irfan in 20 km walk.

malik repechage

3 minutes ago, deathmonger said:

malik repechage

Yes , Anshu Malik will have to win 2 repechage bouts to be eligible for the bronze medal match. She will start her first match before Vinesh Phogat.

TOI headline. so typical Indian middle-class. When I heard he entered final, first thoughts were the same . Gold mila to accha, kam se kam Silver to milega hi

Ravi Dahiya pins Sanayev to storm into Olympic final, assured of at least a silver medal

24 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

This Olympics is memorable in so many ways. Proves Modi is no Panauti. Huh? @Gollum

:no: continuing the tradition of our cricket team under leadership of modiji the 2nd and 3rd most popular sports Hockey and Badminton, we lost in  semis. Cricket doesn’t have bronze play offs :giggle: 

Also under sonia amma we won 6 medals. Still at 4 :finger:

Raul baba the good guy, your welcome :)

Edited by maniac
3 minutes ago, maniac said:

:no: continuing the tradition of our cricket team under leadership of modiji the 2nd and 3rd most popular sports Hockey and Badminton, we lost in  semis. Cricket doesn’t have bronze play offs :giggle: 

Also under sonia amma we won 6 medals. Still at 4 :finger:

Raul baba the good guy, your welcome :)

Pelle medal to milne do, then we compare Golds. Dangal still going on. Assured of one silver and maybe couple of bronze. We still have Hockey bronzes. How much ice-cream can Modiji have? Zukhaam ho jayega.

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Pelle medal to milne do, then we compare Golds. Dangal still going on. Assured of one silver and maybe couple of bronze. We still have Hockey bronzes.

inshallah bro