Permanent body hair removal for men !!!

6 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said:

Sounds painful. 

If you're in your 30s, keep the hair. The "salt and pepper" look is the new rage. 

not touching my facial hair :no:

applied some cold cream , not at all painful 

8 minutes ago, nevada said:

Looks like this is payback for the Rolex. What other conditions have the dowry payers laid out? Skin lightening treatment, hair straightening?

Don’t mind getting laser done for the dowry :hmm:

Just now, beetle said:

Are you planning to get married in hotpants?

Sharam kar oye....dowry mangta hai...:bike:

Or topless in only lungi?....

So much trouble for shaadi....waxing kar leta....unless you like being chikna forever.:nevermind:

Waisay...you should ask first. Some people like hairy people.

You cannot undo this later.

2 hours ago, beetle said:

So much trouble for shaadi....waxing kar leta....unless you like being chikna forever.:nevermind:

a-la-Anil Kapoor of the hairy body fame.. :phehe:

If your life partner is fine with the choice you make about your appearance, who are we to comment ... 

2 hours ago, beetle said:

It’s my begums choice :ahaa:

soon there will be a thread on reverse love jihad :aha:

1 hour ago, diga said:

a-la-Anil Kapoor of the hairy body fame.. :phehe:

If your life partner is fine with the choice you make about your appearance, who are we to comment ... 

every day  was children’s day for him. You know Bal diwas!

if-e40gVNEuGPlnhglafh1SR7gJS9Oo31hhLtwcn

He went from that to this…

430-E11-FF-C251-4-AED-B2-CE-98-ED38-B963