Popular Post Norman Posted November 7, 2021 Popular Post Posted November 7, 2021 As expected, Kaptaan wrogn achieves this praiseworthy feat.. Champions Trophy 2017 World Cup 2019 World Test Championship 2019-21 T20 World Cup 2021 4 ICC tournaments - 4 Chokes after being the pre-tournament favorites. All hail the "King". New guy, Frustrated, asterix and 16 others 2 2 10 2 3
vvvslaxman Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 This is probably the worst. At least we have some weather excuses in other cases
Suhaan Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 2 minutes ago, Norman said: As expected, Kaptaan wrogn achieves this praiseworthy feat.. Champions Trophy 2017 World Cup 2019 World Test Championship 2019-21 T20 World Cup 2021 4 ICC tournaments - 4 Chokes after being the pre-tournament favorites. All hail the "King". And 8-9 times IPL memefests Hall of famer Kohli South_Paw, raki05, sensible-indian and 3 others 5 1
Norman Posted November 7, 2021 Author Posted November 7, 2021 2 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: This is probably the worst. At least we have some weather excuses in other cases Ironically, this may turn out to be the best defeat of all 4 , the way things are going. May finally see some change in the right direction. Had no chance of that after those "graceful" final and semifinal defeats. nevada and sensible-indian 2
badmash Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 (edited) I wouldn’t call WCT20 2021 a choke … india just wasn’t good enough…jaddu padu pandaya dandaya pant cant no hit Rohit jaisay bits and pieces players srif IPL mein chaltay hay.. Edited November 7, 2021 by badmash Clarke, QuarantineTormentino and AuxiliA 3
cricketfan28 Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 2022 and 2023 will follow .. then people will blame of lack of experience. South_Paw 1
Suhaan Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 4 minutes ago, cricketfan28 said: 2022 and 2023 will follow .. then people will blame of lack of experience. That is why the next lot should be given a long rope to gain experience, constant chopping and changing will never gives a settled squad, undefined roles is what it leads to N number of examples to go through
Adi_91 Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 Grand Slam completed. Where/Who is the champion?
kumar_shastri Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 (edited) stop hating on kohli, he is a batting legend and great person. he will win asia cup for us Edited November 7, 2021 by kumar_shastri Cricspin and QuarantineTormentino 2
Majestic Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 Oh bhai, Paytm Series karao 3-4 jaldi se.. nevada 1
Norman Posted November 7, 2021 Author Posted November 7, 2021 28 minutes ago, badmash said: I wouldn’t call WCT20 2021 a choke … india just wasn’t good enough…jaddu padu pandaya dandaya pant cant no hit Rohit jaisay bits and pieces players srif IPL mein chaltay hay.. Play this same team against the same opponents (pak and NZ) in same conditions in a bilateral series and they'll perform a million times better than whatever the tripe we saw in the first 2 games. The challenge for the current lot is clearly mental.
badmash Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 2 minutes ago, Norman said: Play this same team against the same opponents (pak and NZ) in same conditions in a bilateral series and they'll perform a million times better than whatever the tripe we saw in the first 2 games. The challenge for the current lot is clearly mental. Phir bhi hagay gay … first ball Inswing … Rohit and rahul out first ball every time … once that happens whole Indian batting lineup gets exposed QuarantineTormentino 1
Norman Posted November 7, 2021 Author Posted November 7, 2021 1 minute ago, badmash said: Phir bhi hagay gay … first ball Inswing … Rohit and rahul out first ball every time … once that happens whole Indian batting lineup gets exposed This is not a video game. What stopped Amir from "swinging" it and get rid of Rohit and Rahul in Manchester? I mean he did that at the oval...
coffee_rules Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Norman said: Play this same team against the same opponents (pak and NZ) in same conditions in a bilateral series and they'll perform a million times better than whatever the tripe we saw in the first 2 games. The challenge for the current lot is clearly mental. har gadhe ka ek din hota hain. Yeh g@ndu ki TV zyada din tikega nahin. Edited November 7, 2021 by coffee_rules Sgattick10 1
badmash Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 1 minute ago, coffee_rules said: har gadhe ka ek din hota hain. Yeh g@ndu ki TV zyada din tikega nahin. Yaar gali to mat do moderators dekh lo isay
badmash Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Norman said: This is not a video game. What stopped Amir from "swinging" it and get rid of Rohit and Rahul in Manchester? I mean he did that at the oval... No hit sharma 3 times out hua hay against pak on balls pitching full and swinging into his pads … like I said .. walking wicket Edited November 7, 2021 by badmash
Norman Posted November 7, 2021 Author Posted November 7, 2021 5 minutes ago, badmash said: No hit sharma 3 times out hua hay against pak on balls pitching full and swinging into his pads … like I said .. walking wicket That same "no hit sharma" averages close to 100 against you guys since 2017. I know you are on cloud nine right now and there's nothing wrong with that but don't stray away from facts. Walking wickets don't smack 2 hundreds and 2 fifties in the 5 games.. AuxiliA and sage 2
badmash Posted November 7, 2021 Posted November 7, 2021 3 minutes ago, Norman said: That same "no hit sharma" averages close to 100 against you guys since 2017. I know you are on cloud nine right now and there's nothing wrong with that but don't stray away from facts. Walking wickets don't smack 2 hundreds and 2 fifties in the 5 games.. Rohit’s performance against Pakistan in T20 Match- 7 Runs- 70 Avg- 17.50 S/R- 129.63 100s- 0 50s- 0 HS- 30* Phuddu player