2nd T20I , Edgbaston ,July 09, 2022, India tour of England

1 minute ago, zaqw222222 said:

Looking at the bright side, atleast Kohli did not waste balls. 

Well he did waste 3 for only 1 run 

More please. Continue

Kohli

Dhawan

Dk will hurt us trust me. When we need it he will fail again like his career. 

Need more. 

Kela mental midget. Ok in the middle not opening. 

2 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

They have to go through the whole process all over again like they did for Kishan. But i don't think this will be either Kishan or Pant. It will be KL Rahul

yeah and Pant back to middle

1 minute ago, maniac said:

Gone lol. Also this Gleason is bowling 140 clicks, we will find another skill 130k bowler next IPL.

34 tear old Gleason bowling 140. 

32 year old bhoobi 127

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

pant fallen at wrong time , debutant against us 

He is apparently a 34 yr old domestic veteran in the form of his life. That’s why got the shot. They did something similar with an all rounder against Pak who did the same.

Just now, Jay said:

34 tear old Gleason bowling 140. 

32 year old bhoobi 127

He was shocked to see himself bowling at 138 kph. He himself has said it. He considers 138 kph is some what an express pace.

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

He was shocked to see himself bowling at 138 kph. He himself has said it. He considers 138 kph is some what an express pace.

A ball at 138 with perfect seam and moment is difficult to hit than a straight 145+ ball unless it is 155+ obviously.

1 minute ago, maniac said:

He is apparently a 34 yr old domestic veteran in the form of his life. That’s why got the shot. They did something similar with an all rounder against Pak who did the same.

age se kya farq padta hai