ravishingravi Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 Gaurav Ara has decided to personally nail these Khalistanis. @Under_Score FYI.
Texan Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 1 hour ago, sandeep said: what is your stance on Nankana Sahib and other sikh holy sites that are under the control of a muslim government that has a track record of sikhs being murdered simply for being sikhs from Peshawar to Lahore to Quetta? Gutless hypocrites is what these fake 'warrior wannabes' are. All this false bravado that these Khalis show is just a charade to hide their real agenda. It is all funded via Pakistan. This plumber, who entered the country illegally, apparently owned a $2.5 million house. Where did this money come from? These phattus don't even ask for an inch of land from Pakistan despite Pakistan having some of the most holy sites for Sikhs and even the capital of the Sikh kingdom (Lahore). Shows you their real face. Gollum 1
Lone Wolf Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 19 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: I would have had smpathy for these Khalistanis had they also claimed Nankana Sahib. After all it's the Birth place of Guru Nanak and is just a stone throw away from the border. Sikhs in Pakistani Punjab have been virtually wiped out through a systematic genocide. Their women raped and converted in scores. Yet these shameless Khalistanis dogs won't even bark at their Pakistani masters, forget about biting. Khalistanis are not real Sikhs. They are just lowlife scums hired to create enmity between Hindus and Sikhs. My Sikh friends used to tell me their relatives living in Kashmir are treated as second class citizens. There is some severe discrimination there where they openly mock Sikhs... Even from School stage. I imagine it would be 100 times worse in Pakistan. Any Sikh who considers Paxtan as its master or prefer it over India is no Sikh in the first place. Punjabis hate Pakistan & Pakistan hate Indian Punjab the most after 1947 reprisals. India is safest place in the world for Sikhs who are peaceful & pro India. They are our national pride. @Under_Score never support BJP but also never ever try to justify guys like Pannu or the dead Nijjar. I wish Modi Saheb ordered the kill but it is 99.99% false. Indian agencies don't work that way. It's not movie stuff going on. mishra and AuxiliA 1 1
Nash Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said: The inbreds are so dumb that they want Kota tuitiuon centres in their Khalistan- irony is that they wont have the mental capacity to take admissions in these coaching centres you really thinks that Rajputs will give jodhpur and bikanair to Khalistan. lol Sgattick10 1
ravishingravi Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 32 minutes ago, Texan said: All this false bravado that these Khalis show is just a charade to hide their real agenda. It is all funded via Pakistan. This plumber, who entered the country illegally, apparently owned a $2.5 million house. Where did this money come from? These phattus don't even ask for an inch of land from Pakistan despite Pakistan having some of the most holy sites for Sikhs and even the capital of the Sikh kingdom (Lahore). Shows you their real face. This is sum and substance. It's created and funded by Rawalpindi. Have you heard them talk about atrocities on Sikhs in Pakistan or Afghanistan. Or have they mentioned why Khalistan excludes Lahore ? These are third rate morons, no more. coffee_rules, rangeelaraja and Gollum 1 2
AuxiliA Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said: The inbreds are so dumb that they want Kota tuitiuon centres in their Khalistan- irony is that they wont have the mental capacity to take admissions in these coaching centres Lol these Khalistani bastards didn't even claim Nanakana Sahib and Kartarpur but they want half of UP and Rajasthan. Gollum, Sgattick10 and coffee_rules 3
BacktoCricaddict Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 1 hour ago, sandeep said: You are overthinking this - its a naked political move to shore up jagmeet singh support, coupled with woko harampanti gone wild. Let's hypothetically assume that there's some fire to this smoke - there's absolutely no basis for Canada to take this public - there are just so many ways that Canadian govt could have handled this. The fact that they chose to go public with this, is political. And the infuriating cherry on top is the utter bullshit statement "we do not want to provoke or escalate". When the morons absolutely intended to, and did just that. I think it is just Trudeau going rogue. Such an egregious diplomatic blunder cannot have been upon the advice of smart bureaucrats. IF I were to guess, like I've done here before, it's a personal family legacy that he is continuing. Another ridiculous consequence of dynastic politics - fighting your dad's battles 40 years later. Gollum, coffee_rules and AuxiliA 3
rangeelaraja Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: This is sum and substance. It's created and funded by Rawalpindi. Have you heard them talk about atrocities on Sikhs in Pakistan or Afghanistan. Or have they mentioned why Khalistan excludes Lahore ? These are third rate morons, no more. You guys hit the nail on the head. These Khali sympathizers …..they speak the same language as Pak on Hindus, Modi, BJP. … They express “ anger “ at 1984 — whereas that had nothing to do Modi or BJP which was not even born then. It had everything to do with the Gandhi family and Congress. they talk about the youth in Punjab… they don’t conceed that the drugs are being smuggled from across border in Pak via Afghanistan. Every govt has acknowledged this - be it Congress or AAP Pak wants to ruin their youth using drugs and propaganda and these fools parrot the same language as Pak and fall in their trap. Not a single word uttered on the Sikh shrines in Pak Punjab. These traitors can settle in kanedda, the sacred land of Guru Nanak doesn’t deserve their filthy foot steps to land on them. bharathh, EnterTheVoid, Sgattick10 and 2 others 5
gattaca Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 Justin Trudeau government doesn’t care Karima baloach who was killed by ISI what happened they couldn’t even raise this as an issue ? She was very much against Pakistan. AuxiliA, Sgattick10 and Gollum 3
Lone Wolf Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 4 minutes ago, gattaca said: Justin Trudeau government doesn’t care Karima baloach who was killed by ISI what happened they couldn’t even raise this as an issue ? She was very much against Pakistan. Balochistan is not much of a bigger issue... Pakistan has controlled media access there since decades. 5 eyes put a blind eye to whatever Pakistan does inside their own backyard. How many Baloch live in abroad compared to Mirpuris & Pakjabis? They don't matter in the grand scheme of things as far as West goes. It's a hypocritical move sure but fair play in a way as well. Travel advisory is the most they do & nobody sanctions them. Paxtan is perfectly fine being a Terrorist nation & a rogue state as well. gattaca 1
Nash Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 There are some good thoughts here. Never ever underestimate your enemy. For some reason, Indian people always underestimate their enemy, initially Nehru was talking that Pakistan will merged back to India after some years. Hindi Chini bhai bhai was another blonder. Even bajpayee also went to nisha e pakistan. what happen next? wars. Currently we still under estimate Nepal threat, Bangladesh rough actors and SL's involvement in south sea. There is no point of having soft power if you can't project the hard power. Soft power is for them who follow it otherwise you have to go hard and make the other party follow. There are only two types of nations - stronger than you and weaker than you. Make sure that the stronger nation is on your side and weaker nation fall in your side. The china is doing excellent job by going hard on everyone. as unpopular opinion could be but the fact is India can't do it because of democracy. However, have we ever thought that democracy is just a tool for western power to manipulate our nation? we were a nation for 1000s of years. Even the Mughal's attack were there but as a nation, India survived in form of Maratha empire and Sikh misles. ravishingravi, randomGuy and Sgattick10 1 2
randomGuy Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 The son of Sikh community leader Hardeep Singh Nijjar says his father met regularly with Canadian intelligence officers in the months before he was shot dead in British Columbia last June, a killing that's been credibly linked to India, Prime Minister Justin Trudeau told the House of Commons on Monday. Balraj Singh Nijjar, 21, said his father had been meeting with Canadian Security Intelligence Service officers "once or twice a week," including one or two days before the June 18 murder, with another meeting scheduled for two days after his death. https://www.ctvnews.ca/politics/hardeep-nijjar-met-csis-every-week-before-killing-that-trudeau-links-to-india-son-1.6568580
Gollum Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 Even Congress and libbus are either condemning Canada or staying mum. But look at these ISPR slaves here barking like the worthless dogs they are. Dear admins, is it really worth giving seditious elements a space here in the name of freedom of speech? Just kick them out, losing a handful of posters won't affect site traffic. I remember a time when ICF used to hand out bans for trivial stuff. We are ready to engage with the most deluded Pakistanis if they are upfront about their identity. But not these snakes, come on now.
Gollum Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 In the Chandrayaan thread these scumbags either stayed away or came to pass snide remarks, butthurt losers....this when whole India was celebrating. But any thread against India, you'll see them in full flow. We all know who they are, 5th gen warfare in full flow. Can't ignore any longer, this is an Indian cricket forum, let them go and do whatever they want in PeePee. Sgattick10 and ravishingravi 2
Muloghonto Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 4 hours ago, Khota said: NIce bs from you. You hate everyone who does not vote for BJP. Hater. And everyone who doesn't support dadagiri of minorities is a chaddi hater to you. Whats good for the goose, is good for the gander.
Muloghonto Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 4 hours ago, Khota said: You are a moron and that will not change. Did you read what the guy from Hoshiarpur said. Have you been to Punjab? What has a guy from Hoshiarpur got to do with my statement that the vast majority of sikhs in lower mainland are khalistani extremists ?
Gollum Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 Boss @Muloghonto is back, at least something good came out of Canadian pappu's stupid stunt.. Welcome buddy, hope you post more regularly, World Cup bhi shuru hone wala hai. Btw are you enjoying Nole's run , still following tennis after Fed's retirement? Number and ravishingravi 1 1
Muloghonto Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 Just now, Gollum said: Boss @Muloghonto is back, at least something good came out of Canadian pappu's stupid stunt.. Welcome buddy, hope you post more regularly, World Cup bhi shuru hone wala hai. Btw are you enjoying Nole's run , still following tennis after Fed's retirement? Thank you, though i wouldn't say i am back yet. This site is way too soft on political discussions and harbouring anti-India extremists under the guise of moderation. Not sure there is any productive space left on this site and i hardly ever posted on cricket matters anyways.
Gollum Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 Mulo warned us about the Khalistani threat emanating from Canada 3-4 years back. Even wanted to do something about it, take it to higher up authorities etc, remember a thread like that before this site was revamped. Chalo, at least now more Indians are aware of the danger. ravishingravi 1
Gollum Posted September 20, 2023 Posted September 20, 2023 BIG: #Khalistan vote bank politics playing out in the worst way in #Canada . This was brewing for a while . #Trudeau probably goes public now for two reasons - dressing down in India over patronage of these groups & his low popularity numbers ahead of polls #HardeepSinghNijjar https://t.co/Hd4vYOLeLu — barkha dutt (@BDUTT) September 19, 2023 Imagine a world where even Barkha Dutt makes more sense than some ICFers. Laanat on these traitors. dial_100, coffee_rules and Sgattick10 1 2