Austin 3:!6 Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 Doctors say Khan on path to ‘complete recovery’ after receiving six stab wounds as police search for suspect. https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2025/1/16/bollywood-star-saif-ali-khan-stabbed-in-attempted-burglary-at-mumbai-home Laaloo 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 Nautanki. His career is finished after his Gazwa e Hind mentality was exposed. He is male version of Rakhi Sawant Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
New guy Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 51 minutes ago, mishra said: Nautanki. His career is finished after his Gazwa e Hind mentality was exposed. He is male version of Rakhi Sawant This is your brain on right wing terrorism Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 3 minutes ago, New guy said: This is your brain on right wing terrorism I mentioned two things. I believe this is Nautanki. Rakhi Sawant times 10. Second , I think his mentality is same as the Guys who named their missiles as Ghouri Gazni Abdali and so on. You are free to answer either point. But you will run away Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
New guy Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 14 minutes ago, mishra said: I mentioned two things. I believe this is Nautanki. Rakhi Sawant times 10. Second , I think his mentality is same as the Guys who named their missiles as Ghouri Gazni Abdali and so on. You are free to answer either point. But you will run away If your reaction on someone getting stabbed and serious is this, you are not different than the worst kind of Islamist terrorists. As I said, this is your brain when hatred has been fed to you non stop. MechEng and Mariyam 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 3 minutes ago, New guy said: If your reaction on someone getting stabbed and serious is this, you are not different than the worst kind of Islamist terrorists. As I said, this is your brain when hatred has been fed to you non stop. Why should I have any sympathy with him? Specially knowing fully well that he is Gazwa-e Hind guy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Austin 3:!6 Posted January 16 Author Share Posted January 16 @Laaloo why troll reaction on OP. Maine knife attack nehi kiya bhai...lol Vickydev, nevada, raki05 and 1 other 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 18 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: @Laaloo why troll reaction on OP. Maine knife attack nehi kiya bhai...lol Aljazeera link velu, AuxiliA, raki05 and 5 others 7 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 Lots of details we don't know yet. A lot of conflicting reports so far. First they said Ibrahim drove him to the hospital but he can't drive. Also domestic help let the intruder in. So they were having a scuffle over something and saif was trying to protect his family and got stabbed? mishra 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 (edited) Mudi should rejine, he met Saif and all his in-laws and he might have put a hex by tieing lemon and chilli on Taimur ke Abbujaan!! Edited January 16 by coffee_rules nevada and raki05 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
zen Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 Scary … hope he gets well soon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 (edited) 22 minutes ago, Laaloo said: Lots of details we don't know yet. A lot of conflicting reports so far. First they said Ibrahim drove him to the hospital but he can't drive. Also domestic help let the intruder in. So they were having a scuffle over something and saif was trying to protect his family and got stabbed? I didn’t click any link. But was surprised that he gave interview, his healing was faster than Raj Comics character “Nagraj” and he was giving interviews after being knived 7 times. Hence said Naitanki Edited January 16 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 16 Share Posted January 16 2 hours ago, New guy said: This is your brain on right wing terrorism Is that you Rahul Baba? https://www.bbc.com/news/world-south-asia-12018744 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 Good to hear that MAK Pataudi's son is not in danger now. Burglary attempt or some tiff with a known person by their household maid which escalated. Details aren't specific. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nevada Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 19 hours ago, mishra said: Nautanki. His career is finished after his Gazwa e Hind mentality was exposed. He is male version of Rakhi Sawant By terming this as Nautanki, do you mean the extent of injury and the incident details are exaggerated? Whatever it be, this is very much real and quite scary! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 (edited) 18 hours ago, mishra said: I mentioned two things. I believe this is Nautanki. Rakhi Sawant times 10. Second , I think his mentality is same as the Guys who named their missiles as Ghouri Gazni Abdali and so on. You are free to answer either point. But you will run away Naming missiles after Ghori Ghazni (not sure Abdali is a missile) is a psychological move purely by an enemy nation. I would do the same. These people have totally discarded their own history and glorified invaders so what's wrong in openly admitting it?. Timur is a national hero in Uzbekistan afaik & we have cordial ties with them. How is saif part of Gazwa e hind stuff? Dude looks like a liberal muslim. His sister married a Hindu guy and performs Hindu festivals. Aamir se toh bahut accha hai noncontroversial v hai Edited January 17 by Lone Wolf Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 1 hour ago, nevada said: By terming this as Nautanki, do you mean the extent of injury and the incident details are exaggerated? Whatever it be, this is very much real and quite scary! Whatever is the story, his Dr is mighty impressed with Saif, running out of adjectives. Good for him to have survived the attack Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 It has to be an inside job. I am a Mumbaikar. And this doesn't happen much. Since about 20-25 years I haven't heard an incident like this. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 (edited) 24 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Whatever is the story, his Dr is mighty impressed with Saif, running out of adjectives. Good for him to have survived the attack I am telling u. This is all staged stuff. He is trying to revive his career. Hope Hindus aren’t that gullible. But unfortunately Hindus are. Wven if it is a crime, Crime happens with everyone. Why sympathy with this Gazwa e Hind MoFo Edited January 17 by mishra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
velu Posted January 17 Share Posted January 17 things are not adding up either this is staged ( his next movie is jewel thief ) or drug mule blackmail gone wrong mishra and nevada 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...