Such a shameless population they are. Celebrating they got a IMF loan. Boasting about their poverty and begging bowl getting filled. But then that is what beggars pride upon after they count the alms received throughout the day. 

The PM is literally fooling them and driving them to severe poverty. And the awam is unaware of the implications as has been sinve many decades and are posturing as if they have achieved something great from IMF.

21 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said:

Zubair has exposed every fake news promoted by Pakistani accounts .

LKFC becomes credible that way, just like Owaisi. He gets cited even when he lies on other occasions as he is the Left’s official FC

That LKFC has caused many riots and STSJ deaths like Kanhaiyya Lal with his dog-whistling 

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Lagta hai bahut taandav hua yahaan pe pichle kuch din. 

Things are tense, frustration understandable, expected if posters sometimes go overboard or lash out at others.

Urge admins/mods to be a bit more lenient now, troublemaker Pawkees are gone, friendly fire is ok, we'll eventually hug it out.

Banning a guy like @Muloghonto will be a dent to ICF, what if he doesn't return, loses interest or shifts to some other forum, anyway ICF is a small community. 

Guy is an authority on history related topics here, those long essays of his are so enriching. And he warned us of the Khalistani menace in Canada 6-7 years ago, even got involved with authorities there to report the troublemakers. Dada is a feisty Bong from 19th century, he'll never speak or work against India. 

@Muloghonto is not banned anymore.

5 minutes ago, Lord said:

Yeah I posted it. Apparently the host is a Baloch

I did it too. One comment was disturbing. He was upset that PakArmy is useless, he might as well become a jihadi to take balls on India. It is sarcastic, but from the other side I fear many like that  might join some jihadi groups to hurt India more than their Army does. 

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Even if Pak fauj wants to de-escalate or explore a way out, hope we can extract Hafiz Saeed, Masood Azhar, Dawood and the other two Bhatkal brothers. Otherwise keep punishing them. 

It seems the adventure may be close to be over (or perhaps may be not):

https://apnews.com/article/pakistan-india-latest-1e25123fb9b13be4accc9cac0fe670d3

On May 10, 2025, both India and Pakistan indicated a conditional willingness to de-escalate the ongoing military tensions, provided the other side reciprocates.

Edited by Alam_dar
1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Back to On topic, On yesterday’s fake news information warfare blessed by Ashwini Vaishhav yesterday was bad strategy and  don’t know if it achieved its purpose. If it was staged, like ISPR, they should not have disclosed it. It looked stupid to read about 2 Pak pilots getting captured, rejoicing and then a day later find out it was stage managed. So, is the Karachi port burning. 

I think it affected Indian audiences more than the targeted Pakistanis. I know @singhvivek141 disagrees. But hamri samaj ke bahar hain wo

Bhai, as long as they're not leaking any crucial indias information. I dont care what Indian MainStream media does. Keep the Heeramandi's confused. YeH, they might make fun of us in the twitter, let them do, coz belive it or not they too watch Indian news channels heavily assuming that Indian MSM will give them up to date information...this mis information has kept them confused.

Its ok, we all have different approaches to deal with the issue, we all want to beat Pakistan...I want to capture some of their land as well permanently and shrink their boundaries. 

8 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Bhai, as long as they're not leaking any crucial indias information. I dont care what Indian MainStream media does. Keep the Heeramandi's confused. YeH, they might make fun of us in the twitter, let them do, coz belive it or not they too watch Indian news channels heavily assuming that Indian MSM will give them up to date information...this mis information has kept them confused.

Its ok, we all have different approaches to deal with the issue, we all want to beat Pakistan...I want to capture some of their land as well permanently and shrink their boundaries. 

Sorry, don’t take it wrongly. I hear from others as well.  Just wanted to discuss. Agree that aakhir sabki cheshta hain, p0rkistan ko pelne ka

Just now, coffee_rules said:

Sorry, don’t take it wrongly. I hear from others as well.  Just wanted to discuss. Agree that aakhir sabki cheshta hain, p0rkistan ko pelne ka

Not taking it wrongly, I understand views can vary amongst individuals...so disagreements may happen.

I mostly dont watch MSM news...my father does

I mostly relies on channels like Gunners Shot, PGurur, Jaipur Dialogues, Abhijit Chavda and similar channels. Inputs from Maj Gen Rajiv Narayanan, Col Ajay Raina & Lt Gen. P R Shanka...

People watch Major Gaurav Arya too, coz he has style and command on the language. Less armed warfare express but he sure know how to cater his audience.

1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said:

Not taking it wrongly, I understand views can vary amongst individuals...so disagreements may happen.

I mostly dont watch MSM news...my father does

I mostly relies on channels like Gunners Shot, PGurur, Jaipur Dialogues, Abhijit Chavda and similar channels. Inputs from Maj Gen Rajiv Narayanan, Col Ajay Raina & Lt Gen. P R Shanka...

People watch Major Gaurav Arya too, coz he has style and command on the language. Less armed warfare express but he sure know how to cater his audience.

Try fellow Bihari Ajeet Bharti. He takes on BJP as well