26 minutes ago, Mariyam said:

1)Total destruction of all terror infrastructure with 50 km of the LoC/Border

2) Hand over of Dawood/Lakhvi

3) Destruction of major assets of Pak Air Force

4) Destoying Pak Navy.

5) Sinking all Pak merchant ships/oil tankers till they acquiesce to our demands.

BAs itni si wish list hai.

We’re half way there anyways.

Jai Ho, Bhartiya Nari Shakti :shock:

Lol on pee pee mirpuris are announcing its historic day and they have humiliated india and indians and because of their harsh retaliation india went to US to beg for ceasefire. I wish we had thrashed them to pulp so that these mirpuria bi@tches would have left in shame for rest of their lives. What a neech kaum inspite of getting their bckside whooped these b@stards are celebrating even when their military surrendered to ours.

I want the economic strangulation of Pak to continue and accelerate to accelerate its demise. 

BCCI should force ICC to chuck out PCB or BCCI will form its own body. Snatch away the only source of entertainment. 

I just hope IWT abeyance becomes permanent and India takes a unilateral decision to tear up the treaty. 

Thing is Modi can claim victory here and chip away at Pakistan. But Modi is risk taker. He may go for it. But it could cost him his position. The consequences from here will be on him if he decides to go in. 

3 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

@Lone Wolf @Gollum @Mariyam @MechEng

There is one view that India will not abide by ceasefire. I am also sensing it. Tonight will be critical. 

Sir, aapki baat sahi nikle toh achha hai.

Again, I am not bloodthirsty and want Pakistan to be bombed 

/invaded. But at least set a deterrence that would make it impossible for Pak mil to plan another terror attack in future.

Just now, ravishingravi said:

Thing is Modi can claim victory here and chip away at Pakistan. But Modi is risk taker. He may go for it. But it could cost him his position. The consequences from here will be on him if he decides to go in. 

Its his last term anyway considering his age. Yogi should be next

2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

BCCI should force ICC to chuck out PCB or BCCI will form its own body. Snatch away the only source of entertainment. 

Yeh nahi hoga. For dhando people money >>> integrity/morals

2 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Lol on pee pee mirpuris are announcing its historic day and they have humiliated india and indians and because of their harsh retaliation india went to US to beg for ceasefire. I wish we had thrashed them to pulp so that these mirpuria bi@tches would have left in shame for rest of their lives. What a neech kaum inspite of getting their bckside whooped these b@stards are celebrating even when their military surrendered to ours.

Bhai ofcourse they'll claim a win in their little echo chambers. They even claim 1965 and kargil as a victory. 

10 minutes ago, sandeep said:

rukko zara.

Pak has been humbled. Indian interests are better served by actual cooperation and bending the knee by Pak on terrorism. Not by public demonstrations of their humility.

We have achieved a famous victory.

@sandeep

Victory has to be measured against stated objectives - our stated objectives was to hold to account every single perpetrator and backer ( Pak army ). 

We have achieved something much greater than symbolic - destroyed Paks N bluff , showed total air dominance and superiority - this wasn’t the objective - it was a means to achieving the objective. 

2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

I want the economic strangulation of Pak to continue and accelerate to accelerate its demise. 

I just hope IWT abeyance becomes permanent and India takes a unilateral decision to tear up the treaty. 

we should also announce that any foreign player who plays in PSL will no longer be welcome in IPL.do not pick any pak i in any other T20 league and we  pretty much have stake in all of them except Big Bash.