bharathh Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, cowboysfan said: we completely destroyed atleast 2 of their air bases and damaged many more,that is the turning point. The Pak army will make it look like nothing. We struck their army bases - not civilian. They will just repair everything and say that we forced India into a ceasefire. They will keep repeating how they downed 10 if not 20 planes of ours and make it look like we were struggling and them and the entire muslim world will trumpet that till our own people will think we are the ones that lost.
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, sandeep said: ceasefire was gonna happen at some point anyway. Yes we are dominating them totally and would have been nice to do more damage. But escalating from here and exchanging attacks on civilian infra is not in our interest. These bhikhaaris have not much of value. By keeping our exchanges strictly to the military bases, we have signalled our enmity with the evil PakMil - This should be used for propaganda purposes with direct naked exposing of the PakMil corruption, inviting regime change for the enslaved awaam. With this experience, India has set a template to follow to see every terrorist attack as an act of war and escalate on that pretext. One can only hope that it will deter , at least Jihadis have to do without pak Mil involvement. Paisa kahan has se aayega? sandeep, diga and Laaloo 3
rkt.india Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 18 minutes ago, cowboysfan said: also remember that pakistan cannot control some of these Jihadis,they completely lost control of all Taliban so many rogue terrorists will still attack us without the Pak i involvement. Where do they get weapons to attack? It's from Pak army. It's the pak army and ISI that protects and harbours terrorists. The Bahawalpur madarsa that was bombed on May 6 is one such place where they brainwash kids and train them to be mujahideen.
bharathh Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, coffee_rules said: With this experience, India has set a template to follow to see every terrorist attack as an act of war and escalate on that pretext. One can only hope that it will deter , at least Jihadis have to do without pak Mil involvement. Paisa kahan has se aayega? If Modi goes - noone will have the balls to act on that. YOu think Raga or any cong chuth will do anything about it? coffee_rules 1
kepler37b Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 27 minutes ago, diga said: you meant PAF? Yeah PAF.
MechEng Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Weren't we supposed to ban Pakistanis on this forum? diga and coffee_rules 1 1
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, sandeep said: if no ceasefire now, then what was the endgame? further escalation? what more humiliation did we want for Pak? Think about this logically. India could have pushed more destruction for another week. But it would also mean more lives lost at the border. In US, republicans can say Trump pawpaw ne war rukwa di Lord and sandeep 1 1
crictime Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 32 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Do you think these sons of jihadis even understand nuances like Economy, debut and credit..hell no. All they know that they have to ride donkeys and do jihad...thats all. They will live by eating raw meat of dead animals, they dont care about it. Everything for them is life after death. They want to satisfy their sexual desires post death. Majority of them will eventually realize tgat their army has pushed them few decades back than India even though they got freedom at a similar time. One day they will start seeing that their military heads sucked all their resources and money, sent their kids to study abroad whereas the kids of normal people were brainwashed in madrasas. That time will come as well. And for some reason even if they dont realize let them be im a state of denial. Indians will keep on progressing. The hydroelectric plants work is being fastracked to make use of the rivers. Govt. has said next time such attack will be treated as act of war. 9 terrorist launchpads totally destroyed. Hundreds of terrorist were killed durng this strike quite deep into Pakistan. Some of their fighter plabes and defense systems destroyed. Decent amount of their military infrastructure has been desteoyed. Trade has stopped altogether. Their public has to pay more now as they source replacement products from other far off countries. Inflation is rising there, more so with the new IMF loan and conditions. Hundreds of over ground supporters were arrested and those who supported Pakistani terrorists will spend lot of years in jails. Sleeper terrorist cells in many states have been busted. Dollar to INR is 86 Dollar to PKR is 285 They went begging to US in 3 days to stop Indian action. So once again it is proved they do not have enough resources beyond 4 days of conflict, lest a full fledged war. 100 percent dominance is not possible today , but India has significantly had success this time in this armed c0nflict and are clearly better positioned to recover easily and more quickly. Pakistan has economically gone few years back once again. Edited May 10, 2025 by crictime
Lone Wolf Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, the don said: Yes the missile got through near Nur khan but you know it just as well as me that it takes a lot more to “ destroy” an airbase. No actual damage. If militants were killed then perhaps good for both countries but killing the children was a bit pointless. Direct hit to your Hangar in Jacobabad... raki05 and Teengunalagaan 2
Norman Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, the don said: Ceasefire straight after pakistan retaliation is also not a good look for India personally and is pretty telling. These kind of lame ass mental gymnastics and claiming false victories is why you guys in the state that you're in today. A failed state with a begging bowl and a history ofm military defeats and surrenders.. The more you guys try to overcompensate , the more desperate and awkward it looks. raki05 1
sandeep Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 5 minutes ago, the don said: Yes the missile got through near Nur khan but you know it just as well as me that it takes a lot more to “ destroy” an airbase. No actual damage. If militants were killed then perhaps good for both countries but killing the children was a bit pointless. Gotta love how Pakistanis have this world-class copium capacity to pretend a humiliating defeat is not a defeat. Respaack. Norman and coffee_rules 2
rish Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Chalo..pak can resume watching donkey prn videos again sandeep and raki05 2
cowboysfan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, the don said: Ceasefire straight after pakistan retaliation is also not a good look for India personally and is pretty telling. dude your army called us for ceasefire,that is what is telling.you can tell yourself anything and it wont affect us,pak i s are delusional since 80 years so that is not surprising
Serpico Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 I think Trump is disappointed about not being able to stop Ukraine vs Russia. He's supposed to be the deals guy but became a laughing stock after reelection, so he has to win his credibility back somehow in the eyes of the world. Now he'll claim how he has stopped two nuclear powers from ending each other and demand a Nobel prize. Good on Modi for helping out his dear friend restore his credibility
sandeep Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 3 minutes ago, the don said: Ceasefire straight after pakistan retaliation is also not a good look for India personally and is pretty telling. Indian objectives for Op Sindoor weren't for war anyway. you keep the 'good look' for yourself. we bombed a dozen of your bases, and you couldn't do jackshit. Point was to make your military zamindar slave-owners pay a cost for Pahalgam. And that they have. Oh sorry, they and their real estate holdings overseas will be fine. you and your in-bred qoum will pay the 'loans'. Ironhide 1
rish Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, MechEng said: Weren't we supposed to ban Pakistanis on this forum? But but..then how will we know what delusional fools look like? Nah we need them for our daily dose of humor.
Teengunalagaan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) 4 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Direct hit to your Hangar in Jacobabad... ngl, the funniest sh*t of this conflict was Pakistanis helplessly watching suicide drones inside all their big cities, that too Made in Israel Pindi stadium would require some renovations Edited May 10, 2025 by Teengunalagaan sandeep 1
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, Mariyam said: This ceasefire would be the worst decision by the Modi government if true. Now that we have destroyed their air bases and air defences, we should have our pound of flesh. Destroy their aircrafts and all terror training camps. 26/11 ka hisaab chukta karna hai. Why is it for Modi to avenge 26/11? IAF was ready to escalate and Sonia said no. India elected UPA again despite such a decision in 2009. That was worse than this. We can set terms when to break ceasefire anytime we want sandeep, Real McCoy and raki05 1 2
sandeep Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 37 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Was being very serious. Our city has suffered a lot due to Pak terror. We have personally suffered. When we can we should go for the kill. I hear you. But this was never a 'war to the end'. It was always going to be short, sharp and message/cost driven. By any metric, you have to say we have succeeded in that. Mariyam 1
cowboysfan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 minute ago, sandeep said: Indian objectives for Op Sindoor weren't for war anyway. you keep the 'good look' for yourself. we bombed a dozen of your bases, and you couldn't do jackshit. Point was to make your military zamindar slave-owners pay a cost for Pahalgam. And that they have. Oh sorry, they and their real estate holdings overseas will be fine. you and your in-bred qoum will pay the 'loans'. correct,they have been giving the Pakistani off ramps every day and they didnt take it for 2 days but the air base bombings changed their mind. sandeep 1