18 minutes ago, EnterTheVoid said:

India militarily achieved what it set out to do. Retaliate and not escalate.

- Surgical strikes deep within Pakistan territory without fear of external pressure

- Retaliated to their strikes back

- Indigenous Akash system took down all drones and incoming targets

- S400 battle proven

So, how is India at a loss?

Yes,Biggest takeaway is Indian systems be it SAMs,upgrades, satellite nw,super sonic Brahmos

47 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Blunt and Honest take ... @Gollum @ravishingravi  I only wish MEA had done a better job when it comes to messaging.  Some high ranking Government official should have announced victory or our objectives being achieved.

Whatever happened last night especially will remain a mystery & will be forgotten but it gave us plenty to think about.

That is not true they already have nuclear weapons, why would they be testing the weapons that would cause seismic activity.

Edited by Teengunalagaan
16 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

China enjoys huge leverage over world media

Not long ago they took down Trump from his straightaway second term

Entire left,commy propaganda world over gains a lot from China these days

It's actually China we are fighting with in garb of paxtan

Still many have seen how good are their equipments,desperation to prove supremacy will be there

2 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

China enjoys huge leverage over world media

Not long ago they took down Trump from his straightaway second term

Entire left,commy propaganda world over gains a lot from China these days

It's actually China we are fighting with in garb of paxtan

Still many have seen how good are their equipments,desperation to prove supremacy will be there

As long as Paxtan is there we will never be able to effectively deter the Chinese & US also need Paxtan.. that we all know.

One thing is certain that Su57 are coming and no one can stop it now.  At least 2 squadrons will be there before 2030.

1 hour ago, Teengunalagaan said:

That is not true they already have nuclear weapons, why would they be testing the weapons that would cause seismic activity.

They wanted to send a low intensity nuclear tipped missile our way to test the waters. There was also a minor earthquake at the location. Knowing this India bombed their nuclear facility in the Saragodha hills after which China and the US called for an immediate ceasefire.

Pakistan were clearly rattled at the way we bombed their airbases with reckless impunity. For this reason India allowed their ceasefire violation last night to give them a respectable exit which led to the chest thumping victory speech by their PM.

Watch this

Edited by Tillu

Fully agree with these sentiments.. Pakistan will be desperate for Air defences and will beg Chinks and get its older 5th gen variants of J35 in Cheaper prices in next 3-4 years.  5th gen Turkish KAAN fighters are also on the table.

Su30 upgradation and couple of 5th  Su57 squadron induction should be our high on agenda.

If we manage to do even half  of it till 2030 we will be in good shape.

Crucial info for layman people below.   Except AMCA thingy everything is achievable if we go hammer and tongs.

Edited by Lone Wolf
2 hours ago, Teengunalagaan said:

The problem is not with our indigenous systems they proved thier worth with flying colors..

The problem is political will and babu corruption.

And also the army brass in Dilli getting fat on kickbacks from foreigner lobbyists

11 minutes ago, Tillu said:

They wanted to send a low intensity nuclear tipped missile our way to test the waters. There was also a minor earthquake at the location. Knowing this India bombed their nuclear facility in the Saragodha hills after which China and the US called for an immediate ceasefire.

Pakistan were clearly rattled at the way we bombed their airbases with reckless impunity. For this reason India allowed their ceasefire violation last night to give them a respectable exit which led to the chest thumping victory speech by their PM.

Watch this

Pornistan will be rebuilding their infrastructure for years...I only hope we didn't expose all our strategies and tactics in the last week 

10 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Chalo, I agree with this.

Obviously I wasn't expecting India to break Pakistan further let alone a nuclear war, but felt that we may have not set a deterrence.

The optics might not be in our favour, but the post is well written and makes sense.

Edited by MechEng

Pawkees are doing nanga naach on Social media..

And when we ask - "Why are you celebrating" ?

They say - "Because we won the War."

When we ask - "How did you win the war"?

They say - "India said they'll destroy Pakistan...but they didn't. So they lost. And we won"

This is the psyche of an average Pakistani these days. This is what we're dealing with. Massive inferiority complex... and an even more deluded sense of victim complex.. no wonder they're enslaved so easily by their military.