Lone Wolf Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 24 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: MMS was a blunder in all ways. Forget about the bomb blasts that happened in every nook, corner of the country. Mumbai attacks and post that the inaction from India actually made a joke of us. On top of it AK Antony calling out that we dont have money for Defence equipments. Both were similar but I'd give edge to MMS when it comes to foreign policy and nuclear deal. His first term was pretty good overall except Mum attacks. But terror attacks were norm before him too... Something changed post that... Next large scale terror attack on Indian cities outside J&K happened in Pathankot air base in 2016. Hafiz Saeed himself admitted on Pak channels that he can do more terror attacks in India but cannot do this coz of International pressure.. so his Jihad will continue only in Kashmir. Number 1
randomGuy Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 Dr Prahlada Ramarao from Bengaluru, creator of akash defence missile system. Him and a team of 1000 scientists worked 15 yrs for it. Lord, diga, crictime and 1 other 1 1 2
putrevus Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 3 hours ago, urbestfriend said: https://x.com/Chellaney/status/1922185502704255458 That guy is an idiot.The point of this operation was not destroy Pakistan.It was to let Pakistani army to know we can destroy you anytime we want , so don't test our patience. Why would you want to wage a war with them, what would you gain from it. Edited May 13, 2025 by putrevus coffee_rules, ravishingravi and raki05 1 2
rangeelaraja Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) The biggest joy is when the stuffing is so undeniable and decisive that bitches like this jehadi kutiya lose their voice permanently because lying becomes impossible. What a third rate lying nation full of bastards, even their women. Edited May 13, 2025 by rangeelaraja coffee_rules, raki05, EnterTheVoid and 4 others 7
Lone Wolf Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 3 minutes ago, putrevus said: That guy is an idiot.The point of this operation was not destroy Pakistan.It was to let Pakistani army to know we can destory you anytime we want , so don't test our patience. Why would you want to wage a war with them, what would you gain from it. Chellaney is not an idiot... He was one of our premier defence analysts couple of decades back. But he has gone Old... This was a sh*t take from him...And he misses a lot these days and lands only a few hits from time to time. Still well respected among defence circles. One of the earliest ones who has given accurate Chinese analysis over the years Edited May 13, 2025 by Lone Wolf coffee_rules 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 7 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: The biggest joy is when the stuffing is so undeniable and decisive that bitches like this jehadi kutiya lose their voice permanently because lying becomes impossible. What a third rate lying nation full of bastards, even their women. Bhai they drive 100cc bikes that cost 1.5 to 2lakh PKR... Even that is considered premium stuff. In their every video we see folks driving that khatara 100cc bike... You expect Eknaaamics from madarsachaps Edited May 13, 2025 by Lone Wolf Lord, raki05, ravishingravi and 1 other 4
rangeelaraja Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 10 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Bhai they drive 100cc bikes that cost 1.5 to 2lakh PKR... Even that is considered premium stuff. In their every video we see folks driving that khatara 100cc bike... You expect Eknaaamics from madarsachaps I don't know why our liberal elites have sympathy for their aam awam. Majority of them are radicalized pigs. Even much before twitter and social media infowars / propoganda, Pak has had a culture of lying brazenly. Hadd ke upar jhoothi MC quom hai. Lying stops only when you snatch what is dear to them and they have no where to hide or put them to permanent sleep. Here is the dawn headline from 1971 - days before surrendering East Pakistan. Look at this MC shameless pig : Edited May 13, 2025 by rangeelaraja raki05 and Norman 2
putrevus Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 (edited) 17 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Chellaney is not an idiot... He was one of our premier defence analysts couple of decades back. But he has gone Old... This was a sh*t take from him...And he misses a lot these days and lands only a few hits from time to time. Still well respected among defence circles. One of the earliest ones who has given accurate Chinese analysis over the years I did not mean to offend anyone.That is an idiotc observation .You cannot have endless wars with your neighboring countries and still progress as a nation.China does not want war with India either for the same reason so it has been waging proxy war thru Pakistan. You cannot choose your neighbors, so Pakistani problem cannot be eradicated but only minimized. Edited May 13, 2025 by putrevus raki05, Lone Wolf and IndianRenegade 2 1
Sgattick10 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 True I used to follow this guy.. What a fall.. India se paise ana band ho gye toh became PakMil mouth piece
IndianRenegade Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 9 hours ago, raki05 said: Then this is the golden time for you to be in India!!!! Can we switch job!! what does your TC look like?
singhvivek141 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 17 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Bhai they drive 100cc bikes that cost 1.5 to 2lakh PKR... Even that is considered premium stuff. In their every video we see folks driving that khatara 100cc bike... You expect Eknaaamics from madarsachaps Those are 70-75 cc bikes. Not even 100 cc Lone Wolf 1
IndianRenegade Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 3 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: True I used to follow this guy.. What a fall.. India se paise ana band ho gye toh became PakMil mouth piece Absolute case of Indian Derangement Syndrome. They know how their military lies to them, how they disregard their will at the ballot box, they will make videos about their military's involvement in terror. But when it comes to India they will all fall in line because deep down they hate India more than they love their country. Sgattick10 and coffee_rules 2
raki05 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 23 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: The biggest joy is when the stuffing is so undeniable and decisive that bitches like this jehadi kutiya lose their voice permanently because lying becomes impossible. What a third rate lying nation full of bastards, even their women. Lol jahil ganwar!!!! These chujas are still thinking that ceasefire broke out due to their retaliation…. We have many in India also dancing to these Jihadan tune. Besharm Munir is no where to be seen… G@nd fat gayi hai china gaya hai stitch lagwaney. rangeelaraja 1
putrevus Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/how-chinese-missiles-routed-indias-air-force-over-pakistan The recent battle between Pakistani and Indian forces ended in an unambiguous victory for Pakistan. Why are we getting these reports, any truth to it?
raki05 Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 3 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said: what does your TC look like? TC??
IndianRenegade Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 9 minutes ago, putrevus said: I did not mean to offend anyone.That is an idiotc observation .You cannot have endless wars with your neighboring countries and still progress as a nation.China does not want war with India either for the same reason so it has been waging proxy war thru Pakistan. You cannot choose your neighbors, so Pakistani problem cannot be eradicated but only minimized. yes, India has been handed over a geogrophical quagmire. Just like disease from living near a dump we are assured to get problem from this geography, setting the dump on fire will only hurt us. We just need to learn to live with it. raki05 1
IndianRenegade Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 4 minutes ago, raki05 said: TC?? Total/Target compensation.
coffee_rules Posted May 13, 2025 Posted May 13, 2025 32 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: The biggest joy is when the stuffing is so undeniable and decisive that bitches like this jehadi kutiya lose their voice permanently because lying becomes impossible. What a third rate lying nation full of bastards, even their women. seems like @urbestfriend is speaking. Sharm ke mare doob mare hum, aisa hai to!! raki05, Laaloo, rangeelaraja and 1 other 3 1