randomGuy Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 (edited) 11 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Arnab is very quiet today and not shouting as much as last evening Nvm Edited May 9, 2025 by randomGuy Lord 1
Sgattick10 Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 Lol this idiot raki05, Laaloo, singhvivek141 and 3 others 6
bharathh Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 Just now, randomGuy said: Lagta hai gormint sutron ne bada wala kaat liya saari Media ka. Who will follow our media anymore seriously? I won't be getting any updates from any of our channels for sure. We can wait for tomorrow evening when sleepy uncle will tell how Pak bombarded us with drones and we defended and lost a few more people. Sgattick10 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 9 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Agreed, it is about aam junta. North Indians have borne more foreign land invasions compared to south. This is from NIT Jallandhar. For some youth, it is like a video game. This is completely Hamas style attack. Drones are of Turkey...now we know why that Cargo landed. BC...jaishankar ji need to use his diplomatic skill and choke Turkey. coffee_rules and Real McCoy 2
Laaloo Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 1 minute ago, Sgattick10 said: Lol this idiot That's the difference between their jahil qaum and us. We support our armed forces without making any other comments. These jahil qaum wants to blame everything on everyone else. Real McCoy and Lord 1 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 2 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: Lol this idiot Says someone who has to convert first EnterTheVoid, Sgattick10 and Laaloo 1 2
Sean Bradley Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 1 minute ago, Sgattick10 said: Lol this idiot I have more respect for rice bag converts over this convert due to pressure from shahid afridi, aukat nahi dk bose aajate hai.
Real McCoy Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 2 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: Lol this idiot Dhimmi convert is always confused
Serpico Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 16 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Arnab is very quiet today and not shouting as much as last evening Well in Arnabverse Pakistan already ceased to exist, what is there to shout about now? Sgattick10 and Lord 2
Lord Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 2 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: Lol this idiot Convert talking about oppression of religions Real McCoy, sorak, EnterTheVoid and 1 other 4
Sgattick10 Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 Not sure what to believe, if it's true it shows badly on IAF.. Rafale chalana nai ata?
zen Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 (edited) 16 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: This is ridiculous now... Entire North Western front is under attack. WTF are we doing? Defence defence and defence???? I feel for all Indians in the border states, put on the line for possible “theatrics”. At the end of this, both countries could be claiming victory based on propaganda, while those caught in the crossfire would be crying for the loss of loved ones, damages to their properties, mental scars due to having to live through bombings, and so on. Why start such operations if you cannot take it all the way? GOI should be held accountable if this goes South. Respect for the Indian Army though which has to tolerate whims of the politicians and their agendas. India is not Nazi Germany. People need to speak out against bad strategic and tactical moves of politicians. Edited May 9, 2025 by zen Lord 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 1 minute ago, Sgattick10 said: Not sure what to believe, if it's true it shows badly on IAF.. Rafale chalana nai ata? Don't believe. Simply trust on Indian Armed forces...they know the reality. Not everything is for the public domain. Real McCoy, raki05 and Lord 2 1
rkt.india Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 3 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: Not sure what to believe, if it's true it shows badly on IAF.. Rafale chalana nai ata? Who is praveen? How does his confession matter?
Lone Wolf Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 Ajit Doval the 80 year old man must be oldest NSA in contemporary world. Enough said.
Sgattick10 Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 Modi so rha hai kiya? Laaloo, Real McCoy and Austin 3:!6 3
Lone Wolf Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 Non stop banging for last few minutes... Austin 3:!6 1
randomGuy Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 14 minutes ago, bharathh said: Who will follow our media anymore seriously? I won't be getting any updates from any of our channels for sure. We can wait for tomorrow evening when sleepy uncle will tell how Pak bombarded us with drones and we defended and lost a few more people. MSM has good network of people and experts. MSM combined with twitter, reddit and youtube gives concrete info. Within 5 mins yesterday thru reddit, I had come to know MSM was not reporting correctly. There may be very legit national security reasons for it.
zen Posted May 9, 2025 Posted May 9, 2025 Pakistan is a monkey that has been given wine. Hopefully, nothing more serious happens. I won’t be surprised if weapons are being transferred to it from its allies (China, the ME, etc), who will keep a diplomatic face in public.