Suhaan Posted June 28 Posted June 28 4 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: Kya Tilak GG ki g**** maarta hai daily ..why is he made Vice Captain. A loser, coward and pathetic T20 player...Thuuu Tere gande mooh pe saale Arey koi peekdaanki vyavastha kar diya karo, ye bahut thukta hai thread me aaaakk thuuu express bowling, Vickydev and nitinbwj 3
nitinbwj Posted June 28 Posted June 28 Dube is finished. We need to look beyond him now. There was an Indian A spinner who hammered 36 off 13 in the final ..usko le ayo instead of any of these losers like Shedge and co. bowl_out 1
NameGoesHere Posted June 28 Posted June 28 LUN PE THUN KACHERI BAND MUKADAMA KAL LADENGE, VAKALAT KAL KARENGE. Ohkay, tata, bye.
vishalvirsingh Posted June 28 Posted June 28 Learnings from today's game- 1. No use of making Patta's and creating Lapatebaaz batsmen. Indian batsmen do not know how to play well on such pace friendly pitches. check out my POSTS and you will see i have written many posts where i have shouted out loud on PATTA wickets. even i can hit international bowling on Patta wickets. 2.Find a genuine pace All rounder like Hardik Pandya else play genuine Pacers like Harshit rana who knows how to hit a ball. Harshit is still a hero. no use of playing shedge or nitish type even dube type All rounders. dube got lucky to get 2 wickets , one was a near six and one was a lucky ball, i dont think dube as a bowler should get any credit. he is a fair batsmen though. 3. Prince Yadav is a good Bowler for a T20 match. he should be trained and groomed to become a harshit rana type All rounder. 4. Sanju Samson is not a good opener..2 zero's of 2 balls. patta wicket ka acha player. Sanju should be dropped. he has fielded badly and worst batting. 5. Abhishek should see first ball and then play, you cant gift your wicket off the first ball. 6. Shreyas Iyer should have batted more carefully and ensured a win. 7. Tilak verma struggled but still failed so some serious issue with his hitting capabilities not batting capabilities. 8. Axar is a weak Batsmen. 9. Parsidh faired badly as a bowler in a t20.
nitinbwj Posted June 28 Posted June 28 Just now, Suhaan said: Arey koi peekdaanki vyavastha kar diya karo, ye bahut thukta hai thread me aaaakk thuuu Thuu hai is thread pe.. laanati thread
New guy Posted June 28 Posted June 28 Chosing a meme cpatin based on online PR and IPL flat pitch hype. Well done BCCI rollingstoned, Lone Wolf and Gollum 3
test fan Posted June 28 Posted June 28 7 minutes ago, nitinbwj said: Kya Tilak GG ki g**** maarta hai daily ..why is he made Vice Captain. A loser, coward and pathetic T20 player...Thuuu Tere gande mooh pe saale Blame Mumbai lobby. Why we always blamed GG ? We blamed GG for harshit Rana selection but he is absolutely right. Harshit is way better than these IPL superstar. Wo apna kam karta hai. rollingstoned 1
Suhaan Posted June 28 Posted June 28 1 minute ago, nitinbwj said: Dube is finished. We need to look beyond him now. There was an Indian A spinner who hammered 36 off 13 in the final ..usko le ayo instead of any of these losers like Shedge and co. Dube too looked bad in his initial years,don't celebrate or dump players on their first few outings,Shedge also did well with Ind A in SL If he comes good ,you will get your wish fulfilled rollingstoned, Lone Wolf and express bowling 3
putrevus Posted June 28 Posted June 28 KKR destroyed the winning team after 2024 by not giving credit due to captain and they made Rahane who does not belong in t20s the captain . Something similar has happened here with Iyer. rollingstoned 1
vvvslaxman Posted June 28 Posted June 28 Thanks for enhancing vaibhav's stocks lol Guy hitting 72 sixes sitting there doing nothing.
Bigg Brother Posted June 28 Posted June 28 Should have selected rookie squad. Main team bhejke maar kha aaye. 16 series win streak also lost.
vvvslaxman Posted June 28 Posted June 28 Just now, Bigg Brother said: Should have selected rookie squad. Main team bhejke maar kha aaye. 16 series win streak also lost. precisely we won there with Hooda opening the innings
Lone Wolf Posted June 28 Posted June 28 2 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: precisely we won there with Hooda opening the innings Day and night difference between the conditions of Dublin and Belfast. Dublin barely had a 60-65m boundary and a uber flat pitch This side wins 2-0 in Dublin
vvvslaxman Posted June 28 Posted June 28 These are the matches wher eyou have bat like GUjarat TItans. They would have chased it easily without any risks.
Gollum Posted June 28 Posted June 28 IPL pitches shouldn't be this flat. We took it to extremes this season. wanted_desi and sage 2
vvvslaxman Posted June 28 Posted June 28 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Day and night difference between the conditions of Dublin and Belfast. Dublin barely had a 60-65m boundary and a uber flat pitch This side wins 2-0 in Dublin You still should have tried a relatively rookie unit. These guys are going to swing for the hills anyway.
Gollum Posted June 28 Posted June 28 Even Ireland can beat us, but not Pooks putrevus and Sgattick10 2
vvvslaxman Posted June 28 Posted June 28 WHen the asking rate is 7.5 you gotta see how the pitch behaves and play accordingly.
Lone Wolf Posted June 28 Posted June 28 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Gollum said: Even Ireland can beat us, but not Pooks Yaar that Asia Cup win was so massive that people don't realise. Rashid Latif openly said entire Pakistan would celebrate this win wildly for 10 years and would rub it in, Ahmed Shahzad said this final is their world cup and nothing else matters in jungi mahaul. Naqvi had ordered to celebrate wildly and he would take care of the rest. Tilak and Dube saved us a generational humiliation that day. Edited June 28 by Lone Wolf rollingstoned, Sgattick10, Gollum and 1 other 1 3