Never lose hope on this Indian Test Team

Cricketics

India win, always keep faith in the boys.

Its funny how people had started quoting and bumping threads and started talking shyt about captain and team, just because South Africa showed great fight in the first session. They assumed India is going to lose now. 

Moral of the story - The game is not decided in one session.

Keep faith in the team. 

Boys played well

Jai Hind

Like I have been saying, this win will act as the stepping stone to the victories which are coming up in England and Australia.

Jai Hind again.

Bring on the ODI’s, lets win that series.

Dude... Take a break... Too much hatred for someone 24*7 is not good... Trust me, take it easy once in a while.

Hatred??

It is a fact though..no? The series IS lost.

8 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

Its funny how people had started quoting and bumping threads and started talking shyt about captain and team, just because South Africa showed great fight in the first session. They assumed India is going to lose now. 

Keep faith in the team. 

Boys played well

Jai Hind

Like I have been saying, this win will act as the stepping stone to the victories which are coming up in England and Australia.

Jai Hind again.

Never lose hope in proven performers.

5 minutes ago, Green Monster said:

weren't certain indian fans saying the team was being runined by kohli

career and confidence of players were being destroyed!!! now da same ones will praise kohli :hysterical:

Actually no, Indian fans won't forget that mismanagement of team selections destroyed our chances in the first two tests..

Captain kohli!!!  have said this million times and will say it again, kohli is  brilliant on field captain, he leads it from front never let's shoulders to go down is the exact reason why we should never loose hopes, hope he improves his off field decisions though, apart from this we have 3 genuine quicks shami,bumrah,umesh and fastish swing bowler bhuvi enough potency in bowling to make us never loose hope , kudooooos

6 minutes ago, Green Monster said:

oooh??? :scream::scream::scream:

read again ... 

"democracy" isnt an excuse for hypocrisy !!!

the same peoples hopping from 1 opinion to the opposite opinion, from match to match, based of results isn't done !!!

if kohli was destroying careers and confidence last match, then he is doing the same this match!!! 

he clearly wasn't... 

just some of u padosis were mad that koomar and rahane didn't play a match, despite the former being a GTB and the later competing for 1 batting position with another talented batsmen...

but suddenly u all started wrist-slitting and demanding kohli be sacked... this is not done!!!

There are bound to be some fickle fans they abound everywhere nothing special about India. And bhuv and Rahane non selection was clearly wrong. Rahane and Rahul in first test. Bhuv saha in second. They corrected it in the last test hence the result.

25 minutes ago, Green Monster said:

oh yaar, i didn't say anything about india... i said some of the fans on this website... check teh threads from during/after the 2nd test... some of u fans were saying all kinds of crazy nonsense about kohli...they were making misbah hating pak fans look sensible and that is something... :phehe:

i disagree with u some on the selections

i agree that rahane is ur 2nd best batsman and shouldve played over sharma, but u expect teh capatain to make some judgement calls

saha was injured, and some on here were making kanspiracies about why he was dropped... then u guys flew in DK as replacement and they ended up with egg on the face 

all ur openers didn't do much this series... vijay, dhawan, rahul all were non factors

vijay avg 17, dhawan 16 and rahul 7.5... some mistake, based on performance in this series, its like picking the ugliest girl in a room full of feminists :hysterical:

kumar is a green track specialist, ur 2nd match wasn't on a green track, so its only natural he didn't play... even morkel said the track was similar to the subcontinent...

lad hasnt done anything of note outside of green pitches, so another non-mistake by kohli...

So Rahane selection was bad. 

Vijay did not play as well as he did in previous tours may be he has declined but did play crucial hands in two tests.  Rahul and Dhawan failed. 

If the track was similar to subcontinent SA would have been trashed.  Like they were in India.  The second track was still conducive for bhuv.

1 hour ago, cric_fan said:

Hatred??

It is a fact though..no? The series IS lost.

What has that got to do with the thread? Stop trolling with the negative posts if you have nothing to contribute.

@Topic

Kohli is a brilliant on-field (Test) captain. The sooner he sorts out his idiotic decisions off the field, the better.

1 hour ago, Cricketics said:

Keep faith in the team. 

Boys played well

Jai Hind

Jai Hind again.

Kya bekar ka bakwas kar raha hain sale? :giggle: Dimak thik to hain, ya jyaada arsenic pee lee aaj India jeetne ke baad? Last time I checked, India lost the series 1-2. Until this test, they were trash. All the outstanding problems remain. Unless they are addressed, India will not win anywhere except home. 

16 minutes ago, dandaroy said:

Kya bekar ka bakwas kar raha hain sale? :giggle: Dimak thik to hain, ya jyaada arsenic pee lee aaj India jeetne ke baad? Last time I checked, India lost the series 1-2. Until this test, they were trash. All the outstanding problems remain. Unless they are addressed, India will not win anywhere except home. 

Arey gutku nahi bhai abhi arsenic England piyegi jaize pahla arsenic pilaua tha maine remember when the actual arsenic thread started- I think England was the opponent when they put 380 odd for India to chase. 

Bot maza aane waala hai june mein, arsenic piyenge saare