Laaloo Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 Just now, Gollum said: Still our 2nd best bet to pick wickets in these conditions. Not saying much when hardik Pandya is the other option.
Sgattick10 Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 Overhyped Pandya needs to learn the definition of allrounder from Woakes.. how to bat and bowl, what a huge plus for Eng. DHONI_FANN 1
jusarrived Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 3 minutes ago, Moochad said: Feel bad for Kuldeep, he gets a match but it turns out to be the wrong pitch for him and Ash both to be in the team.  I guess "thinktank" didn't read the weather report and thought it was going to be dry all 5 days Virat wanted to put England in first, so am not sure what the thinking was Moochad 1
Switchblade Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 1 minute ago, Lannister said: We are looking at 200+ lead at this rate. This match is done for.   Where do you think we are going wrong?
Switchblade Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 They are going at 4 an over what are we doing?
R.D forever Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 I don't care if kuldeep takes 5 wickets hereafter but he is at best a 3rd spinning option in subcontinent conditions who can bowl 10 overs. Can't even imagine ppl were talking about him replacing ashwin
DHONI_FANN Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 Just now, Sgattick10 said: Overhyped Pandya needs to learn the definition of allrounder from Woakes.. how to bat and bowl, what a huge plus for Eng. Why should he learn from anybody? He has the swag. Sgattick10 and Switchblade 1 1
chewy Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 What’s even funnier, with complete foresight of weather conditions...management still uses 2 spinners  in England The Sun is hardly going be out all week Switchblade and RAZPOR 2
coffee_rules Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 Kul needs Cha on the other end. Else he's useless. Or better yet Dhoni is needed for him to get wickets. BRING BACK DHONI. He retirred in the wrong format. I am all for @velu to make a comeback! velu, Rasgulla, Shunya and 1 other 2 2
WC2011INDIA Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 8 minutes ago, DHONI_FANN said: Is bar Shirt or pant dono utar gayi hamari Kaccha toh hai na abhi. DHONI_FANN 1
Straight Drive Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 The average per wicket apart from Shami today is pathetic given context of match.
Gollum Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 Abe Kohli get the quick on from 1 end, kya captaincy kar raha hai yaar aaj.
Rasgulla Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 Just now, WC2011INDIA said: Kaccha toh hai na abhi. Whats your opinion on Rahane these days ? WeStMiDz 1
cric_fan Posted August 11, 2018 Posted August 11, 2018 Wtf was that from Ashwin. Disgusting delivery. Stick to what you do man.