OpeningBatsman Posted September 19, 2018 Author Posted September 19, 2018 kedar jadhav is a good human being. Moochad and Switchblade 1 1
Global.Baba Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Just now, Cricketics said: My colleague just now after seeing Bumrah celebrate that last wicket Colleague: So the blue guys are winning I see Me: Kind off, we bowled well and now need to chase down their total Colleague: looks like you got it. Lets go the blue guys wow your colleague picked up the game so fast. Does he have a dot in his name OpeningBatsman 1
DHONI_FANN Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said: Hong Kong 174/0 Pakistan 162/10 So we can conclude as per Lawhorei logic that HK is better than Pakistan zen and OpeningBatsman 2
Global.Baba Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Wow,I am in love with Jadhav. whatta good guy OpeningBatsman 1
bhakum20 Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 This Bumrah is such a badass, what a talent!
Laaloo Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Just now, bhakum20 said: This Bumrah is such a badass, what a talent! Well he is a gujju zen 1
zen Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 (edited) Pak may not make it to the final. In the S4 stage, Ind would beat it. And one of AFG and BD could win against Pak too Edited September 19, 2018 by zen
Moochad Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 HK is 12 runs better than Pak OpeningBatsman 1
Bigg Brother Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 There were some incredibly beautiful Pakistani girls..
velu Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 2 minutes ago, Cricketics said: My colleague just now after seeing Bumrah celebrate that last wicket Colleague: So the blue guys are winning I see Me: Kind off, we bowled well and now need to chase down their total Colleague: looks like you got it. Lets go the blue guys tell them match goes for 8/9 hours once our korean manager caught us checking the score regularly and he was upset because he thought we were wasting our time .. he went ballistic when he came to know that test match goes on and on for 5 days saik, DHONI_FANN, zen and 4 others 7
Shunya Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Chalo kal ka match to late tak chala tha... aaj toh 1-2 hrs mein khatam hai ab...
diga Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 8 minutes ago, CSK Fan said: I am @New guy And also @Old guy & MTC
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Ok I am not watching this Rohit vs Amir again...this is some serious stuff. Hope Rohit survives this time Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
DHONI_FANN Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 2 minutes ago, velu said: tell them match goes for 8/9 hours once our korean manager caught us checking the score regularly and he was upset because he thought we were wasting our time .. he went ballistic when he came to know that test match goes on and on for 5 days Happened with we as well when I was working with JP Morgan velu 1
Wall2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 15 minutes ago, Mosher said: Do that cringy celebration Hasan Somebody should run over him with a spike shoe... Twice or thrice....
zen Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 any chance we can make HK qualify by chasing this quicky? Switchblade and raki05 2
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Will Pandya bat guys?Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
Lala Posted September 19, 2018 Posted September 19, 2018 Shame on you guys sala* joker team. Playing with our emotions. mishra 1