IPL 2019 | Match 43 | KKR vs RR | Kolkatta | 25 Apr 8:00 PM IST |

velu

4 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

A gun game changing  bat like Russell who can hit 140ks or a guy who hits 150ks who can smoke the ball. Either one. Pandya is neither

russell didnt become this beast so soon....dnt forget how long have he been playing ...pandya wud be their to in that time . I dnt remeber russell being as effective for his early franchise as pandya has been for MI from day -1 . Rusell brillance have been in last 2-3 yrs and he has been playing since 2012

how many guys do we have in india who can hit 150k in 1st place itself 

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

russell didnt become this so soon....dnt forget how long have he been playing ...pandya wud be their to in that time . I dnt remeber russell being as effective for his early franchise as pandya has been for MI from day -1 . Rusell brillance have been in last 2-3 yrs and he has been playing since 2012

how many guys do we have in india who can hit 150k in 1st place itself 

Kya bol raha hai? Russell was banned for 2 years before that. He has been delivering game changing knocks in both franchise and even for Wi. Remember his tonking Pakistani phaaasht bowling in 2015 wc