SecondSlip Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 (edited) What’s with all the negativity on this forum lately after every Pakistan victory? Instead of giving them credit, why are some of you guys saying that “NZ will beat them, BD will beat them” etc? Are you guys afraid that they will defeat us? We need to be ready to face any opponent in the knockout stages. Even if we’re facing Pakistan, so be it. It will be an awesome match if it happens! Edited June 29, 2019 by SecondSlip GoldenSun 1
maniac Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 I have no addiction except cricket and ICF, hope that happens so that can live a fulfilling life and achieve my actual goals Stan AF, jf1gp_1, beetle and 3 others 6
vvvslaxman Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 Did you see how they play spin bowling lol Wish we had Rahul Chahar as well. An all spin attack will wreck them.
Tendulkar1996 Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 (edited) Edited June 29, 2019 by Tendulkar1996
Adi BB Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 Not only Pakistan but I am afraid of this team's ability to chase anything above 250 against any decent bowling attack Stan AF 1
rageaddict Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 Allah is meherbaan on them. You don't mess with them at this stage. Singh bling, SrinjayDutta and Scar 3
rageaddict Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 (edited) 11 hours ago, DHONI_FANN said: I am more scared about MC BC Kohli's Brainfart rather than our team capability. However, this anushka bich Or any other celebrity bust be kept away from him till the WC is over Kohli would rather win Hearts of Pakistanis than a match against them. Edited June 30, 2019 by beetle DHONI_FANN and sergio04 1 1
DHONI_FANN Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 (edited) 11 hours ago, rageaddict said: Kohli would rather win Hearts of Pakistanis than a match against them. Absolutely.. The way he behaved after losing to Pak in CT final and walking off few days back in a WC encounter Edited June 30, 2019 by beetle Switchblade 1
Stuge Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 (edited) 11 hours ago, DHONI_FANN said: I am more scared about MC BC Kohli's Brainfart rather than our team capability. However, this anushka Or any other celebrity bust be kept away from him till the WC is over Why bring Anushka ? What has she done ? This is really uncalled for and abusing her for no fault of her. Edited June 30, 2019 by beetle JourneyMan, manu4411, Scar and 3 others 2 1 3
Suhaan Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 Kohli the Virushka must be ashamed of hurting a billion dreams Virushka is not bigger than the team and should realize fans across border also celebrate death of our jawans while guarding our motherland from those blood thirsty terrorists,sorry it has to be addressed
SrinjayDutta Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 1 minute ago, Stuge said: Why bring Anushka ? What has she done ? This is really uncalled for and abusing her for no fault of her. Unless this is a joke ( in poor taste though) ,you should not bring families into it.
SrinjayDutta Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 I am not afraid of facing pak again. In fact I prefer it over eng/aus
zen Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 (edited) Don't think most care Edited June 29, 2019 by zen
DHONI_FANN Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 3 minutes ago, Stuge said: Why bring Anushka ? What has she done ? This is really uncalled for and abusing her for no fault of her. Anushkha can be the only reason why Kohli has so much love for Pakistanis. He acts like a rowdy whenever playing against OZ but acts like a meek pussy whenever playing against Pak. Why so?
Singh bling Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 After the defeat from india. The world cup is going in dream way for Pakistan. We already had seen whenever pak has comebacks they win the cup be it 1992 , 2009, 2017 . So yes Rampaging Pakistan is not I want India face in SF or F. sergio04 1
rageaddict Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 3 minutes ago, Singh bling said: After the defeat from india. The world cup is going in dream way for Pakistan. We already had seen whenever pak has comebacks they win the cup be it 1992 , 2009, 2017 . So yes Rampaging Pakistan is not I want India face in SF or F. India shouldn't top the table in any case, let Australia do it. Hopefully they will win today's match against NZ and stay at top, that way Pakistan can be avoided. And best thing is if Pakistan qualify they will meet the Aussies who are the most ruthless team in knock out matches. No way they are going to let Pakistan reach finals.
putrevus Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 What’s up with the negative mindset, if India has to be champion , they have to beat any team.If it is Pakistan so be it.Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk philcric, Cricketics, manu4411 and 2 others 5
kubrickian Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 50 minutes ago, Stuge said: Why bring Anushka ? What has she done ? This is really uncalled for and abusing her for no fault of her. Some of the comments here are downright crass and disgusting. Name calling cricketers and hurling abuses and think they are funny. This is the level of education and decency of so called educated people of India. Stuge and manu4411 1 1
Easter_bunny Posted June 29, 2019 Posted June 29, 2019 Bhai papipassion ka hal ye he ki,apne bande ne thread banaya "about if afg captain had fixed" * logo ki jal gyi , sidha threadh hide kar diya , umpire decision ke bare me to bat hi mat karo ,bolrhe afg ne nahi jotaya pak apne dam penjita hahahah kya ghanta uspe hamne comments kiye hame warning mil gyi, jab india kr samne esa ku6 hota he to mc sale ese dasiyo thread banadete he ,abhi bhi vaha thread he about how india will delibretly will lose to eng to knock pak out.. To bhaiyaji * unki ainway hi fat rkhi he ,bas apni team ko support karo aur unko knock out kro...fluke har bar nahi hote,aub ye har hamunki 7 pushto ko yad na karvayenge to phone tod denge Norman 1